PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

Vixen & Fox "Monarchy

Woman wearing the peacock-inspired Vixen & Fox Monarchy bra.
Available from Brigade Mondaine first, the australian luxury lingerie launches its new collection: Monarchy.

Monarchy, the royal collection from Vixen & Fox

Monarchy is a sumptuous, refined collection that perfectly combines exquisite craftsmanship with sophisticated, comfortable design.

Vixen & Fox is on a mission to inspire women, and believes that the world of beauty and luxury are forgotten battles in feminism. The lingerie brand focuses on women's freedom and emancipation through the luxury lingerie. The brand wants women to fall in love with themselves more and live with more confidence, courage and authenticity. The brand offers women unique and strong collections to help them feel sexy and powerful.

Vixen & Fox inspired by a blend of peacock beauty and Art Deco inspiration, emerald-green silk and Swiss-designed embroidery make these pieces truly regal, showcasing a woman's body in a sexy, fashionable way.

A collection for day and night

With his collection, Vixen & Fox offers a bustiers, of the panties, thongs, garter belt as well as a bra. Each piece reflects the elegance of European craftsmanship: Swiss-designed custom embroidery, emerald-green silk, silk-wrapped straps and Italian knitwear. Made to be as comfortable as they are sophisticated, the pieces are extremely sexy and original, making them ideal for all occasions, day or night. Pieces feature doubled, sometimes tripled, fastenings offering tailor-made adjustment leading to optimal comfort. The straps are covered in silk, giving the pieces all the softness and splendor of luxury standards.

The collection was inspired by the peacock, as was the design of our Showroom 4 rue du Fer à Moulin, Paris 75005.

Showroom appointment

Private and customized shopping

In the same Theme...

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

Vixen & Fox “Monarchy”

Femme portant le soutien-gorge Vixen & Fox Monarchy inspiré du paon.
Disponible chez Brigade Mondaine en premier, la marque de lingerie de luxe australienne lance sa nouvelle collection : Monarchy.

Monarchy, la collection royale de Vixen & Fox

Monarchy est une collection somptueuse et raffinée, elle allie parfaitement savoir-faire exquis avec design sophistiqué et confortable.

Vixen & Fox s’est donné comme mission d’inspirer les femmes et pense que l’univers de la beauté et du luxe sont des combats oubliés dans le féminisme. La marque de lingerie met l’accent sur la liberté des femmes et leur émancipation à travers la lingerie de luxe. La marque souhaite que les femmes tombent amoureuses d’elles-mêmes davantage et qu’elles vivent avec plus de confiance, de courage et d’authenticité. La marque offre aux femmes des collections uniques et fortes afin de les aider à se sentir sexy et puissantes.

Vixen & Fox s’inspire d’un mélange de la beauté du paon et d’une inspiration Art Déco, la soie vert émeraude et la broderie de conception suisse font de ces pièces de véritables objets royaux, mettant en valeur le corps de la femme de façon sexy et tendance.

Une collection de jour et de nuit

Avec sa collection, Vixen & Fox propose un bustier, des culottes, strings, porte-jarretelles ainsi qu’un soutien-gorge. Ces pièces reflètent chacune l’élégance de la fabrication européenne : broderie sur mesure de conception Suisse, soie vert émeraude, bretelles enveloppées de soie et maille italienne. Les pièces sont confectionnées autant de manière à être confortables que sophistiquées, elles sont extrêmement sexy et originales, ce qui fait d’elles des pièces à porter en toutes circonstances, autant de jour comme de nuit. Les pièces comportent des fermetures doublées, parfois triplées offrant un réglage sur-mesure menant à un confort optimal. Les bretelles sont recouvertes de soie donnant ainsi aux pièces toute la douceur et la splendeur des standards du luxe.

La collection a été inspirée par le paon, tout comme le design de notre Showroom 4 rue du Fer à Moulin, Paris 75005.

Rendez-vous Showroom

Shopping privé et sur mesure

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut