PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

LDC
Performer Coffee cup

59,90 INCL. VAT
49,92 HT

Rupture de stock

Let me know as soon as the item is available!

Loading...

The Performer Collection Moody Muse by LDC - Lauren Dickinson Clarke

Embracing an elegant emoji touch, the series was created to celebrate the enigmatic characters of famous Muses throughout art history; elusive and provocative women who inspired and motivated the creative process. Light your fire with a fragrant celebration of muses, mavericks and rebels. Their expressive, contemporary fragrances are carefully crafted to represent the muse behind the candle. Which muse will you choose?

Inspired by Edie Sedgwick - Full of eccentricities and hiding dark secrets, The Performer is inspired by the charming and vibrant Edie Sedgewicka notorious socialite and muse of Andy Warhol. Heralded a "Youthquaker" by Vogue, Edie was a brilliant social butterfly whose candle of fame burned brightly at both ends.

Find all the designer's collections on Brigade Mondaine!

Information about our LDC fine tableware

8.3 cm high x 7.3 cm diameter - Due to the exquisite gold trim on this piece, it is not dishwasher-safe.

The creations Lauren Dickinson Clarke are made from 22-carat gold-plated Fine Bone China, designed and handcrafted in England. The packaging is a gift in itself, with pieces ready to offer!

Creation made to order, no returns or exchanges.

About Lauren Dickinson Clarke

Lauren was born in a small English town where she enjoyed drawing from an early age. Even as a child, her sketches revealed a range of imaginative, dreamlike scenarios. Seduced by the obscure and the beautiful, Lauren studied fashion design where she trained in the discipline of hand-crafting. She was soon recognized for her creative talents and accepted apprenticeships with renowned fashion houses; Mary Katrantzou and Hussein Chalayan. Before long, a revered position at Alexander McQueen had beckoned. Here, Lauren flourished and practiced the art of telling stories through objects and garments. Lauren was inspired by the transformative qualities of beautiful clothes. She would watch designers mix and match different garments to create a look so sublime it could only be compared to art. Lauren wondered if this same interactive, artistic experience could be applied to objects in the home. After all, shouldn't art and dreams be part of everyday life?

And so, with a pen in hand and a dream in her heart, she continued her quest to create beautiful objects that would elevate any room into a whimsical, artistic experience. After months of drawing, drafting, deliberating and dreaming (and countless cups of tea), her first creation was finally born and she named it; La Création de Madame.

"This is the product of my obsession. It is conceived through imagination, dedication, surreal dreams and themes, craftsmanship, drawing and an endless desire to create objects of wonder. I hope you enjoy this artistic experience as much as I enjoyed creating it for you." Lauren x

  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order > €50: Free*.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order < €50: Flat-rate charge of €10 incl. VAT.
  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 19 euros inc.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order > €150: Free*.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order < €150: Flat-rate charge of €19 excluding tax.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 29 euros excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM - ECO Shipping - Order > 500€ : Free*
  • INTERNATIONAL - ECO delivery - Order < €500: Flat-rate charge of €29 excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 49 euros excluding tax.

* For ECO delivery, the cheapest carrier will be selected, so the parcel relay may be chosen. This delivery method is not insured. In the event of loss or theft of the parcel, we accept no liability. 

 Click and Collect possible in our Showroom in PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, from 1pm to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious hygienic reasons, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap-ons, strap-on harnesses... ), erotic cosmetics, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and pantyhose, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), body harnesses, thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit or Bracli) and all "sexual" products are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

Creations made to order by designers Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Atelier Amour, Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe as well as the products offered in the category SALE - END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer. These products are heavily discounted and automatically sealed before dispatch to the customer.

The gift packaging are neither taken back nor exchanged. The event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged. The Brigade Mondaine sets are neither returned nor exchanged.

 

You may also like…

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

LDC
Performer Tasse à café

59,90 TTC
49,92 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Chargement...

The Performer Collection Moody Muse signée LDC – Lauren Dickinson Clarke

Embrassant une touche emoji élégante, la série a été créée pour célébrer les personnages énigmatiques des Muses célèbres à travers l’histoire de l’art ; des femmes insaisissables et provocatrices qui ont inspiré et motivé le processus créatif. Allumez votre feu avec une célébration parfumée des muses, des marginaux et des rebelles. Leurs parfums expressifs et contemporains sont soigneusement conçus pour représenter la muse derrière la bougie. Quelle muse choisirez-vous ?

Inspiré par Edie Sedgwick – Plein d’excentricités et cachant de sombres secrets, The Performer s’inspire de la charmante et vibrante Edie Sedgewick, tristement célèbre mondaine et muse d’Andy Warhol. Vanté un “Youthquaker” par Vogue, Edie était un papillon social brillant dont la bougie de la renommée brûlait vivement aux deux extrémités.

Retrouvez toutes les collections de la créatrice sur Brigade Mondaine !

Informations sur notre vaisselle fine LDC

8,3 cm de haut x 7,3 cm de diamètre – En raison de la bordure dorée exquise de cette pièce, elle ne convient pas au lave-vaisselle.

Les créations Lauren Dickinson Clarke sont réalisées à partir de Fine Bone China dorée à l’or 22 carats, pensées et fabriquées à la main en Angleterre. Le packaging est en lui même un cadeaux, des pièces prêtes à offrir !

Création réalisée sur commande, non repris ou échangée.

A propos de Lauren Dickinson Clarke

Lauren est née dans une petite ville anglaise où elle s’est réjouie du dessin dès son plus jeune âge. Même enfant, ses croquis révélaient un éventail de scénarios imaginatifs et oniriques. Séduite par l’obscur et le beau, Lauren a étudié le design de mode où elle s’est formée à la discipline de l’artisanat à la main. Elle fut bientôt reconnue pour ses talents créatifs et accepta des apprentissages dans des maisons de couture réputées; Mary Katrantzou et Hussein Chalayan. Avant longtemps, une position vénérée chez Alexander McQueen avait fait signe. Ici, Lauren s’est épanouie et a pratiqué l’art de raconter des histoires à travers des objets et des vêtements. Lauren a été inspirée par les qualités transformatrices des beaux vêtements. Elle regardait attentivement les stylistes mélanger les différents vêtements pour créer un look si sublime qu’il n’était comparable qu’à l’art. Lauren s’est demandé si cette même expérience interactive et artistique pouvait être appliquée aux objets de la maison. Après tout, l’art et les rêves ne devraient-ils pas faire partie de la vie quotidienne ?

Et ainsi, avec un stylo à la main et un rêve dans son cœur, elle a poursuivi sa quête pour créer de beaux objets qui élèveraient n’importe quelle pièce en une expérience fantaisiste et artistique. Après des mois de dessin, de rédaction, de délibération et de rêve (et d’innombrables tasses de thé), sa première création est finalement née et elle l’a nommée ; La Création de Madame.

“C’est le produit de mon obsession. Il est conçu à travers l’imagination, le dévouement, les rêves et les thèmes surréalistes, l’artisanat, le dessin et un désir sans fin de créer des objets d’émerveillement. J’espère que vous apprécierez cette expérience artistique autant que j’ai aimé la créer pour vous.” Lauren x

  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse)- Livraison ECO – Commande > 50€ : Offert*
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison ECO – Commande < 50€ : Participation forfaitaire de 10 euros TTC.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros TTC
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande > 150€ : Offert*
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande < 150€ : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros hors taxes.
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM – Livraison ECO – Commande > 500€ : Offert*
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison ECO – Commande < 500€ : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 49 euros hors taxes.

* Pour la livraison ECO, le transporteur le moins cher sera sélectionné, le relais colis peut donc être choisi. Ce mode de livraison n’est pas assuré. En cas de perte ou vol du colis, nous dégageons toutes responsabilités. 

 Click and Collect possible dans notre Showroom à PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, de 13h à 17h, du lundi au vendredi.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap on, harnais strap-on… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les harnais de corps, strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit ou Bracli) et tous produits à caractères “sexuel” ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs Qrucifix, Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Atelier Amour, Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie SOLDES – FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les packaging cadeaux ne sont ni repris ni échangé. Les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés. Les SETS Brigade Mondaine ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

 

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour en haut