FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ludovica Martire - Made in Pain

Ludovica Martire - Made In Pain is a luxury leather accessories brand, handmade in Rome since 2017. Ludovica Martire, the designer, lets her inspiration speak via the mix of leathers, crystals, stones and chains to create her own definition of femininity and sensuality. Their first collection, the Hesperides, symbolizes the nymphs of the night and sunsets.
"My purpose," Ludovica explains, "is to suggest an image of a secret history of eroticism and mystery that is about to be revealed, but never is."

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

To understand Ludovica Martire, discover Persephone. Luxurious piece from the "Esperides" collection of the Italian luxury brand Ludovica MartireEntirely handmade in the designer's workshop in Rome from vegetable-tanned leather, gilded brass and glass pieces placed one by one. The first collection is inspired by the Hesperides, nymphs of the sunset, who watched over the gardens of "golden apples" - oranges - of the Olympian gods. Throughout the pieces of this collection, the designer tells the legend of Nymphs, Goddesses and Women.

The Persephone Choker is attached to two removable and adjustable chains forming a symmetry. This symmetry denotes how Persephone had to divide her time between 6 months on Earth and 6 months in Hell, but it can also denote the Manichean way in which your desires can be opposite. Ludovica's motto is fully respected with this piece as it suggests an image of eroticism and mystery about to be revealed... without being revealed... This exceptional creator offers you accessories out of the ordinary, and with unlimited beauty.

The Ludivica Martire chokers

A choker is a style of collar born in the 90s, and was called "Dog Collar". Coming back very fashionable, the choker is a collar worn at neck level and is available in different materials, such as leather, ribbon, elastic, and many others... In streetlook, the choker is an essential piece to wear the perfect outfit, but above all it is a necessary accessory for your practices. BDSMmore or less perverse ! Chokers have become a must-have, so don't wait any longer and succumb!

The masks

Its main purpose will be to block the view of the person wearing it, and to subdue it completely. The headband will be an effective tool, when it is delicately tied behind the head, it will be silky, delicate, and comfortable. For more bondage, choose the leather mask, which will be guaranteed to keep the submissive person in a state of ignorance of what is happening around her. The jewel masks will fulfill their function of submission, while remaining of incomparable luxury and beauty.

Ludovica Martire cuffs

These bracelets are jewelry that can be made of fabric, leather and sometimes even decorated with stones! They are mostly decorative jewels to match your outfit or your a. However, bracelets can also be used during certain sexual practices such as S&M or BDSM. Often, pairs of bracelets, then play the role of a pair of handcuffs.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ludovica Martire - Made in Pain

Ludovica Martire – Made In Pain est une marque d’accessoires de luxe en cuir, fait main à Rome depuis 2017. Ludovica Martire, la créatrice, laisse son inspiration parler via le mélange des cuirs, cristaux, pierres et chaînes afin de créer sa propre définition de la féminité et de la sensualité. Leur première collection, les Hespérides, symbolise les nymphes de la nuit et des couchers de soleil.
“Mon but”, explique Ludovica, “est de suggérer une image d’une histoire secrète d’érotisme et de mystère qui est sur le point d’être révélée, mais ne l’est jamais.”

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

Pour comprendre Ludovica Martire, découvrez Persephone. Pièce luxueuse issue de la collection “Esperides” de la marque de luxe italienne Ludovica Martire; Entièrement confectionnée à la main dans les ateliers de la créatrice à Rome à partir de cuir au tannage végétal, de laiton doré et de pièces de verre placée une par une. La première collection est inspirée par les Hespérides,nymphes du couchant, qui veillaient sur les jardins de « pommes d’or » –  les oranges – des Dieux de l’Olympe. Au fil des pièces de cette collection, la créatrice raconte aussi bien la légende de Nymphes, de Déesses et de Femmes.

Le Choker Perséphone est rattaché à deux chaines amovibles et modulables formant une symétrie. Cette symétrie dénote aussi bien comment Perséphone devait partager son temps entre 6 mois sur Terre puis 6 mois en Enfer, mais elle peut aussi dénoter la manière manichéenne dont vos désirs peuvent être contraires. La devise de Ludovica est entièrement respectée avec cette pièce étant donné qu’elle suggère une image d’érotisme et de mystère sur le point d’être révélé… sans l’être… Ce créateur d’exception vous propose des accessoire hors du commun, et à la beauté sans limite.

Les chokers Ludivica Martire

Un choker est un style de collier né dans les années 90, et qui portait le nom de “Collier de chien”. Revenant très en vogue, le choker est un collier porté au ras du cou et se décline avec différentes matière et matériaux, tels que le cuir, le ruban, l’élastique, et beaucoup d’autres encore… En streetlook, le choker est une pièce indispensable pour porter l’outfit parfait, mais avant tout c’est un accessoire nécessaire lors de vos pratiques BDSM, plus ou moins perverses ! Les chokers sont devenus un must-have, donc n’attendez pas plus et succombez !

Les masques

Son utilité principale sera de bloquer la vue de la personne le portant, et de la soumettre totalement. Le bandeau sera un outil efficace, lorsqu’il sera délicatement noué derrière la tête, il sera soyeux, délicat, et confortable. Pour plus de bondage, choisissez le masque en cuir, dont la tenue sera garantie, afin de maintenir la personne soumise dans un état d’ignorance de ce qui se passe autour d’elle. Les masques bijoux rempliront leur fonction de soumission, tout en restant d’un luxe et d’une beauté incomparable.

Les manchettes Ludovica Martire

Ces bracelets sont des bijoux pouvant être fabriqués en tissu, en cuir et parfois même ornés de pierres ! Ce sont des bijoux pour la plupart décoratifs à associer à votre tenue ou à votre lingerie. Cependant, les bracelets peuvent aussi être utilisé lors de certaines pratiques sexuelles tels que le SM ou le BDSM. Souvent, les paires de bracelets, jouent alors le rôle d’une paire de menottes.

Retour haut de page