FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Candles, Shibari Rope & Bondage Tape

Running out of ideas for your fetish parties, your bondage or BDSM Brigade Mondaine sessions offer you to discover new sensations. Feel the sensuality, the eroticism and the desire to touch your skin. A little heat on your skin? Our BDSM low temperature wax candles are there to make you burn with envy. Blue, red or even pink, colors are not what is missing! UPKO knows how to serve you and propose what you need. You prefer something hard and sensual? Bondage rope seems to be the best solution! The shibari rope from our creator UPKO, available in three colours : or, black and redwill meet all your expectations, and will allow you to achieve all your follies! Manual activities with the shibari rope are a test for you? Don't worry, we can offer you some bond tape.

Discover our different luxury designers and find the product(s) that will thrill and spice up your evenings!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

BDSM candles, plus ice and cream? The bondage rope to unleash its wild side! Bondage ribbon, to keep you on your toes...

BDSM Candles

The candles BDSM are candles made of low-temperature wax. The objective is to pour molten wax on oneself or one's partner in order to stimulate him or her or create patterns on his or her body. This is a very well known practice in SM and BDSM. However, BDSM candles are still to be handled with care! Don't burn yourself during your hot activities!
Our designer UPKO offers his candles in three different colours: red, blueand pink.

The BDSM Rope / The Bondage Rope

Bondage rope will make your partner, your prisoner. Formerly used to tie up prisoners in Japan, this rope is now used as BDSM rope to tie up and restrain your partner during the act. Take away your partner's freedom to act and succumb to carnal pleasure, powerless to the situation. The shibari rope is a binder very used in the BDSM universe. The hardness of the rope and the art of tying your partner makes the act even more erotic. The 10m long ropes that we offer allow you to bind your partner's whole body! From the hands to the feet, through the bust and other parts of the body that can be stimulated! Don't forget that the impotence of one increases the domination of the other! Practice with the UPKO ropes !

The BDSM Tape / Bonding Tape 

Bonding tape is a slightly less common and less used element in SM and BDSM practices. The tape is an original way to replace the pair of handcuffsIn soft version, allowing you to let your thousand follies run free without pain. Non-adhesive, it has several possible uses: as a bond, as a gag for your partner's eyes and/or mouth and even more, you can experience mummification. Try the experience with the transparent tape ! Your partner's gonna be all over this! Take advantage of our various luxury accessories BDSM to spice up your beautiful nights! And at Brigade Mondaine, no bad surprise, we are the only ones to offer world delivery with no minimum purchase 😉

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bougies, Cordes Shibari & Ruban Bondage

À court d’idées pour vos soirées fetish, vos séances bondage ou BDSM Brigade Mondaine vous proposons de découvrir de nouvelles sensations. Sentez la sensualité, l’érotisme et l’envie effleurer votre peau. Un peu de chaleur sur votre peau ? Nos bougies BDSM en cire basse température sont là pour vous faire brûler d’envie. Bleue, rouge ou même rose, les couleurs ne sont pas ce qui manque ! UPKO sait vous servir et proposer ce qu’il vous faut. Vous préférez quelque chose de dur et sensuel ? La corde bondage semble être la meilleure solution ! La corde shibari de notre créateur UPKO, disponible en trois couleurs : or, noir et rouge, répondra à toutes vos attentes, et vous permettra de réaliser toutes vos folies ! Les activités manuelles avec la corde shibari sont une épreuve pour vous ? Ne vous en faites pas, nous pouvons vous proposer du ruban bondage.

Découvrez nos différentes créateurs de luxe et trouvez le(s) produit(s) qui sauront vous faire vibrer et pimenter vos soirées !

Les bougies BDSM, en plus du glaçon et de la crème ? La corde bondage pour libérer son côté sauvage ! Le ruban bondage, pour que vous restiez sage. . .

Les Bougies BDSM

Les bougies BDSM sont des bougies composées de cire à basse température. L’objectif est de verser sur soi ou son partenaire de la cire fondue dans le but de le ou la stimuler ou créer des motifs sur son corps. C’est une pratique très connue dans le milieu SM et BDSM. Cependant, les bougies BDSM sont tout de même à manier avec précaution ! Ne vous brûlez pas lors de vos activités torrides !
Notre créateur UPKO propose ses bougies dans trois différentes couleurs : rouge, bleue, et rose.

La Corde BDSM / La Corde Bondage

La corde bondage fera de votre partenaire, votre prisonnier ou votre prisonnière… Anciennement utilisée pour attacher les prisonniers au Japon, cette corde est maintenant utilisée comme corde BDSM pour attacher et restreindre votre partenaire durant l’acte. Retirer à l’autre sa liberté d’agir et succomber au plaisir charnel, impuissant(e) à la situation. La corde shibari est un liant très utilisé dans l’univers BDSM. La dureté de la corde et l’art d’attacher votre partenaire rend l’acte encore plus érotique. Les cordes de 10m que nous vous proposons vous permettent de lier l’ensemble du corps de votre partenaire! Des mains jusqu’aux pieds, en passant par le buste et autres parties du corps qui peuvent être stimulés ! N’oubliez pas que l’impuissance de l’un augmente la domination de l’autre ! Exercez-vous avec les cordes UPKO !

La Ruban BDSM / Ruban adhésif bondage 

Le ruban adhésif pour bondage est un élément un peu moins commun et moins utilisé lors des pratiques SM et BDSM. Le ruban est une façon originale de remplacer la paire de menottes, en version soft, permettant de laisser libre court à vos mille folies sans douleur. Non adhésif, il possède plusieurs utilisations possibles : en tant que lien, en tant que bâillon pour les yeux et/ou la bouche de votre partenaire et même plus encore, vous pourrez expérimenter la momification. Tentez l’expérience avec le ruban transparent ! Votre partenaire n’y verra que du feu ! Profitez donc de nos divers accessoires de luxe BDSM pour pimentez vos superbes nuits ! Et chez Brigade Mondaine, pas de mauvaise surprise, nous sommes les seuls à offrir la livraison monde sans minimum d’achat 😉

Retour haut de page