CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rich Collection by Fraulein Kink

Set of Kink dresses, everything for desire and sensuality

Fraulein Kink with Riche, or carnal audacity

Fraulein Kinkcreator ofBDSM and bondage accessories wants to be the perfect mix between sensuality and fashion. The different collections illustrate the exploration of sexuality and the need for novelty and originality.

Indeed, the brand is not afraid to use different colors, materials and other customization tools to take you to even more luxurious discoveries.

The designer Miss Nicole wanted a combination of bondage accessories and luxury eroticism. 

Brigade Mondaine presents you today, a new collection of the German designer, Miss Nicole, Rich. A collection consisting of pieces made with mixtures between patent leather and crocodile leather, it reflects the carnal audacity.

Fraulein Kinkthe fetishwear

Fetishwear has gained popularity in recent years as the look has been adopted by top celebrities on the runways and red carpet. 

But this is something that has always existed in the BDSM universe, materials like leather, latex or lycra are emblematic of fetishwear.

Nowadays, this particular style is not only reserved for your intimate moments but is considered as part of an avant-garde fashion because for a few decades now, BDSM-inspired codes have been appearing in the collections of various premium brands, as well as several luxury houses. The corset the leather lingeriethe nails or the harnessare elements present in these looks.

Fraulein Kink combines the fetish and BDSM spirit in these pieces for glamorous looks for any occasion and versatile enough to be worn during or outside of your playtime. This designer's pieces are also created with luxurious quality materials to be durable enough for your pleasure moments. 

Be Glamorous with Rich

The collection Rich is composed of accessories and lingerie pieces in black leather. The different pieces can be worn in order to assert your fiery personality and accompany your most beautiful outfits. 

These pieces will certainly attract attention. The leathers used are sophisticated and of high quality. The gold details add a sparkling touch to the look.

Assume your femininity and charm in these pieces of the collection Rich by Fraulein Kink. Awaken your inner femme fatale with the armor-like corsets and bras of this collection. RichIt's a majestic design that will help you assert yourself in your strongest moments.

The materials used

In his collection, Rich has implemented materials such as crocodile leather cut by Italian laser or patent leather also cut by Italian laser.

Accompanied by golden details such as studs and lion heads or adjustable buckles, all pieces are easily adjustable and adapt to your morphology. The brand wants to democratize leather and make it accessible to all. All the elements of this collection are handmade in the workshop of Fraulein Kink in Berlin to the customer's order.

You will love the collection French Kiss

The designer Miss Nicole was inspired by the Parisian classic with the collection French Kiss. Through this new collection, we explore the emblematic monuments of the charming capital.

In a pin-up style with patent leather materials, this collection consists of many original accessories such as the Eiffel Tower harness and the Eiffel Tower thong. The detail that shows the importance that the brand has for the detail are: the laser cut Eiffel Tower in the different accessories.

In addition to the Eiffel Tower, there are items bearing the iconic lipstick characteristic of French charm and sensuality. Fraulein Kink offers high quality items and leaves nothing to chance in this collection French Kiss

Surprise your partner with French chic.

With Riche, Fraulein Kink presents pieces strong in character and originality to allow you to explore your most sensational fantasies.

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Riche Collection par Fraulein Kink

Ensemble tenue fraulein Kink, tout pour le désir et la sensualité

Fraulein Kink avec Riche, ou l’audace charnelle

Fraulein Kink, créateur d’accessoires BDSM et bondage se veut être le mélange parfait entre la sensualité et la mode. Les différentes collections illustrent l’exploration de la sexualité et le besoin de nouveauté et d’originalité.

En effet, la marque n’a pas peur d’utiliser différentes couleurs, matières et autres outils de personnalisation afin de vous emmener vers des découvertes encore plus luxurieuses.

La créatrice Miss Nicole a voulu un alliage entre les accessoires bondages et l’érotisme de luxe. 

Brigade Mondaine vous présente aujourd’hui, une nouvelle collection de la créatrice allemande, Miss Nicole, Riche. Une collection constituée de pièces faites avec des mélanges entre cuir vernis et cuir en crocodile, elle reflète l’audace charnelle.

Fraulein Kink, le fetishwear

Le fetishwear a connu un gain de popularité ces dernières années car le look a été adopté par les plus grandes célébrités sur les podiums et tapis rouge. 

Mais c’est quelque chose qui a toujours existé dans l’univers BDSM, les matières comme le cuir, le latex ou encore le lycra sont emblématiques du fetishwear.

A présent, ce style particulier n’est plus seulement réservé pour vos moments intimes mais est considéré comme faisant partie d’une mode avant-gardiste car depuis quelques décennies déjà, des codes d’inspiration BDSM transparaissent dans les collections de différentes marques premiums, ainsi que plusieurs maisons de luxe. Le corset , la lingerie cuir, les clous ou encore le harnais, sont des éléments présents dans ces looks.

Fraulein Kink allie l’esprit fetish et BDSM à ces pièces pour des looks glamours pour toute occasion et assez versatiles pour être portées pendant ou en dehors de vos instants de jeux. Les pièces de cette créatrice sont également créées avec des matériaux de qualité luxueuse pour être suffisamment résistants lors de vos moments de plaisir. 

Soyez Glamour avec Riche

La collection Riche est composée d’accessoires et de pièces de lingerie en cuir noir. Les différentes pièces peuvent être portées dans le but d’affirmer votre personnalité de feu et accompagner vos plus belles tenues. 

Ces pièces attireront certainement l’attention. Les cuirs utilisés sont sophistiqués et de grande qualité. Les détails dorés apportent une touche scintillante au look.

Assumez votre féminité et votre charme dans ces pièces de la collection Riche par Fraulein Kink. Réveillez la femme fatale qui sommeille en vous avec les corsets et soutiens-gorges semblables à des armures de cette collection.Le lion est l’emblème de la collection Riche, il se veut majestueux et vous aidera à vous affirmer dans vos temps forts.

Les matières utilisées

Dans sa collection, Riche a implémenté des matières comme le cuir en crocodile coupé au laser italien ou encore du cuir vernis également coupé au laser italien.

Accompagnés de détails dorés comme des clous ainsi que des têtes de lion ou encore des boucles ajustables.Toutes les pièces sont facilement réglables et s’adaptent à votre morphologie. La marque veut démocratiser le cuir et le rendre accessible à tous. Tous les éléments de cette collection sont faits main dans l’atelier de Fraulein Kink à Berlin à la commande du client.

Vous allez adorer la collection French Kiss

La créatrice Miss Nicole a été inspirée par le classique parisien avec la collection French Kiss. A travers cette nouvelle collection, nous explorons les monuments emblématiques de la charmante capitale.

Dans un style pin-up avec des matériaux en cuir vernis, cette collection est constituée de nombreux accessoires originaux comme le harnais en forme de Tour Eiffel ainsi que le string dans cette même forme de Tour Eiffel. Le détail qui démontre l’importance qu’a la marque pour le détail sont :  les Tour Eiffel découpées au laser dans les différents accessoires.

Outre la Tour Eiffel, des articles portent l’iconique rouge à lèvres caractéristique du charme et de la sensualité à la française. Fraulein Kink propose des articles de qualité supérieure et ne laisse rien au hasard dans cette collection French Kiss

Surprenez votre partenaire avec le chic à la française.

Avec Riche, Fraulein Kink présente des pièces fortes en caractère et en originalité pour vous permettre d’explorer vos fantasmes les plus sensationnels.

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page