FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rosebuds®, Plugs & Cockrings

ROSEBUDS was created in 2002 by Julian Snelling, the innovative creator of this extraordinary jewel. The master has left us, and unimaginative vultures have been quick to take over his work; but like all copies, they are only similar in appearance... It is a true jewel which sublimates this so intimate part of the body that is the anus. Decorated with a crystal Swarovsky™ or a bronze sculpture, made in France, it gives incomparable pleasure to both men and women...

ROSEBUDS are often found in libertine circles, because the object is pretty and a well placed jewel embellishes the woman who wears it. The followers of the BDSM also love this beautiful metal anus jewel. It lends itself extraordinarily well to BDSM games. RosebudsThe renowned creator of Anal Plug, presents you his very varied range of anus jewelry.

What's an anal plug for?

It is a preparation accessory for anal penetration, but also an object of pleasure. It allows you to gradually relax the muscles around the anus. It can also be used to reach a sensitive area around the prostate: through the anus, the anal plug can reach the peri-prostatic area by completely filling it. Check out the Rosebud XL, and discover an original sex toy, which also acts as a jewel anal plug in some cases. Do not hesitate, and succumb to the different models of cockrings now available.

ROSEBUDS® Anus Jewelry but not that...

Made entirely in France, Rosebuds creations include plugs for anus but also cockring and other extraordinary sextoys from the world of sex toys. BDSM or bondage. At RosebudsThe stainless steel and bronze are made to order and in a traditional way, and are processed in a thousand-year-old foundry in the heart of Savoy. The rhinestones used all come from Swarovski. Different sizes of plugs anal Rosebuds in metal are available, Small, Medium, Large and Extra large. Different models or ornaments are available at Brigade Mondaine, with Swarovski rhinestones for a glittering anal jewel like the Ring Swarovski, with horsehair like the TailBudin the shape of a pacifier or from skull...the more sophisticated will fall for the version of the Sheriff in XXL. The rose buds are laboratory tested and meet European CE and US standards. And the Brigade Mondaine delivers in all discretion of course. 😉

Anal pleasure and Rosebuds...

The rosebud or anus jewelry or metal plug can be used by men to stimulate the prostate or women to spice up their sexual activities. The surgical steel is stainless and guarantees optimal use. The part that is inserted into the anus is oval and pointed to facilitate penetration. Rosebuds is an anal jewel because it is very aesthetic but not that... Once inserted into the anus, you will not be able to forget it and the excitement will increase more and more. Used in couple, rosebuds become an effective erotic toy that can be easily played with during penetration or foreplay. Used during sex, the rosebuds will titillate the nerves between the anus and the clitoris, giving a woman violent orgasms; and it will press on the base of the penis giving the man a soft and effective massage.

For more delicacy...

Enter the world of Crystal Delights The latest range of the brand, the Glitter collection is simply magical. You have always dreamed of being a "cute little rabbit", this accessory is made for you! With this little rabbit tail, you will turn heads. We have selected for you the classic glass plug Crystal Delight to which we have attached a small rabbit tail in synthetic fur and removable, an adorable accessory for your erotic games. In addition to the pleasure that this plug will give you, your anatomy will be in perfect condition to receive all the love that is. In a playful mood? The fox fur plug from UPKO will spice up your evenings! The size of the plug is perfect for novices. The fur tail allows a very soft and comfortable touch. Warm or cool the metal before use for extra-stimulating sensations.

Ever more intense sensations!

Push your feelings, and try it out. Helmet Ari Snake. Sumptuous decoration for your sex that this snake that stimulates the glans, the brake and the entrance of the urethra (2 cm maximum). This helmet of acorn Ari Snake Helmet ROSEBUDS® will appeal to all your hottest fantasies... the cockring. Mouthringis to be placed on the base of the penis. Erection rings or penis rings are the most commonly used sex toys for men. For couple or solo games, slip your sex into a Rosebuds cockring with a mouth that embraces the penis.

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rosebuds®, Plugs & Cockrings

ROSEBUDS a été créée en 2002 par Julian Snelling, créateur innovant de ce bijou extraordinaire. Le maître nous a quitté, et les vautours sans imagination se sont empressés de s’emparer de son œuvre ; mais comme toutes les copies, elles n’ont de semblable que l’aspect.. C’est un véritable bijou qui sublime cette partie si intime du corps qu’est l’anus. Orné d’un cristal Swarovsky™ ou d’une sculpture en bronze, made in France, il procure un plaisir incomparable à la femme comme à l’homme…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

On retrouve souvent des ROSEBUDS dans les milieux libertins, parce que l’objet est joli et qu’un bijou bien placé embellit la femme qui le porte. Les adeptes du BDSM affectionnent également ce beau bijou d’anus en métal. Il se prête extraordinairement bien aux jeux BDSM. Rosebuds, créateur renommé de Plug Anal, vous présente sa gamme très variée de bijoux d’anus.

A quoi sert un plug anal ?

Il s’agit d’un accessoire de préparation à la pénétration anale, mais aussi un objet de plaisir. Il permet de détendre progressivement les muscles autour de l’anus. Il peut également servir à atteindre une zone sensible autour de la prostate : à travers l’anus, le plug anal peut toucher la région péri-prostatique en l’emplissant totalement. Retrouvez les Rosebud XL, et découvrez un sex-toy original, qui fait également office de plug anal bijou dans certains cas. N’hésitez pas, et succombez aux différents modèles de cockrings maintenant disponibles.

ROSEBUDS® Bijoux d’anus mais pas que…

Fabriqué entièrement en France, les créations Rosebuds comprennent des plugs pour anus mais aussi des cockring et d’autres sextoys extraordinaires appartenant au milieux BDSM ou bondage. Chez Rosebuds, on fabrique à la commande et de façon artisanale, l’acier inoxydable et le bronze sont traités dans une fonderie millénaire au cœur de la Savoie. Les strass utilisés proviennent tous de chez Swarovski. Différentes tailles de plugs anal Rosebuds en métal sont disponibles, Small, Medium, Large et Extra large. Différents modèles ou ornements sont proposés chez Brigade Mondaine, avec des strass Swarovski pour un bijou anal scintillant comme la Bague Swarovski, avec du crin de cheval comme le TailBud, en forme de tétine ou de skull… Les plus avertis craqueront pour la version du Sheriff en XXL. Les rose buds sont testés en laboratoire et répondent aux normes européennes CE et US. Et la Brigade Mondaine livre en toutes discrétions bien sur 😉

Le plaisir anal et le Rosebuds…

Le rosebud ou bijou d’anus ou encore plug en métal peut être utilisé par les hommes pour stimuler la prostate ou les femmes pour pimenter leurs activités sexuelles. L’acier chirurgical est inoxydable et garantie une utilisation optimale. La partie qu’on introduit dans l’anus est ovale et pointue pour faciliter la pénétration. Rosebuds est un bijou anal car très esthétique mais pas que.. Une fois introduit dans l’anus, vous ne pourrez plus l’oublier et l’excitation montera de plus en plus. Utilisé en couple, le rosebuds devient un jouet érotique efficace avec lequel on peut jouer facilement pendant la pénétration ou les préliminaires. Utilisé pendant l’acte sexuel, le rosebuds titillera les nerfs entre l’anus et le clitoris, procurant ainsi de violents orgasmes chez une femme; et il appuiera sur la base du pénis procurant à l’homme un doux et efficace massage.

Pour plus de délicatesse…

Entrez dans l’univers de Crystal Delights Dernière gamme de la marque, la collection Glitter est tout simplement magique. Vous avez toujours rêvé d’être un “mignon petit lapin”, cet accessoire est fait pour vous ! Avec cette petite queue de lapin, vous ferez tournez les têtes. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous le plug en verre classique Crystal Delight auquel nous avons attaché une petite queue de lapin en fourrure synthétique et amovible, un accessoire adorable pour vos jeux érotiques. En plus du plaisir que vous procurera ce plug, votre anatomie sera en parfaite condition pour recevoir tout l’amour qui soit. D’humeur  joueuse ? Le plug fourrure renard de UPKO pimentera vos soirées ! La taille du plug est parfaite pour les novices. La queue en fourrure permet un toucher très doux et confortable. Réchauffez ou refroidissez le métal avant utilisation pour des sensations extra-stimulantes.

Des sensations toujours plus intenses !

Poussez vos sensations, et essayez le Helmet Ari Snake.  Somptueuse décoration pour votre sexe que ce serpent qui stimule le gland, le frein et l’entrée de l’urètre (2 cm maximum). Ce casque de gland Ari Snake Helmet ROSEBUDS® fera appel à tous vos fantasmes les plus chauds… Le cockring Mouthring, est à placer sur la base du pénis. Les bagues à érection ou anneau pénien sont les sex toys pour hommes les plus utilisés. Pour les jeux en couple ou en solo, glissez votre sexe dans un bijou Rosebuds cockring au motif d’une bouche qui enlace le pénis.

 

Retour haut de page