PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

Soraya Studio Pia, Luxury lingerie

Soraya Studio Pia's gold embroidery, luxury lingerie, adorns your body with intricate craftsmanship, for a luxuriously indulgent look.

Studio Pia's lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect...

Soraya Studio Pia, exceptional lingerie collection

Soraya, the favorite collection of the English brand Studio Pia. Lightweight lingerie pieces with a heavy impact. Soraya is part of the Signature collection, its opulent art nouveau-inspired florals are timeless. Soraya's golden embroidery adorns the body with intricate craftsmanship for a luxuriously indulgent look." - Pia, creative director.

She stands out with ultra flattering lingerie that fits all body types thanks to the expert use of sexy cuts, ensuring support with adaptable sections, allowing for a personalized fit. Erotic lingerie that's worth it!

Studio Pia's lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect...
Studio Pia's lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect...

Studio Pia's lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect...


Why choose the Soraya bathrobe ?

Fall in love with the precious Soraya Studio Pia jewel! The Soraya Silk Kimono robe is made of jet black silk satin without animal cruelty and decorated with sparkling floral embroidery, inspired by the Art Nouveau period.

The kimono has a jet and silk satin belt, ensuring a perfect fit. Perfect for those late mornings...

Embroidery inspired by the Art Nouveau movement. Organic peace silk satin. 24 karat gold plated material.

An opulent room to live precious moments...

Studio Pia's lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect...

Discover Soraya Studio Pia in our BM showroom !

This exceptional experience allows you to discover the most exclusive pieces, during a personalized private sale, assisted by a stylist. 

Mastering each product as well as the concept of Brigade Mondaine, the stylists will accompany you during this visit, in order to guide you towards the pieces that best suit you. 

The Brigade Mondaine Showroom is a dream come true.

More than erotica, it is lingerie and luxury accessories...

Book now for a dream hour in our Showroom Brigade Mondaineaccompanied by a person of your choice. 

Soraya Studio Pia, lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect...

You want to see more Studio Pia ? Discover Naga

The Naga range can be worn during an evening event, indeed the details of the fine lingerie will enhance your outfit. You can adopt a casual outfit or wear this collection as underwear woman.

In this collection, there are sets of underwear such as bras, panties, thongs, bodysuits and finally garter belts. The lace lingerie is updated, we will find different types of bras such as invisible bras, backless bras, push-ups and bras. The bra was redesigned for its return and now has a three-part cut, in addition to multi-positional straps. 

Discover without further delay the Clea range of Studio Pia

In the same Theme...

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

Soraya Studio Pia, Lingerie de luxe

Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…

La broderie dorée de Soraya Studio Pia, lingerie de luxe, orne votre corps de l’artisanat complexe, pour un look luxueusement indulgent.

Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…

Soraya Studio Pia, collection de lingerie exceptionnelle

Soraya, la collection coup de cœur de la marque anglaise Studio Pia. Des pièces de lingerie légères avec un impact lourd. Soraya fait partie de la collection Signature, ses fleurs opulentes d’inspiration art nouveau sont intemporelles. La broderie dorée de Soraya orne le corps avec un artisanat complexe, pour un look luxueusement indulgent.” – Pia, directrice de la création.

Elle se démarque par une lingerie ultra flatteuse correspondant à tous types de corps grâce à l’utilisation experte de coupes sexy, assurant le maintien à l’aide de sections adaptables, permettant un ajustement personnalisé. Une lingerie érotique qui vaut le coup !

Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…
Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…

Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…


Pourquoi choisir le peignoir Soraya ?

Craquez pour le bijou précieux Soraya Studio Pia ! Le peignoir en Soie Soraya de style Kimono est confectionné en satin de soie noir de jais sans cruauté animale et orné de broderies florales scintillantes, inspirées de la période Art nouveau.

Le kimono possède une ceinture en jais et satin de soie, assurant un ajustement parfait. Parfait pour les grasses matinées…

Broderie inspirée du mouvement Art nouveau. Satin de soie de paix biologique. Matériel plaqué or 24 carats.

Une pièce opulente pour vivre des moments précieux…

Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…

Découvrez Soraya Studio Pia dans notre showroom BM !

Cet expérience exceptionnelle vous permet de découvrir les pièces les plus exclusives, au cours d’une vente privée personnalisée, assistée par un styliste. 

Maîtrisant chaque produit ainsi que le concept de Brigade Mondaine, les stylistes vous accompagnent durant cette visite, afin de vous orienter vers les pièces qui vous correspondent le mieux. 

Le Showroom Brigade Mondaine, c’est un rêve devenu réalité.

Plus que de l’érotique, c’est de la lingerie et des accessoires de luxe…

Réservez dès maintenant pour une heure de rêve au sein de notre Showroom Brigade Mondaine, accompagné d’une personne de votre choix. 

Soraya Studio Pia, des pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait…

Vous voulez voir plus de Studio Pia ? Découvrez Naga

La gamme Naga peut se porter lors d’une soirée évènement, en effet les détails de la lingerie fine vont venir sublimer votre tenue. Vous pouvez adopter une tenue décontractée ou bien porter cette collection en tant que sous vêtement femme.

Dans cette collection, il y a des ensembles de sous-vêtement tels que des soutiens-gorge, des culottes, des strings, des bodysuit et enfin des porte-jarretelles. La lingerie en dentelle est remise au goût du jour, on va retrouvez différents types de soutiens gorge tels que des soutiens-gorge invisibles, soutiens-gorge dos nus, push-up et des brassières. Le soutien-gorge été repensé pour son retour et dispose désormais d’une coupe en trois parties, en plus de bretelles multipostions. 

Découvrez sans plus attendre la gamme Clea de Studio Pia

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut