FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Named Désir Atelier Amour, passion red lingerie!

Set from the brand Atelier Amour. This set is composed of a red open bra, an open thong, a garter belt and garters from the Nommée Désir Rouge collection. The set is made from lace and fine gold adjustments that sublimate the female body.

Atelier Amour makes you rediscover one of its iconic collections, Nommée Désir, in a new colour, an incendiary red.

Classic pieces now revisited for your pleasure. Red brings a sexier, warmer touch and will add some spice to your Atelier Amour lingerie range.

Red open bodysuit Atelier amour from the Nommée Désir collection. This bodysuit has two large lace bands placed from the nape of the neck to the navel, allowing a glimpse of the chest. The fine lace leaves the silhouette all in transparency. An elasticated waistband separates the bottom of the bodysuit which is a piece of tulle in transparency. The back is completely bare, there is only the part of the buttocks that is covered with tulle and lace half-open. Golden rulers at the nape of the neck and at the waist allow to adjust the size of the body. At the crotch, an opening lets you see your private parts for a little more sensuality.

The lace, the naughty cuts and tulle as transparent as one could wish, to make anyone lucky enough to lay eyes on it, immediately crazy with desire

Red suspender belt from the brand ATELIER AMOUR Collection Nommée Désir. The finesse of these suspender belts is justified by the lace delicately placed at the level of the hips leaving some fine elastics surrounding the waist and providing the golden clips to the thighs.
Red suspender belt from the brand ATELIER AMOUR Collection Nommée Désir. The finesse of these suspender belts is justified by the lace delicately placed at the level of the hips leaving some fine elastics surrounding the waist and providing the golden clips to the thighs.

Discover also the range "Named Desire"in classic black.

Sexy Nommee Désir set with front opening triangle bra, suspender belt and open elastic and lace panties, signed by Atelier Amour at Brigade Mondaine

The magic of this collection "Named Desire" is now within your reach.

Take advantage of it now!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Nommée Désir Atelier Amour, lingerie rouge passion !

Ensemble de la marque Atelier Amour. Ce set est composé d’un soutien gorge ouvert rouge, d’un tanga ouvert, d’un porte Jarretelles et de Jarretières de la collection Nommée Désir Rouge. L’ensemble est confectionné à partir de dentelles et de réglages dorés fins qui sublime le corps féminin.

Atelier Amour vous fait redécouvrir une de ses collections iconiques, Nommée Désir, dans une nouvelle couleur, un rouge incendiaire.

Des pièces classiques maintenant revisitées pour votre plus grand plaisir. Le rouge apporte une touche plus sexy, plus chaude, et va ajouter du piment dans votre gamme de lingerie signée Atelier Amour.

Body Ouvert Rouge Atelier amour de la collection Nommée Désir. Ce body comporte deux larges bandes de dentelles placés de la nuque au nombril en laissant entrevoir la poitrine. La dentelle fine laisse la silhouette tout en transparence. Un tour de taille élastiqué sépare le bas du body qui est une pièce de tulle en transparence. Le dos est complètement dénudé, il n’y a que la partie du fessier qui est couverte de tulle et de dentelle entrouverte. Des réglettes dorées à la nuque et à la taille permettent d’ajuster la taille du body. Au niveau de l’entrejambe une ouverture laisse entrevoir les parties intimes pour un peu plus de sensualité.

La dentelle, les découpes coquines et de tulle aussi transparent que ce que l’on pourrait souhaiter, pour rendre quiconque ayant la chance de poser les yeux dessus, immédiatement fou de désir

Porte Jarretelles rouge de la marque ATELIER AMOUR Collection Nommée Désir. La finesse de ces porte jarretelles se justifie par la dentelle délicatement posée au niveau des hanches laissant quelques fins élastiques entourer la taille et fournir les pinces dorées jusqu’aux cuisses.
Porte Jarretelles rouge de la marque ATELIER AMOUR Collection Nommée Désir. La finesse de ces porte jarretelles se justifie par la dentelle délicatement posée au niveau des hanches laissant quelques fins élastiques entourer la taille et fournir les pinces dorées jusqu’aux cuisses.

Découvrez également la gamme “Nommée Désir” en couleur noire classique.

Ensemble sexy Nommee Désir avec soutien-gorge triangle à ouverture à l'avant, porte jarretelles et culotte ouverte en élastiques et dentelle, signé par Atelier Amour chez Brigade Mondaine

La magie de cette collection “Nommée Désir” est maintenant à votre portée.

Profitez-en dès maintenant !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page