FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Triangle bras

Bras for every taste! Looking for a bra without underwire? Browse our selection of triangle bras by Atelier Amour or Bracli. Looking for a bra without underwire? Browse our selection of triangle bras by Atelier Amour or Bracli. If you are looking for a bare back bra, Cadolle will be there to satisfy your desires. Looking for a basket bra? Gonzales offers many sexy bra models that will enhance your breasts. Triangle bras are there for your comfort, but on Brigade Mondaine, you can be comfortable and sexy.

Discover our selection of triangle bras from our designers Atelier Amour, Bordelle, Superbe Paris, Hervé by Céline Marie

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Why the triangle bra?

The triangle bra will be your best ally in terms of comfort! It is a very comfortable piece of lingerie without underwire, which maintains your chest, as you wish.

Which model of triangle bra?

Fall for the black lace triangle bra Apens Watch from Atelier Amour transparent. Each cup opens with small gold hooks to reveal the chest. Closes with a golden clasp and button in the back.

For a triangular underwired bra, the triangle bra without underwire Rey is of an incomparable softness, it will maintain your chest with a maximum of comfort. The shoulders are clear, this model asks to be seen! Closing by large hook on the front for an easy and fast fitting.

If you like frills, opt for the triangle bra Plumetis Honey. Cheeky breasts and a prudish look, this open bra with airy ruffles will disturb your partner... The elastic velvet bands draw the curves of the breasts to perfection.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Soutiens-gorge Triangles

Des soutien-gorge pour tous les gouts ! Vous cherchez un soutien-gorge sans armature ? Parcourez notre selection de soutien-gorge triangle par Atelier Amour ou Bracli. Vous cherchez un soutien-gorge sans armature ? Parcourez notre selection de soutien-gorge triangle par Atelier Amour ou Bracli. Si vous penchez plutôt pour un soutien-gorge dos nu, Cadolle sera là pour satisfaire vos envies. A la recherche d’un soutien gorge corbeille? Gonzales propose de nombreux modèles de soutien gorge sexy qui vous mettront en valeur et relèveront vos seins. Les soutien gorge triangle sont, quant à eux, là pour votre confort, mais sur Brigade Mondaine, vous pouvez être confortable et sexy.

Découvrez notre sélection de soutien-gorges triangle chez nos créateurs Atelier Amour, Bordelle, Superbe Paris, Hervé by Céline Marie

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Pourquoi le soutien-gorge triangle ?

Le soutien gorge triangle sera votre meilleur allié en terme de confort ! C’est une pièce de lingerie très confortable sans armature, qui maintient votre poitrine, à souhait.

Quel modèle de soutien-gorge triangle ?

Succombez au soutien gorge triangle en dentelle noire Guet Apens de Atelier Amour transparente. Chaque bonnet s’ouvre à l’aide de petits crochets dorés pour découvrir la poitrine. Se ferme à l’aide d’une agrafe et bouton dorés dans le dos.

Pour un soutien gorge sans armature triange, le soutien-gorge triangle sans armatures Rey est d’une douceur incomparable, il maintiendra votre poitrine avec un maximum de confort. Les épaules sont dégagées, ce modèle demande à être vu ! Fermeture par large crochet sur le devant pour un essayage facile et rapide.

Si vous aimez les froufous, optez pour le soutien gorge triangle Plumetis Chéri. Poitrine insolente, air prude, ce soutien-gorge ouvert aux volants aériens perturbera votre partenaire… Les bandes de velours élastique dessinent à la perfection le galbe des seins.

Retour haut de page