FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Blasted Skin

Blasted Skin Accessories erotic & fashion

The Italian designer Federica Sivieri makes luxury accessories for women with two objectives: the accessories must be able to be worn alone or over clothing. The absence of colour represents an absence of light and a symbol of darkness. Black is structured in several textures. The cut-outs give the leather a delicate appearance, almost like lace, while retaining all its brilliance and resistance. The influences of Blasted Skin are drawn from a subconscious cross-cultural heritage that encompasses pagan and religious art, geometry and archetypes of desire, exploring our secret connection to chaos. Women's leather harnessOur leather accessories, leather necklaces, leather bracelets are created from the best Italian vegetable tanned skins without any toxic substances, in order to reduce the environmental impact and guarantee a sustainable production cycle. A collection of luxurious accessories where the sensual aspect embraces the respect of the environment. Because today, sustainability can and must be sexy!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Accessories bondageaccessories BDSM or fashion accessories?

Blasted Skin is the Italian brand of BDSM accessories that you can wear to accessorize your outfits, but also on your skin for your bondage parties and events. Entirely made of leather and made in Italy, these BDSM harness delicate lace imitate the fine and luxurious lace of the lingerie luxury, and its chokers original will certainly make you stand out.

This collection seems dark and devoid of light, since it is entirely in black, but one can notice on each of the pieces their brilliance and resistance, proving the exceptional quality of these exceptional pieces.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Blasted Skin

Blasted Skin Accessoires érotiques & fashion

La créatrice italienne, Federica Sivieri confectionne des accessoires de luxe pour femmes avec deux objectifs : les accessoires doivent pouvoir être portés seuls ou par-dessus les vêtements. L’absence de couleur représente une absence de lumière et un symbole d’obscurité. Le noir est structuré en plusieurs textures. Les découpes donnent au cuir une apparence délicate, presque comme de la dentelle, tout en conservant toute sa brillance et sa résistance. Les influences de Blasted Skin sont tirées d’un héritage interculturel subconscient qui englobe l’art païen et religieux, la géométrie ainsi que les archétypes du désir, explorant notre lien secret avec le chaos. Harnais femme en cuir, colliers en cuir, bracelets en cuir sont créés à partir des meilleurs peaux italiennes au tannage végétal sans aucune substance toxique, afin de réduire l’impact environnemental et garantir un cycle de production durable. Une collection d’accessoires luxueux où l’aspect sensuel embrasse le respect de l’environnement. Parce qu’aujourd’hui, la durabilité peut et doit être sexy !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Accessoires bondage, accessoires BDSM ou accessoires fashion ?

Blasted Skin est la marque italienne d’accessoires BDSM que vous pouvez porter pour accessoiriser vos tenues, mais aussi à même la peau pour vos soirées et événements bondage. Entièrement fait de cuir et fabriqué en Italie, ces harnais BDSM délicats imitent la dentelle fine et luxueuse de la lingerie de luxe, et ses chokers originaux ne manqueront pas de vous mettre en valeur.

Cette collection semble sombre et dénuée de lumière, puisqu’elle est entièrement en noire, mais on peut remarquer sur chacune des pièces leur brillance et leur résistance, prouvant la qualité exceptionnelle de ces pièces hors du commun.

Retour haut de page