FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

13ème Lune Lingerie

 Brigade Mondaine is proud to include among its selection of luxury designers, the French brand 13ème LUNE by the talented designer Stephanie Cappellini.

The parts of luxury lingerie are handmade in the brand's workshops with the greatest care and respect for French know-how. The materials used are noble and the cuts are unique. Each range has its own style and is made with different materials, but always in the continuity of the way of thinking of the designer.

Discover Violette, Géométrie Sacrée, Ex-voto, Moonchild collections...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

13ème Lune Erotic Lingerie French Couture

is the luxury women's lingerie brand created by Stéphanie Cappellini in 2015, in Marseille in the south of France.
Timeless, top-of-the-range lingerie sets, imagined and made in his workshop on the Mediterranean coast. The lingerie is hand-stitched from noble and eco-responsible materials mainly from French partners to create lines of lingerie unique, very high-end.
The human aspect is in 13ème LUNE Lingerie as important as the commitment to ecology and the animal world.
13ème Lune is the perfect expression of French know-how and love of handmade products. The universe of 13ème Lune is inspired by nature, black and romantic poetry, esotericism, a universe that wants to be unique and dreamlike in symbiosis with the universe.
Keys stylish SM are visible in its parts such as the harnesses, the chokers or the playsuits.
Strappy effects inspired by and moving away from the codes of bondage in favour of a more graphic, aesthetic and emotional image. The designs are delicate and fine while being strong and singular. Comfort is not left out, the French luxury lingerie 13ème Lune is adjustable and suitable for all feminine morphologies. Embark on a journey to the center of the Sacred Feminine and the bewitchment within ancient beliefs...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

13ème Lune Lingerie

 Brigade Mondaine est fière d’intégrer parmi sa sélection de créateurs de luxe, la marque française 13ème Lune par la talentueuse créatrice Stéphanie Cappellini.
Les pièces de lingerie de luxe sont faites à la main dans les ateliers de la marque avec le plus grand soin et respect du savoir-faire français. Les matières utilisées sont nobles et les coupes sont uniques. Chaque gamme à son propre style et est confectionnée avec différents matériaux, mais toujours dans la continuité de la façon de penser de la créatrice.
Retrouvez les collections Violette, Géométrie Sacrée, Ex-voto, Moonchild…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

13ème Lune Lingerie érotique couture française

est la marque de lingerie féminine de luxe crée par Stéphanie Cappellini en 2015, à Marseille dans le sud de la France
Des parures de lingerie haut de gamme et intemporelles, imaginées et confectionnées dans son un atelier sur la côte méditerranéenne. La lingerie est cousue à la main à partir de matières nobles et écoresponsables issues principalement de partenaires français afin de créer des lignes de lingerie uniques très haut de gamme.
L’aspect humain est chez 13ème Lune Lingerie aussi important que l’engagement envers l’écologie et le monde animal.
13ème Lune traduit parfaitement le savoir-faire à la française et l’amour du fait main. L’univers de 13ème Lune est inspiré de la nature, de la poésie noire et romantique, de l’ésotérisme, un univers qui se veut unique et onirique en symbiose avec l’univers.
Des touches SM chics sont visibles dans ses pièces tels que les harnais, les chokers ou encore les playsuits.
Des effets strappy s’inspirant et s’éloignant tout à la fois des codes du bondage au profit d’une image plus graphique, esthétique et émotionnelle. Les designs sont délicats et fins tout en étant forts et singuliers. Le confort n’est pas laissé de côté, la lingerie française de luxe 13ème Lune est ajustable et convient à toutes les morphologies féminines. Embarquez pour un voyage au centre du Féminin Sacré et de l’envoûtement au sein de croyances anciennes…

Retour haut de page