CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Roleplay Costumes Sexy

Bæd Stories as, of the roleplay costumes for adults, roleplay lingerie, stories not always very wise to spice up your evenings ... Roleplay costumes Bæd Stories very sexy to immerse yourself in a sensual and unique adventure. Role-playing sets that you can't hide anymore and that you assume! A way to find your true temperament and awaken your sexual energy. All disguises are made from quality materials, combined with an exclusive design to combine comfort and pleasure.

Who will you serve tonight? Sexy Maid|| A lover victim of VIDOC? Sexy Nurse| Are you ready for the original sin? Black Angel|| Or are you as pious as they say you are? The Religious|| Unless you want to get laid? The stewardess| Army or Air Force? Golden Force or Golden Power| Cop or stripper ?

So who are you playing tonight? :-)

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search
Break the routine and dare to role-play with your partner! 

 

 The brand Bæd Stories will be your best ally to make all your fantasies come true. You are rather of the Team Super Heroines or the classic detective story? Discover all our tips to become a role-playing expert.  

If you are not yet convinced of our sexy roleplay costume, please visit our brand BoundUp to have fun with the little links of this couture lingerie. Erotic games will be your favorite pastime for sure!

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Roleplay Costumes Sexy

Bæd Stories lingerie, des roleplay costumes pour adultes, des roleplay lingerie, des histoires pas toujours très sages pour pimenter vos soirées… Des costumes de roleplay Bæd Stories très sexy pour vous immerger dans une aventure sensuelle et unique. Des ensembles de jeux de rôle qu’on ne cachent plus et que l’on assume ! Un moyen de trouver votre vrai tempérament et de réveiller votre énergie sexuelle. Tous les déguisements sont confectionnés à partir de matériaux de qualité, associés à un design exclusif pour allier confort et plaisir.

Qui servirez-vous ce soir ? Sexy Maid| Un amant victime du COVID ? Nurse sexy| Etes-vous prêtes pour le péché originel ? Black Angel| Ou êtes-vous aussi pieuse qu’on le dit ? La Religieuse| A moins que vous souhaitiez vous envoyer en l’air ? L’hôtesse de l’air| Armée de terre ou armée de l’air ? Golden Force ou Golden Power| Flic ou strip-teaseuse ?

Alors qui incarnerez vous ce soir ? :-)

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search
Cassez la routine et osez les jeux de rôles avec votre partenaire ! 

 

 La marque Bæd Stories sera votre meilleure alliée pour rendre tous vos fantasmes réalité. Vous êtes plutôt de la Team Super Héroines ou du côté de la classique policière ?  Découvrez tous nos conseils pour devenir une incollable des jeux de rôles.  

Si vous n’êtes pas encore convaincu(e) de nos roleplay costume sexy dirigez vous vers notre marque BoundUp pour vous amuser en toute liberté avec les petits liens de cette lingerie couture. Les jeux érotiques seront vos passe-temps favoris à coup sûr !

Retour haut de page