CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Super Heroes by Baed Stories, unveil all your powers!

Role Play Costume Batwoman of the brand BAED STORIES. The set is black and decorated with gold rings on the transparent cape, bra, panties and suspenders. The bra has an opening at the breasts and an open underwire. The panty is also transparent and has an opaque gusset to match the suspenders and garter belt.

Develop your legendary strength with the new Super Hero Collection

Role Play Costume SpiderWoman of the brand BAEDSTORIES. The black set consists of a bra with mask and opening in the center. The model also wears a transparent suspender belt with petticoat and invisible gusset, elastic strap and a central ring.

Who has never dreamed of saving the world by fulfilling their wildest fantasies?

Spider Woman, Bat Woman or Wonder Woman ? Women of character to reveal your power to your partner...

Bat Lady
Super Lady
Spider Lady

Get ready to become a badass vigilante for your next nights

Step out of the shadows with these superhero playsuits. Fabrics that will make you stand out and quality accessories for a breathtaking outfit!

Role Play Costume Batwoman Super Woman and Spiderwoman of the brand BAED STORIES. The Batwoman set is black and adorned with gold rings on the transparent cape, bra, panties and suspenders. The bra has an opening at the breasts and an open underwire. The panty is also transparent and has an opaque gusset to match the suspenders and garter belt. The Superwoman set is blue, yellow, red and black on the straps is composed of a navy blue bra with a gold ring and amulet. The panties and the transparent cape are red. The yellow garter belt is attached to the elastic suspenders. The Spiderwoman set is black and consists of a bra with mask and opening in the center. The model also wears a transparent suspender belt with petticoat and invisible gusset, elastic strap and a central ring.

Embrace this modern take on the superheroine, which is closer to a spy look while keeping it sexy...

Superheroes, take on the role of the greatest female icons

Delicate fabrics that will give you all the confidence you need.

Fully adjustable cuts to best fit all types of body types.

Full quality roleplay from choker to garters

Get attention with the new Super Hero collection!

Role Play Costume SuperWoman of the brand BAED STORIES. The set is blue, yellow, red and black on the straps is composed of a navy blue bra with a gold ring and amulet. The panties and the transparent cape are red. The yellow garter belt is attached to the elastic suspenders.

Which superhero would you dare to play?

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Super Héros by Baed Stories, dévoilez tous vos pouvoirs !

Role Play Costume Batwoman de la marque BAED STORIES. L’ensemble est noir et ornementé d’anneaux dorés sur la cape transparente, le soutien gorge, la culotte et les jarretelles. Le soutien soutien gorge possède une ouverture au niveau des seins et d’une armature ouverte. La culotte également transparente est dotée d’un gousset opaque assortis aux jarretelles et porte jarretelles.

Développer votre force légendaire avec la nouvelle collection Super Héros

Role Play Costume SpiderWoman de la marque BAEDSTORIES. L’ensemble noir est composé d’un soutien gorge avec masque et ouverture au centre. Le modèle porte également une culotte porte jarretelle transparente avec jupon et gousset invisible, lanière élastique et un anneau central.

Qui n’a jamais rêvé de sauver le monde en réalisant ses fantasmes les plus fous ?

Spider Woman, Bat Woman ou Wonder Woman ? Des femmes de caractères pour révéler votre puissance à votre partenaire…

Bat Lady
Super Lady
Spider Lady

Préparez vous à devenir une justicière badass pour vos prochaines nuits

Sortez de l’ombre avec ces playsuits de super héros. Des tissus qui sauront vous mettre en valeur et des accessoires de qualité pour une tenue à en couper le souffle !

Role Play Costume Batwoman Super Woman et Spiderwoman de la marque BAED STORIES. L’ensemble Batwoman est noir et ornementé d’anneaux dorés sur la cape transparente, le soutien gorge, la culotte et les jarretelles. Le soutien soutien gorge possède une ouverture au niveau des seins et d’une armature ouverte. La culotte également transparente est dotée d’un gousset opaque assortis aux jarretelles et porte jarretelles. L’ensemble Superwoman est bleu, jaune, rouge et noir sur les lanières est composé d’un soutien-gorge bleu marine avec un anneau et d’une amulette dorés. La culotte et la cape transparente sont rouges. Le porte jarretelle jaune est attaché aux jarretelles en élastiques. L’ensemble Spiderwoman est noir et composé d’un soutien gorge avec masque et ouverture au centre. Le modèle porte également une culotte porte jarretelle transparente avec jupon et gousset invisible, lanière élastique et un anneau central.

Adoptez cette vision moderne de la super-héroïne, qui se rapproche d’un look d’espionne tout en conservant l’aspect sexy…

Super Héros, endossez le rôle des plus grandes icônes féminines

Des tissus délicat qui vous donneront toute la confiance nécessaire.

Des coupes entièrement réglables pour envelopper au mieux tous types de morphologies.

Des roleplay de qualité complet allant du choker jusqu’aux jarretières

Attirez l’attention avec la nouvelle collection Super Héros !

Role Play Costume SuperWoman de la marque BAED STORIES. L’ensemble est bleu, jaune, rouge et noir sur les lanières est composé d’un soutien-gorge bleu marine avec un anneau et d’une amulette dorés. La culotte et la cape transparente sont rouges. Le porte jarretelle jaune est attaché aux jarretelles en élastiques.

Quel Super Héros oseriez vous incarner ?

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page