FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Gift Service

The gift service is a service that Brigade Mondaine offers you, which you can benefit from throughout the year.
What does this great gift pack include?

  • A Brigade Mondaine silk satin pouch to store your fine lingerie or your SM and BDSM accessories.
  • A necklace, designed and handmade in Limited Edition with gold-plated finishes, to hang the Brigade Mondaine on your neck.
  • A customizable card, designed by The Naughty Notary and created in partnership with Brigade Mondaine.

Add a personal, sweet, romantic and/or erotic message! Finish your order in style with a luxurious packaging bearing the Brigade Mondaine logo!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search
Sorry, no products found.

The Brigade Mondaine Gift Service allows you to offer the products ordered (fine lingerie or SM/BDSM erotic accessories) in a beautiful black silk satin pouch with the logo of the Brigade Mondaine in gold glitter. It is a pouch available in small size in black color, but also in white in large size.

In addition, in this small gift pack, you can find a Limited Edition Black Choker, composed of a small pendant or four rings. Indeed, the choker available in the gift packaging exists in two models! But these two chokers will give you the same effect: a small neck hug, the elegance of gold and the unique look of this choker!

On top of that, we offer you a card born from the collaboration between The Naughty Notary and Brigade Mondaine. It is a customizable card, which you can find in your gift pack. You can send us the message so that we can write it on the card. We can deliver your messages of love, or your erotic messages!

Succumb to our gift pack for the pleasure of your partner!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Service Cadeau

Le service cadeau est un service que Brigade Mondaine vous propose, sont vous pouvez bénéficier tout au long de l’année.
Que comporte ce magnifique pack cadeau ?

Un pochon Brigade Mondaine en satin de soie pour ranger votre lingerie fine ou vos accessoires SM et BDSM
Un collier, imaginé et confectionné à la main en Édition Limitée aux finitions plaqué or, pour accrocher la Brigade Mondaine à votre cou.
Une carte personnalisable, designée par The Naughty Notary et créée en partenariat avec la Brigade Mondaine.

Ajoutez à cela un message personnel, doux, romantique et/ou érotique ! Finalisez en beauté votre commande avec un packaging luxueux siglé Brigade Mondaine !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search
Sorry, no products found.

Le service Cadeau de la Brigade Mondaine vous permet d’offrir les produits commandés (lingerie fine ou accessoires érotiques SM/BDSM) dans un magnifique pochon en satin de soie noir avec le logo de la Brigade Mondaine en doré pailleté. C’est un pochon disponible en petit format de couleur noire, mais aussi en blanc en grand format.

De plus, dans ce petit pack cadeau, vous pouvez retrouver un choker noir en Édition limitée, composé d’un petit pendentif ou de quatre anneaux. En effet, le choker disponible dans le packaging cadeau existe en deux modèles ! Mais ces deux chokers sauront vous faire les mêmes effets : petite étreinte au niveau du cou, l’élégance de l’or et l’aspect unique de ce choker !

En plus de cela, nous vous offrons une carte née de la collaboration entre The Naughty Notary et Brigade Mondaine. C’est une carte personnalisable, que vous pouvez retrouver dans votre pack cadeau. Vous pouvez nous envoyer le message afin que nous l’écrivons sur la carte. Nous pouvons délivrer vos messages d’amour, ou vos messages érotiques !

Succombez donc à notre pack cadeau pour le plaisir de votre partenaire !

Retour haut de page