CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Studio Pia Signature

Studio Pia is a luxury lingerie brand with a conscience, ethical and eco-friendly luxury lingerie. The lingerie pieces make references to nature and the worlds of fine art as well as Haute Couture. The colors and textures are rich, the shapes and designs striking. The craftsmanship is perfect... Resolutely glamorous and divinely sensual, the brand cultivates an exceptional know-how to design lingerie sets that are as flattering as they are delicate. Studio Pia illuminates each silhouette with a meeting of bright colors and exquisite floral embroidery, adorned with adjustable elements for different body types.

For the 2022 collection, the Brigade Mondaine divinely presents two lines to satisfy all your senses. 

Cléa and its bold cuts will cage your body, attracting attention and capturing the imagination.

With Naga let the abstract design and timeless, sophisticated shapes hug your body for a look that's sure to mesmerize.

Open bragarter belts, kimonos, bustiers, sexy laced bodysuits or high-waisted panties, Studio Pia is a succession of jewelry imaginary strewn with precious splinters...

CleaStudio Pia's iconic open lingerie collection, inspired by the
of the fetish aesthetic. Bold cuts that cage the body, drawing attention and capturing the imagination.

Naga, the best-selling line in the world. Its snakes swirl on a custom and organic embroidery, inspired by modern witchcraft.

Soraya, the favorite collection of the English brand Studio Pia. Lightweight lingerie pieces with a heavy impact. Soraya is part of the Signature collection, its opulent art nouveau-inspired florals are timeless. Soraya's golden embroidery adorns the body with intricate craftsmanship for a luxuriously indulgent look.

Studio Pia's reputation is well established, combining British modernity with impeccable craftsmanship. A brand designed to excite and inspire, with the primary goal of being an ethical and sustainable brand.

"My vision was to design a collection of creations, investment pieces, that defy preconceived notions about the aesthetics of ethical fashion, and provide my customers with timeless luxury she can feel good about showing. Pia

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Studio Pia Signature

Studio Pia est une marque de lingerie de luxe avec une conscience, de la lingerie de luxe éthique et écoresponsable.  Les pièces de lingerie font références à la nature et aux mondes des beaux-arts ainsi qu’à la Haute Couture. Les couleurs et les textures sont riches, les formes et les designs saisissants. Le savoir-faire est parfait… Résolument glamour et divinement sensuelle, la marque cultive un savoir-faire d’exception pour concevoir des ensembles de lingerie aussi flatteurs que délicats. Studio Pia illumine chaque silhouette d’une rencontre entre couleurs vives et exquises broderies florales, ornées d’éléments ajustables pour les différentes morphologies.

Pour la collection 2022, la Brigade Mondaine vous présente divinement deux lignes afin de satisfaire la totalité de vos sens. 

Cléa et ses découpes audacieuses mettront votre corps en cage, attirant l’attention et capturant l’imagination.

Avec Naga laissez le design abstrait et les formes intemporelles et sophistiquées épouser votre corps pour un look qui ne manquera pas de vous hypnotiser.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Soutien-gorge ouverts, porte-jarretelles, kimonos, bustiers, bodys sexy lacés ou culottes hautes, Studio Pia se parcoure comme une succession de bijoux imaginaire parsemé d’éclats précieux…

Clea, collection de lingerie ouverte emblématique de Studio Pia, inspirée
de l’esthétique fétiche. Des découpes audacieuses qui mettent en cage le corps, attirant l’attention et capturant l’imagination.

Naga, la gamme la plus vendue au monde. Ses serpents tourbillonnent sur une broderie sur mesure et bio, inspirée de la sorcellerie moderne.

La renommée de la marque Studio Pia n’est plus à faire, c’est l’alliage de la modernité britannique et d’un savoir faire irréprochable. Une marque conçue pour exciter et inspirer, avec pour volonté première d’être une marque éthique et durable.

“Ma vision était de concevoir une collection de créations, pièces d’investissement, qui défient les idées préconçues sur l’esthétique de la mode éthique, et fournir mes cliente au luxe intemporel elle peut se sentir bien à propos de montrer. Pia

Retour haut de page