CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Sensual wave Atelier Amour

Bustier Black sensual wave of the brand Atelier Amour available at Brigade Mondaine. The bustier is transparent with thin black vertical waves. In the center there is black fabric and three small gold chains that cross this area.

Onde Sensuelle mixes graphic lace, cut-out and golden jewels.

Black sensual wave bodysuit by Atelier Amour available at Brigade Mondaine. The bodysuit is transparent with thin black vertical waves in an ethnic inspiration. In the center there is a black belt that surrounds the bodysuit and in the middle of which is a gold chain.

Winter will be warm with the Onde Sensuelle collection... an elegant and sexy mix of black mesh, graphic lace and golden elements.

Black open skirt Onde Sensuelle from the brand Atelier Amour available at Brigade Mondaine. The sides of the skirt are black while the middle is transparent with black ethnic patterns. The back of the skirt is open. Black triangle support from the brand Atelier Amour available at Brigade Mondaine. The support is transparent with ethnic patterns. In the center at the level of the underwires, there is a small vertical gold chain.

Discover new pieces, which are perfect for the holidays. Delivered in small black pouches, the Ondes Sensuelle pieces are the perfect Christmas gift!

Black mask of cat Onde Sensuelle of the brand Atelier Amour available at Brigade Mondaine.

Which set will you choose for this woman's gift?

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Onde sensuelle Atelier Amour

Bustier Noir Onde sensuelle de la marque Atelier Amour disponible chez Brigade Mondaine. Le bustier est transparent avec de fines ondulations verticales noires. Au centre il y a du tissu noir et trois petites chaines en or qui traversent cette zone.

Onde Sensuelle mélange dentelle graphique, découpe et bijoux dorés.

Body Noir Onde sensuelle de la marque Atelier Amour disponible chez Brigade Mondaine. Le body est transparent avec de fines ondulations verticales noires dans une inspiration ethnique. Au centre il y a une ceinture noire qui entoure le body et au milieu de laquelle se trouve une chainette en or.

L’hiver sera chaud avec la collection Onde Sensuelle… un mélange élégant et sexy de maille noire, dentelle graphique et d’éléments dorés.

Jupe ouverte noir Onde Sensuelle de la marque Atelier Amour disponible chez Brigade Mondaine. Les côtés de la jupe sont noir alors que le milieu est transparent avec des motifs ethniques noirs. L’arrière de la jupe est ouvert. Soutien triangle noir de la marque Atelier Amour disponible chez Brigade Mondaine. Le soutien est transparent à motifs ethniques. Au centre au niveau des armatures, il y a une petite chaine verticale en or.

Découvrez de nouvelles pièces inédites, qui tombent à pic pour les fêtes de fin d’année. Livrés dans de petits pochons noirs, les pièces Ondes Sensuelle sont le parfait cadeau de noël !

Masque noir de chat Onde Sensuelle de la marque Atelier Amour disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Pour quel ensemble allez-vous craquer pour ce cadeau femme?

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page