FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Superbe Paris

SUPERBE Paris designs creative and fun panties for women who are confident and love life, strong, independent, multi-faceted and always on the move. For a woman who has no complexes, who is freer and more extravagant, she needs panties that adapt to her desires, to her femininity. Lingerie that reconciles comfort and elegance, originality and sensuality for a top look and a sublimated figure. Limited edition creations, conceived, designed and manufactured in France. To feel as good in your skin as in your panties.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Bras that will knock your socks off... Limited edition creations, designed and manufactured in France.

Golden Lurex

From the Soirée collection, the "GOLDIE" bra in lurex is soft and has a triangle shape, an extraordinary creation! You will be a real goddess in the eyes of your partner with this golden bra. Its bra shape allows you to wear it in the boudoir as well as in the city, under a transparent top or next to the skin.

Silver Lurex

From the Soirée collection, the "QUEEN" bra in silver lurex is supple with a triangle shape, an extraordinary creation! An ultra-trendy piece of lingerie to wear over and under until the end of the night. The "Dancing Queen" high waistband in silver lurex will be a second skin to dazzle everyone in the evening. Like the ABBA song, this panty will make you live incredible things, with its iridescent color. Its high cut will highlight your curves and sublimate them. To feel as good in your skin as in your panties.

Green velvet

From the Amour collection, the "Douce" underwired bra in velvet will make you a real goddess in the eyes of your partner. Whether worn under a transparent top or next to the skin, you will turn heads. Wear it all the time, but especially to seduce. This green velvet brings softness and lightness to your outfit, and it will be so light, you won't feel it under your clothes.

Disco!

Dare to wear this triangle bra without underwire, encrusted with sequins, an extraordinary creation! An ultra-trendy piece of lingerie to wear over/under until the end of the night. The light can reflect on the sequins, if you wear it under a transparent t-shirt. It remains light, elegant, but not discreet, and will make you leave your routine.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Superbe Paris

SUPERBE Paris conçoit des culottes créatives et amusantes pour les femmes qui ont confiance en elles et qui aiment la vie, des femmes fortes, indépendantes, multi-facettes et toujours en mouvement. Pour une femme décomplexée, plus libre et extravagante, il faut une culotte qui s’adapte à ses envies, à sa féminité. Une lingerie qui réconcilie confort et élégance, originalité et sensualité pour un look au top et une silhouette sublimée. Des créations produites en édition limitée, pensées, dessinées, et fabriquées en France. Pour se sentir aussi bien dans sa peau, que dans sa culotte.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Des soutien-gorge qui vous feront tomber à la renverse… Des créations produites en édition limitée, pensées, dessinées et fabriquées en France.

Lurex Doré

Issu de la collection Soirée, le soutien-gorge “GOLDIE” en lurex est souple à la forme triangle, une création hors du commun ! Vous serez une véritable déesse aux yeux de votre partenaire avec ce soutien-gorge doré. Sa forme brassière vous permet de le porter au boudoir comme à la ville, sous un top transparent ou à même la peau.

Lurex Argenté

Issu de la collection Soirée, le soutien-gorge “QUEEN” en lurex argenté est souple à la forme triangle, une création hors du commun ! Une pièce de lingerie ultra tendance à porter dessus/dessous jusqu’au bout de la nuit. La culotte haute “Dancing Queen” en lurex argenté se fera seconde peau pour éblouir tout le monde en soirée. Comme la chanson d’ABBA, cette culotte va vous faire vivre des choses incroyables, avec sa couleur irisée. Sa coupe haute saura souligner vos courbes et les sublimer. Pour se sentir aussi bien dans sa peau que dans sa culotte.

Velours vert

Issu de la collection Amour, le soutien-gorge sans armatures “Douce” en velours frappé fera de vous une vraie déesse au yeux de votre partenaire. Que ce soit porté sous un top transparent ou à même la peau, vous ferez tourner des têtes. Portez là tout le temps, mais surtout pour séduire. Ce vert veulours apporte de la douceur et de la légèreté à votre ensemble, et il sera tellement léger, que vous ne le sentirez pas sous vos vêtements.

Disco !

Osez porter ce soutien-gorge triangle sans armature, incrusté de sequins, une création hors du commun ! Une pièce de lingerie ultra tendance à porter dessus/dessous jusqu’au bout de la nuit. La lumière pourra se réfléchir sur les sequins, si vous le portez sous un t-shirt transparent . Il reste léger, élégant, mais pas discret, et vous fera sortir de votre routine.

Retour haut de page