FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Suspender Belts, Stockings &arters

Garter belts and garters make the 100% accessory pair seductive! This pair of erotic underwear and sensual will make your lower body a marvel. Garter belts can be combined with all possible and existing stockings: pantiesThe garter belt will only enhance your lower body.
Complete your lingerie set with an exceptional piece handmade in limited series by the most luxurious lingerie brands present on Brigade Mondaine. More elegance and elasticity? Bordelle will know how to satisfy you. Our creator ELF Zhou London offers you pieces mixing stockings and garter belts. Discover also all the unique pieces of our creators. 13ème LUNE, Zhilyova, Bracli,…

What's a garter belt?

The garter belt is an accessory that is also considered underwear. It is a belt-like piece that can be adjusted around the hips to spice up your lingerie set. Often made of lace, some garter belts are used as waistbands to create a flat tummy effect. This piece is a symbol of power, femininity and elegance. Embellish your stockings and your curves with this masterpiece! Worn with sexy panties, a thong, a thong and even boxer shorts, the garter belt is an accessory that is becoming more and more fashionable. It's a lingerie accessory that fits all morphologies, so don't hesitate anymore! In addition, it is a piece that can multiply tenfold your power of seduction! Succumb to the Open Panty Suspender Belt Black from ELF Zhou London in rubber band. Let yourself be tempted by the Kea garters of our favorite creator Bordelle.

Our favourites

The essential and inimitable piece: the Webbed suspender belt from Bordelle. Declined in red, pink, carameland creamYou can also match them with the Webbed gartersfor a great duo!

Garter briefs are a variation of garter belts, and allow you to combine these two pieces of lingerie. Our ultimate garter belt panties? The one from the Kyoto from Bracli. Any advice? Combine it with the Kyoto braand let the pearls transport you to the Seventh Heaven...

For stockings, you have not one, but two ideal choices today. First, we have the Mars tights Crystal Eyez. Sprinkled with small crystals, they will make your legs shine, and you will not fail to stand out!

Secondly, discover the low Lustful from Playful  in wetlook, made of elastic fabric with a laminated wetlook texture.

Give yourself permission to go further, and fulfill your fantasies.

 

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Porte-jarretelles, Bas & Garters

Porte-jarretelles et jarretières font la paire d’accessoire 100% séduction ! Cette paire de lingerie érotique et sensuelle fera de votre bas du corps une merveille. Les porte-jarretelles s’associent à tous les bas possibles et existants : culottes, strings, tanga,… le porte-jarretelles ne fera que mettre en valeur le bas de votre corps.
Complétez votre ensemble de lingerie par une pièce d’exception confectionnée à la main en série limité, par les marques de lingerie les plus luxueuses présentes sur Brigade Mondaine. Plutôt élégance et élastique? Bordelle saura vous combler. Notre créateur ELF Zhou London vous propose des pièces mélangeant bas et porte-jarretelles. Découvre aussi toutes les pièces uniques de nos créateurs 13ème Lune, Zhilyova, Bracli,…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

Qu’est ce qu’un porte-jarretelles ?

Le porte-jarretelles est un accessoire qui est aussi considéré comme sous-vêtement. C’est une pièce qui s’apparente à une ceinture, pouvant être ajusté autour des hanches, dans le but de pimenter votre parure de lingerie. Souvent en dentelle, certains porte-jarretelles servent de ceintures serre-taille pour avoir un effet ventre plat. Cette pièce est un symbole de puissance, de féminité ainsi que d’élégance. Embellissez votre bas et vos courbes grâce à cette pièce maîtresse ! Porté avec une culotte sexy, un string, un tanga et même un boxer, le porte-jarretelles est un accessoire revenant de plus en plus à la mode. C’est un accessoire de lingerie qui correspond à toute les morphologies, donc n’hésitez plus ! De plus, c’est une pièce permettant de décupler votre pouvoir de séduction ! Succombez face à la culotte ouverte Porte-Jarretelles Noir de ELF Zhou London en élastique. Laissez vous tenter par les jarretières Kea de notre créateur préféré Bordelle.

Nos coups de coeur

La pièce incontournable, et inimitable : le Porte Jarretelles Webbed de Bordelle. Déclinés en rouge, rose, caramel, et crème, vous pourrez également les assortir aux Jarretières Webbed, pour un duo de choc !

Les culottes porte-jarretelles sont une déclinaison des porte-jarretelles, et permettent d’associer ces deux pièces de lingerie. Notre ultime culotte porte jarretelle ? Celle de la collection Kyoto de Bracli. Un conseil ? Associez là au Soutien-gorge Kyoto, et laissez les perles vous transporter au Septième Ciel…

Pour des bas, ce n’est pas un, mais deux choix idéaux qui se présentent à vous aujourd’hui. En premier lieu, nous avons les collants Mars Crystal Eyez. Parsemés de petits crystaux, ils feront briller vos jambes, et vous ne manquerez pas de sortir du lot !

En second lieu, découvrez les bas Lustful de Ludique  en wetlook, faits de tissu élastique avec une texture de wetlook laminé.

Donnez-vous la permission d’aller plus loin, et réalisez vos fantasmes.

 

 

Retour haut de page