PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

Intimate stimulation with Bracli

Collection Signature SYDNEY by BRACLI at Brigade Mondaine

Bracli is a lingerie brand that redefines luxury and intimacy. Bracli stands out for a bold and sensual innovation: the integration of Manacor pearls into its lingerie sets. These carefully placed pearls don't just add a touch of elegance: they're also designed to deliciously stimulate a woman's sex, offering a unique and captivating experience.

The origin of the brand

BRACLIwhose origin comes from two words linked to the most private and personal side of women: "Braga" and "Clitoris". Bracli moves away from conventional intimate apparel and not only dresses or embellishes a woman's body like a piece of jewelry, but also directly stimulates the female genital area. This gives the brand an unprecedented character, unlike any other garment known to date.

Bracli activates your fantasies, invites you to imagine... It's an invitation to the woman who wears it, and also to all those who want to share this experience as accomplice, as confidant... The excitement will be contagious for all those who take part in this most sensual experience.

Stimulation

The simple collar

High waist panties with stimulating pearls in black lace SYDNEY collection with small bow on the front BRACLI at Brigade Mondaine

The stimulation with the simple necklace is obtained by the contact and friction of the beads with the most sensitive parts of the woman: clitoris, perineum, labia majora and minora. The friction with the beads is obtained by the movement or pressure of the legs, for example when walking or climbing stairs.

The double collar

In addition to the functions of the simple necklace, there is the possibility of having sex by penetrating through the two bead bands with the consequent stimulation of the penis. The pearl ring must be moved until it touches the clitoris, thus providing additional friction with each penetration.

G-string with stimulating lace beads and black fishnet BRACLI at Brigade Mondaine

The G collar

Black transparent PANTY g-string made of lace and pearls from Majorca from the BRACLI brand GENEVA collection at BRIGADE MONDAINE

To the functions of this simple necklace is added the possibility of stimulating the female G-spot. To do this, the end of the beaded ring necklace is inserted into the vagina. If a knot is tied at the end to form a cluster of beads, the chances of further stimulating the G-spot increase. When the necklace is inside the vagina, the G-spot can be rubbed by inserting fingers, a suitable object or the penis for greater arousal during sex.

The glove necklace

The small necklace that is placed in the hand looks like a ring on the outside and is an effective massager on the inside, rubbing the intimate and excitable areas of the body.

Red lace cuff from the SYDNEY BRACLI collection with talker attachment at Brigade Mondaine

G-spot stimulation

Thanks to a special necklace finished with a ring of pearls, the thongs and bodysuits of our Bracli & G collections are able to stimulate the external sensitive parts and the G-spot simultaneously.

Geneva and Vienna are able to stimulate the external sensitive parts and the G-spot simultaneously.

The first step is to undo the loop that connects the pearl ring to the lace.

In this way, the pearl necklace is released (it is only attached to the front of the garment).

You need to tie a knot at the end of the bead necklace to form a cluster.

This cluster is inserted into the vagina with one or more fingers.

Once it has been entered, there are two possibilities:

  1. Masturbation: With one or more fingers, slide the pearl necklace along the vagina, reaching the G-spot with the cluster and stimulating the clitoris with the outer part of the necklace.
  2. Penetration: Same as above, but replacing the fingers by the penis.
Black transparent PANTY thong, made of lace and pearls from Majorca taken from the back with a silk bow. From the brand BRACLI collection GENEVA at BRIGADE MONDAINE for the stimulation of the clitoris and the G-spot

Thongs by Bracli

Bracli combines jewelry, lingerie and stimulation. It's something new and original, unlike any other garment on the market.

Each piece of Bracli is a work of art that combines the refinement of high-end materials with subtle erotic functionality. The delicacy of lace, combined with the stimulating effect of pearls, creates a perfect alchemy between aesthetics and pleasure. Whether for a special occasion or to enhance your everyday life, Bracli creations invite you to discover a new dimension of sensuality and elegance.

At Brigade Mondaine, we're proud to distribute the Bracli collections, which embody a modern, sophisticated vision of lingerie. Dive with us into the enchanting world of Bracli, where every piece is a promise of refinement and pleasure. Discover how the meeting of luxury lingerie and intimate stimulation can transform your personal experience and offer you an unparalleled sensation of well-being and seduction.

In the same Theme...

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

La stimulation grâce à Bracli

Collection Signature SYDNEY par BRACLI chez Brigade Mondaine

Bracli est le résultat de l’union du vêtement intime avec la stimulation subtile des parties les plus sensibles de la femme.

L’origine de la marque

BRACLI, dont l’origine vient de deux mots liés au côté le plus privé et personnel des femmes : “Braga et Clitoris”, est une invention. Bracli a cette considération précisément parce qu’il s’écarte des vêtements intimes conventionnels où, à la fonction d’habiller et d’embellir comme un bijou unique qui est, s’est ajoutée celle de stimuler directement la zone génitale féminine, en lui donnant un caractère inédit, différent de tout vêtement connu jusqu’à présent.

Cependant, il y a un stimulus plus important que le physique, plus intense que le doux toucher des perles, et c’est que Bracli active vos fantasmes, vous invite à imaginer… Et c’est une invitation qui est lancée à la femme qui le porte et aussi à tous ceux qui veulent partager cette expérience en tant que complice, en tant que confident… L’excitation sera contagieuse pour tous ceux qui participeront à cette agréable expérience.

La stimulation

Le collier simple

Culotte taille haute avec perles stimulantes en dentelle noire collection SYDNEY avec petit noeud sur le devant BRACLI chez Brigade Mondaine

La stimulation avec le collier simple est obtenue par le contact et la friction des perles avec les parties les plus sensibles de la femme : clitoris, périnée, grandes et petites lèvres. La friction avec les perles est obtenue par le mouvement ou la pression des jambes, par exemple lors de la marche ou de la montée des escaliers.

Le collier double

G-string avec perles stimulantes en dentelle et résille noir BRACLI chez Brigade Mondaine

En plus des fonctions du simple collier, il y a la possibilité d’avoir des rapports sexuels en pénétrant à travers les deux bandes de perles avec la stimulation conséquente du pénis. L’anneau de perles doit être déplacé jusqu’à ce qu’il touche le clitoris, ce qui permet d’obtenir une friction supplémentaire à chaque pénétration.

Le collier G

String PANTY noir transparent, en dentelle et en perles provenant de Majorque de la marque BRACLI collection GENEVA chez BRIGADE MONDAINE

Aux fonctions de ce simple collier s’ajoute la possibilité de stimuler le point G féminin. Pour ce faire, l’extrémité du collier en forme d’anneau de perles est insérée dans le vagin. Si un nœud est fait à l’extrémité pour former une grappe de perles, les chances de stimuler davantage le point G augmentent. Lorsque le collier est à l’intérieur du vagin, le point G peut être frotté en insérant les doigts, un objet approprié ou le pénis pour une plus grande excitation pendant les rapports sexuels.

Le collier gant

Manchette en dentelle rouge collection SYDNEY BRACLI avec attache en parles chez Brigade Mondaine

Le petit collier que l’on place dans la main ressemble à un anneau à l’extérieur et est un masseur efficace à l’intérieur, frottant les zones intimes et excitables du corps.

Stimulation du point G

Grâce à un collier spécial terminé par un anneau de perles, les strings et les bodys de nos collections Bracli & G sont capables de stimuler simultanément les parties sensibles externes et le point G.

Geneva et Vienna sont capables de stimuler simultanément les parties sensibles externes et le point G.

String PANTY transparent noir, en dentelle et en perles provenant de Majorque prise de dos avec un noeud en soie. De la marque BRACLI collection GENEVA chez BRIGADE MONDAINE pour la stimulation du clitoris et du point G

La première étape consiste à défaire la boucle qui relie l’anneau de perles au lacet.

De cette façon, le collier de perles est libéré (il est seulement attaché au devant du vêtement).

Vous devez faire un nœud à l’extrémité du collier de perles pour former une grappe.

Cette grappe est insérée dans le vagin à l’aide d’un ou plusieurs doigts.

Une fois qu’il a été saisi, il y a deux possibilités :

  1. Masturbation : Avec un ou plusieurs doigts, faites glisser le collier de perles le long du vagin, en atteignant le point G avec la grappe et en stimulant le clitoris avec la partie extérieure du collier.
  2. Pénétration : Idem que ci-dessus, mais en remplaçant les doigts par le pénis.

Les strings par Bracli

Bracli combine bijoux, lingerie et stimulation. Il s’agit de quelque chose de nouveau et d’original, différent de tout autre vêtement connu sur le marché. Parfait pour une occasion spéciale et pour vivre des expériences nouvelles et passionnantes pleines de subtilité.

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page