FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

MIA Workshop

 

Maria Radoslavova, creator of the MIA Atelier brand, believes that the accessory is the centrepiece of an outfit or set of luxury lingerie.

All her creations are made by her, by hand, from top-of-the-range leather, in her workshop in Bulgaria. Strong, elegant and divinely feminine pieces that you will wear proudly to complete your most chic outfits. Brigade Mondaine can guarantee that the BDSM jewelry or accessory you will receive has been made by Mia Atelier only for you, with the utmost respect for craftsmanship.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Harness for women MIA Atelier...

A woman can also be attractive with a button-down shirt without showing an inch of flesh. She just needs the right accessory to complete it. The harness bondage of MIA will complement your favourite outfit perfectly. Maria Radoslavova is a designer and a true master of leather bondage accessories. Her craft has long been on both sides of the photographic lens, until the need to complete her outfit with an accessory became her new profession.
His inspirations of minimalism, architecture and geometry will transform your jewellery into a unique piece of jewellery. Maria started her apprenticeship with Marieta Nedkova and learned the whole trade of leather processing. Marieta Nedkova has been a member of the Masters Association since 1987 and of the Chamber of Crafts since its creation. She holds a master's degree in popular arts and crafts. She is the winner of the 2011 Guardian of Traditions Award in the Crafts category. MIA Atelier's luxury accessories are sure to remind you of 50 shades of grey as you will find women's harnesses, chokers for subject, constraints BDSM and bracelets handcuffs for your erotic games; but make no mistake MIA create luxury accessories.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

MIA Atelier

 
Maria Radoslavova, créatrice de la marque MIA Atelier pense que l’accessoire est la pièce maîtresse d’une tenue ou d’un ensemble de lingerie de luxe.
Toutes ses créations sont faites par elle, à la main, à partir de cuir haut de gamme, dans son atelier en Bulgarie. Des pièces fortes, élégantes et divinement féminines que vous porterez fièrement pour compléter vos tenues les plus chics. Brigade Mondaine peut vous garantir que le bijou ou l’accessoire BDSM que vous recevrez a été confectionné par Mia Atelier uniquement pour vous, dans le plus grand respect de l’artisanat.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Harnais pour femme MIA Atelier…

Une femme peut aussi être séduisante avec une chemise boutonnée sans montrer un centimètre de chair. Elle a juste besoin du bon accessoire pour le compléter. Les harnais bondage de MIA compléteront à merveille votre tenue préférée. Maria Radoslavova est une créatrice et une vraie maîtresse de l’accessoire bondage en cuir. Son métier a longtemps été des deux côtés de l’objectif photographique, jusqu’à ce que la nécessité de compléter sa tenue avec un accessoire devienne son nouveau métier.
Ses inspirations du minimalisme, de l’architecture et de la géométrie transformeront vos bijoux en un bijou unique. Maria a commencé son apprentissage chez Marieta Nedkova et a appris tout le métier de la transformation du cuir. Marieta Nedkova est membre de l’Association des Maîtres depuis 1987 et de la Chambre des Métiers depuis sa création. Il est titulaire d’une maîtrise en arts et métiers populaires. Elle est lauréate du prix Guardian of Traditions 2011 dans la catégorie Artisanat. Les accessoires de luxe de MIA Atelier vous rappelleront sûrement 50 nuances de gris car vous allez y trouver des harnais pour femme, des chokers pour soumise, des contraintes BDSM et des bracelets menottes pour vos jeux érotique ; mais ne vous y trompez pas MIA créer des accessoires de luxe.

Retour haut de page