CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

HERVÉ by Céline Marie

HERVÉ by Celine Marie Luxury Couture Lingerie, erotic lingerie, designer lingerie ethically handcrafted. Céline Marie is a designer of a sexy, German-born with French roots, and based in Amsterdam, she was named "Rising Star" at the UK Lingerie Awards.
Céline Marie graduated from the London College of Fashion with a first class degree in fashion design and has worked for renowned designers such as Iris van Herpen, Julien MacDonald and Christian Cowan-Sanluis. With her interdisciplinary approach, exquisite craftsmanship and choice of luxurious and experimental materials. HERVÉ by Céline Marie raises lingerie to the standards of haute couture. The HERVÉ lingerie brand is a unique fusion of traditional craftsmanship and innovative technologies such as 3D laser cutting, specializing in women's undergarments, structured corsetry and stage wear. With her interdisciplinary approach, Céline Marie also caters to women who suffer from unevenly sized breasts or who have undergone a mastectomy and gives women back their confidence and feminine sensuality.
High-end lingerie sets that are worn to be seen! #WornToBeSeen

At last, lingerie that can be personalised to suit every woman's skin tone. HERVÉ by Céline Marie creates the incredible with her tattoo lingerie. Céline Marie a plays on the idea of creating an optical illusion by using an ultra transparent and delicate mesh to create a second skin effect. 

The panties, thongs or bodysuits are made with certified antibacterial bamboo fiber cotton.

Discover Illucia, Annecy, Syntosis, Raël, Adélie, Yvéa, Vérène...A complete collection offering bras with underwiring bra without underwire in the shape of a triangle called "bralette", suspender belts, garter belts, and harness of pantiesthongs, g-strings bodyss, of the greenhouses- sizes and even chokers to find the perfect style.

 Sometimes as an everyday accessory, sometimes as a BDSM accessory, the choker is a must in the world of bondage. The necklace is a very common piece of jewelry that will undoubtedly enhance your neck. Being a small embrace at the level of your neck, BDSM necklaces, also called chokers, are becoming more and more widespread as a fashion accessory. The submission collars, often combined with BDSM leashes, will be your best allies during your bdsm games.

Often associated with SM, the bondage harness is a leading BDSM accessory in this universe. Worn on your clothes, or on your skin, find all kind of accessories, like BDSM restraints, BDSM straps, which will allow you to tie your submissive, or to be tied by your dom.

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

HERVÉ by Céline Marie

HERVÉ by Céline Marie Lingerie Couture de luxe, lingerie érotique, lingerie de créateur fabriquée à la main de manière éthique. Céline Marie est une créatrice de lingerie sexy, originaire d’Allemagne avec des racines françaises, et basée à Amsterdam, elle a été nommée «Rising Star» aux UK Lingerie Awards.
Céline Marie est diplômée du London College of Fashion avec un diplôme de première classe en contour de la mode et a travaillé pour des designers de renom tels qu’Iris van Herpen, Julien MacDonald et Christian Cowan-Sanluis. Grâce à son approche interdisciplinaire, à son savoir-faire exquis et à son choix de matériaux luxueux et expérimentaux. HERVÉ by Céline Marie élève la lingerie aux normes de la haute couture. La marque de lingerie HERVÉ est une fusion unique entre l’artisanat traditionnel et des technologies innovantes comme la découpe laser 3D, spécialisée dans les sous-vêtements pour femme, la corsetterie structurée et les vêtements de scène. Grâce à son approche interdisciplinaire, Céline Marie répond aussi aux femmes qui souffrent de seins de taille inégale ou qui ont subi une mastectomie et rend aux femmes leur confiance et leur sensualité féminine.
Des ensembles de lingerie haut de gamme qui se porte pour être vue ! #WornToBeSeen

Enfin de la lingerie personnalisable à la teinte de la peau pour toutes les femmes. HERVÉ by Céline Marie crée l’incroyable avec sa lingerie tatouage. Céline Marie lingerie joue sur l’idée de créer une illusion d’optique en utilisant une maille résille ultra transparente et délicate pour créer un effet seconde peau. 

Les culottes, strings ou bodys sont fabriqués avec du coton de fibre de bambou certifié antibactérien.

Découvrez Illucia, Annecy, Syntosis, Raël, Adélie, Yvéa, Vérène…Une collection complète proposant des soutien-gorge avec armatures, des soutien-gorge sans armature de forme triangle dit “bralette”, des porte-jarretelles, des harnais des culottes, des strings, des bodys, des serres-tailles et même des chokers pour trouver le style parfait.

 Tantôt comme accessoire de tous les jours, tantôt comme accessoire BDSM, le choker est un incontournable dans l’univers du bondage. Le collier est un bijou très répandu qui saura sans aucun doute mettre en valeur votre cou. Étant une petite étreinte au niveau de votre cou, les colliers BDSM, aussi appelés chokers, sont de plus en plus répandus comme accessoire de mode. Les colliers de soumission, souvent alliés à des laisses BDSM, seront vos meilleurs alliés lors de vos jeux bdsm.

Souvent associé au SM, le harnais bondage est un accessoire BDSM phare dans cet univers. Porté sur vos vêtements, ou à même la peau, retrouvez tout type d’accessoire, comme des contraintes BDSM, des sangles BDSM, qui vous permettront d’attacher votre soumis, ou de vous faire attacher par votre dom.

Retour haut de page