FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Elif Domanic Boudoir, exceptional pieces

Domanic elif set composed of a leather bondage bra and a leather heart harness thong.

Luxury leather, fetish, BDSM and Bondage accessories.

Rocket bra from Elif Domanic. The cup of this bra has a conical shape with a hanging accessory in the middle designed with long wires held by a silver hook. The bra is fastened at the chest and in the middle of the back with small silver buckles. The product also contains adjustable straps.

Elif Domanic's luxurious bondage accessories are made entirely to order and by hand in her workshop in Moda, Istanbul.

BDSM, bondage or fetish pieces made with the greatest care from high quality nappa leather, metal and 18 carat gold plating.

You will find here all the BDSM leather accessories you dream of, harnesses, leather bras, nippies, masks, handcuffs, restraint bars, gags, leather thongs, paddles, gloves, chokers...

Bodysuit Arc in black leather by Elif Domanic. This piece is made of a leather piece in the front that hides the intimate parts with a corseted effect by eyelets and laces. A waistband is connected to it by a golden ring with two thin loops at the back to fasten and adjust the product. Behind, the string of the thong is also made of leather with a fine loop in its center. Two buckled straps hold this lower part to the whole.

Elif Domanic started as a styling and shopping editor at Marie Claire after studying fashion design. It was in London that the designer fell in love with leather bondage accessories. Back in Turkey, she created her own brand and offered her creations on shoots and video shoots.

The designer Elif Domanic experiments and succeeds in making feminine BDSM accessories without betraying the rigidity of leather.

Each piece is meticulously handcrafted by Elif Domanic in his studio in Moda, Istanbul.

Black nipple covers from Elif Domanic. A harness made of black leather straps holds the nipple covers and is fastened with fine silver buckles at the chest or middle of the back. The straps of this harness are also adjustable. The nipple covers are made of black leather with a gold pendant at the top of each. On the inside of the right shoulder strap is a gold plaque embossed with the brand name.

Elif Domanic creations are delivered in luxurious gift boxes

Let yourself be tempted by the luxury bondage of Elif Domanic Boudoir...

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Elif Domanic Boudoir, des pièces d’exception

Ensemble elif Domanic composé d'un soutien gorge bondage coeur cuir et d'un string harnais coeur en cuir.

Accessoires en cuir de luxe, fetish, BDSM et Bondage.

Soutien Gorge Rocket de la marque Elif Domanic. Le bonnet de ce soutien gorge est munie d’une forme conique avec en son centre un accessoire pendant conçus de fils assez longs tenus par une accroche argentée. Le soutien gorge s’attache au niveau du thorax et au milieu du dos par de petites boucles argentées. Le produit contient également des bretelles réglables.

Les accessoires de bondage luxueux d’Elif Domanic sont entièrement confectionnés à la commande et à la main dans son atelier à Moda, Istanbul.

Des pièces BDSM, bondage ou fetish réalisées avec le plus grand soin à partir d’un cuir nappa haut de gamme, de métal et de plaqué or 18 carats.

Vous trouverez ici tous les accessoires en cuir BDSM dont vous rêvez, des harnais, des soutien-gorge en cuir, des nippies, des masques, des menottes, des barres de contrainte, des baillons, des string en cuir, des paddles, des gants, des chokers…

Bodysuit Arc en cuir noir de la marque Elif Domanic. Cette pièce est confectionnée à l’avant d’une pièce en cuir qui cache les parties intimes avec un effet corseté par des oeillets et lacets. Un tour de taille y est relié par un anneau doré avec à l’arrière deux fines boucles qui permettent d’attacher le produit et de le régler. Derrière, la ficelle du string est en cuir également avec une fine boucle en son centre. Deux lanières bouclées maintiennent cette partie basse à l’ensemble.

Elif Domanic a commencé comme rédactrice en stylisme et shopping chez Marie Claire après des études en design de mode. C’est à Londres que la créatrice eut le coup de foudre pour les accessoires bondage en cuir. De retour en Turquie, elle créa sa marque et proposa dans un premier tant ses créations sur les shootings et les tournages vidéo.

La créatrice Elif Domanic expérimente et réussi à confectionner aujourd’hui des accessoires BDSM féminin sans trahir la rigidité du cuir.

Chaque pièce est méticuleusement fabriquée à la main par Elif Domanic dans son studio à Moda, Istanbul.

Cache tétons noir de la marque Elif Domanic. Un harnais conçu de lanières en cuir noir maintient les caches tétons et s’attache à l’aide de fines boucles argentées au niveau du thorax ou du milieu du dos. Les bretelles de ce harnais sont également réglables. Les caches tétons sont en cuir noir avec au sommet de chaque un accessoire pendant doré. A l’intérieur de la bretelle de droite se trouve une plaquette dorée embossée du nom de la marque.

Les créations Elif Domanic sont livrées dans de luxueux coffrets cadeaux

Laissez-vous tenter par le bondage de luxe de Elif Domanic Boudoir…

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page