FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Crop Tops & Tops

The crop top has become a very trendy piece in recent years. A short top that you can wear for any occasion, which will underline your femininity and highlight your assets. Discover our wide selection of tops on Brigade Mondaine, because the lace top can also be a piece of fine lingerie! Find also our sexy crop tops from our numerous designers OW Intimates, Bordelle, Crystal Eyez, Atelier Amourand fall under the spell!

Why do you need a crop top?

The crop top has become an essential item to have in your wardrobe! You will find here the top or crop top that will suit you best!

Show off your belly by pairing them with skirts or high-waisted pants, or simply with panties or a thong to stay at home. With this beautiful Bondage-Beautiful Crop Top Red from Bordelle entirely made from satin elastic of exceptional quality, embody the femme fatale! With its breathtaking sensuality, its fully adjustable elastics will sublimate your chest. Wear it every day under an open shirt or match it with the Bondage-Belle open panties for a sexy ensemble! Dance the night away with the top SavorA vintage inspired piece in black crystal. The back is open on this black or silver crop top, and the matching choker is free!

Different types of crop tops

For a long-sleeved crop top, opt for the Top Olivia from OW IntimatesA unique and elegant piece that discreetly reveals your shoulder and your assets. This asymmetrical crop top will embrace your shapes to sublimate them even more. For the house, the top Unbearable Lightness d'Atelier Amour in soft, transparent tulle, V-neckline in front and back. Complete your collection with the Panties and the Suspender belt Insoutenable Légèreté or the other polite ranges of Atelier Amour.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Crop Tops & Tops

Le crop top est devenu une pièce très tendance ces dernières années. Un haut court que vous pouvez porter à toute occasion, qui soulignera votre féminité et mettra vos atouts en valeur. Découvrez notre large sélection de top sur Brigade Mondaine, car le top dentelle peut aussi être une pièce de lingerie fine ! Retrouvez également nos crop top sexy de nos nombreux créateurs OW Intimates, Bordelle, Crystal Eyez, Atelier Amour, et tombez sous le charme !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin d’un crop top ?

Le crop top est devenu un élément indispensable à avoir dans sa garde robe ! Vous trouverez ici le top ou crop top qui vous conviendra le mieux !

Montrez votre ventre en les associant à des jupes ou des pantalons taille haute, ou simplement avec une culotte ou un string pour rester à la maison. Avec ce magnifique Bondage-Belle Crop Top Rouge de Bordelle entièrement réalisé à partir d’élastiques satinés d’une qualité exceptionnelle, incarnez la femme fatale ! D’une sensualité époustouflante, ses élastiques totalement ajustables sublimeront votre poitrine. A porter au quotidien sous une chemise ouverte ou à assortir avec la culotte ouverte Bondage-Belle pour une parure des plus sexy ! Dansez jusqu’au bout de la nuit avec le top Savor, une pièce d’inspiration vintage en cristal noir. Le dos est ouvert sur ce crop top noir ou argenté, et le choker assorti est offert !

Différents types de crop top

Pour un crop top manches longues, optez pour le Top Olivia de OW Intimates, une pièce unique et élégante qui dévoile tout en discrétion votre épaule et vos atouts. Ce crop top asymétrique épousera vos formes pour les sublimer encore plus. Pour la maison, le top Insoutenable Légèreté d’Atelier Amour en tulle doux et transparent, décolleté V devant et de dos. Complétez votre collection avec la Culotte et le Porte-jarretelles Insoutenable Légèreté ou les autres gammes polissonnes d’Atelier Amour.

Retour haut de page