FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Hérvé by Céline Marie - Luxury lingerie

Set from the brand HERVÉ by Céline Marie with an upper and lower harness made of black elastic and golden brass studs and fasteners. The upper harness has three elastics, one at the breast hollows and the other two at the ends of the chest with an elastic choker that connects the whole. The lower harness has a larger elastic at the waist that supports the underlying lacing.

Luxury Couture Lingerie, erotic lingerie, designer lingerie handmade in an ethical way. #WornToBeSeen

Waist corset from the brand HERVÉ by Celine Marie with black velvet elastic lacing. The five fasteners of this corset are made of golden brass. Very fine lace overhangs this corset on the central and horizontal part of it. The corset is connected by lacing to a transparent panty.

Fascinated by the intersection of traditional craftsmanship and innovative technology, Céline Marie is a French-German lingerie designer, specialising in intimate apparel, structured corsetry and stage wear. With a strong passion to launch her own bespoke lingerie brand HERVÉ, she graduated from the London College of Fashion with a first class degree in Fashion Contour and has worked for renowned designers such as Iris van Herpen, Julien MacDonald and Christian Cowan-Sanluis. With her interdisciplinary approach, exquisite craftsmanship and choice of luxurious and experimental materials.

Body by HERVÉ by Céline Marie in transparent illusion knit decorated with very fine black lace on the ends of the body leaving the central part completely transparent. The black velvet elastics that support the shape of the bodysuit allow an adjustment in the back thanks to a V lacing with golden rings.

HERVÉ by Céline Marie lingerie plays on the idea of creating an optical illusion by using an ultra-transparent and delicate fishnet to create a second skin effect.

Four different shades of nude have been created to match your skin tone: Porcelain*, Sunkissed, Rich Tawny and Midnight*.

Pink camaieu of colors which draws on the brown of a moving fabric.

The SYMBIOTICY collection explores the symbiotic relationship between the female form and natural morphology; an appreciation of nature's imperfections, using the human body as a catalyst to bring to life its organic growth patterns. Leavers lace combined with ultra transparent mesh creates an illusory play with depth, capturing the breath of uncertainty and sense of mysticism that define our current era. It depicts an escape into a mirage, unifying the boundaries between our skin and a single flower. The finishes are gold plated.

Lingerie set from the brand HERVÉ by Céline Marie with a triangle bra and suspender belts whose shape is ensured by black velvet elastics and a transparent fabric decorated with black lace. The clasps of the garter belts and bra rings are golden.

Go for it now, and choose the perfect shade for you and you alone!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Hérvé by Céline Marie – Lingerie de luxe

Set de la marque HERVÉ by Céline Marie avec un harnais supérieur et inférieur composés d'élastiques noir et de clous et attaches en laiton dorés. Le harnais supérieur se compose de trois élastiques, l'un aux creux des seins et les deux autres aux extrémités de la poitrine avec un choker élastique qui relie l'ensemble. Le harnais du bas a un élastique plus imposant au niveau de la taille qui supporte les laçages sous jacents.

Lingerie Couture de luxe, lingerie érotique, lingerie de créateur fabriquée à la main de manière éthique. #WornToBeSeen

Corset de taille de la marque HERVÉ by Celine Marie avec un laçage d'élastiques en velours noir. Les cinq attaches de ce corset sont en laiton doré. De la dentelle très fine surplombe ce corset sur la partie centrale et horizontale de celui ci. Le corset est relié par un laçage à une culotte tout en transparence.

Fascinée par le croisement de l’artisanat traditionnel et des technologies innovantes, Céline Marie est une créatrice de lingerie franco-allemande, spécialisée dans les vêtements intimes, la corseterie structurée et les vêtements de scène. Avec la grande passion de lancer sa propre marque de lingerie sur mesure HERVÉ, elle est diplômée du London College of Fashion avec un diplôme de première classe en contour de la mode et a travaillé pour des designers de renom tels que Iris van Herpen, Julien MacDonald et Christian Cowan-Sanluis. Grâce à son approche interdisciplinaire, à son savoir-faire exquis et à son choix de matériaux luxueux et expérimentaux.

Body de la marque HERVÉ by Céline Marie en maille illusion transparente orné de dentelles très fines noire sur les extrémités du body laissant la partie centrale en toute transparence. Les élastiques en velours noires qui soutiennent la forme du body permettent un ajustement dans le dos grâce à un laçage en V avec des anneaux dorés.

HERVÉ by Céline Marie lingerie joue sur l’idée de créer une illusion d’optique en utilisant une maille résille ultra transparente et délicate pour créer un effet seconde peau.

Quatre nuances différentes de nude ont été créer pour correspondre à votre teint : Porcelaine*, Sunkissed, Rich Tawny et Midnight*.

Camaieu de couleurs rose qui tire sur le marron d'un tissu en mouvement.

La collection SYMBIOTICY explore la relation symbiotique entre la forme féminine et la morphologie naturelle; une appréciation des imperfections de la nature, utilisant le corps humain comme catalyseur pour donner vie à ses modèles de croissance organique. La dentelle Leavers associés à la maille ultra transparente créent un jeu illusoire avec la profondeur, capturant le souffle de l’incertitude et le sens du mysticisme qui définissent notre époque actuelle. Il dépeint une évasion dans un mirage, unifiant les frontières entre notre peau et une seule fleur. Les finitions sont en plaqué or.

Ensemble de lingerie de la marque HERVÉ by Céline Marie avec une bralette triangle et des porte jarretelles dont la forme est assurée par des élastiques de velours noir et un tissu transparent orné de dentelle noire. Les fermoirs des porte jarretelles et anneaux du soutien gorge sont de couleur dorée.

Craquez maintenant, et choisissez la teinte parfaite pour vous et vous seule !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page