CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Hérvé by Céline Marie - Luxury lingerie

Home

Rediscover Hervé by Celine Marie, luxury couture lingerie, erotic lingerie, ethically handcrafted designer lingerie.

The SYNTOSIS Halter Bra is handcrafted from an ultra-transparent illusion mesh that blends seamlessly with skin and silk, framed by velvet elastic bands. The intricate, organic applique was created by layering two hand-cut French Leavers laces, individually placed and finely stitched to the base. The velvet straps around the neck are fully adjustable to create your own fit. A stabilized silk outer sling built into the design creates extra support, especially for larger sizes. Cordless for comfort; Hook and eye closure; Silk outer sling for support; Small side boning. This piece is available at Brigade Mondaine.

The ILUCIA body by Hervé by Celine Marie

The ILUCIA bodysuit is handcrafted from an ultra-transparent illusion mesh that blends seamlessly with skin and silk, framed with a soft pleat and velvet elastics.

The intricate and organic sconce was created by layering two hand-cut French Leavers laces, individually placed and finely stitched onto the base.

Hand-sewn gold rings along the deep V-shaped back opening with lacing allow for adjustment to create your own fit.

The bodysuit is lined with silk and has a soft bamboo cotton gusset.

The bodysuit is fully adjustable and stretchy for a comfortable fit

The SYNTOSIS Halter Bra is handcrafted from an ultra-transparent illusion mesh that blends seamlessly with skin and silk, framed by velvet elastic bands. The intricate, organic applique was created by layering two hand-cut French Leavers laces, individually placed and finely stitched to the base. The velvet straps around the neck are fully adjustable to create your own fit. A stabilized silk outer sling built into the design creates extra support, especially for larger sizes. Cordless for comfort; Hook and eye closure; Silk outer sling for support; Small side boning. This piece is available at Brigade Mondaine.

Shades to suit you better

HERVÉ by Céline Marie lingerie plays on the idea of creating an optical illusion by using an ultra-transparent and delicate fishnet to create a second skin effect.

Four different shades of nude have been created to match your skin tone: Porcelain*, Sunkissed, Rich Tawny and Midnight*.

The SYNTOSIS Halter Bra is handcrafted from an ultra-transparent illusion mesh that blends seamlessly with skin and silk, framed by velvet elastic bands. The intricate, organic applique was created by layering two hand-cut French Leavers laces, individually placed and finely stitched to the base. The velvet straps around the neck are fully adjustable to create your own fit. A stabilized silk outer sling built into the design creates extra support, especially for larger sizes. Cordless for comfort; Hook and eye closure; Silk outer sling for support; Small side boning. This piece is available at Brigade Mondaine.

The Symbiocity collection by Hervé by Céline Marie

The SYMBIOTICY collection explores the symbiotic relationship between the female form and natural morphology; an appreciation of nature's imperfections, using the human body as a catalyst to bring to life its organic growth patterns. Leavers lace combined with ultra transparent mesh creates an illusory play with depth, capturing the breath of uncertainty and sense of mysticism that define our current era. It depicts an escape into a mirage, unifying the boundaries between our skin and a single flower. The finishes are gold plated.

The SYNTOSIS Halter Bra is handcrafted from an ultra-transparent illusion mesh that blends seamlessly with skin and silk, framed by velvet elastic bands. The intricate, organic applique was created by layering two hand-cut French Leavers laces, individually placed and finely stitched to the base. The velvet straps around the neck are fully adjustable to create your own fit. A stabilized silk outer sling built into the design creates extra support, especially for larger sizes. Cordless for comfort; Hook and eye closure; Silk outer sling for support; Small side boning. This piece is available at Brigade Mondaine.

Choose your favorite room now!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Hérvé by Céline Marie – Lingerie de luxe

Home

Redécouvrez Hervé by Celine Marie, lingerie Couture de luxe, lingerie érotique, lingerie de créateur fabriquée à la main de manière éthique.

Le soutien-gorge Halter SYNTOSIS est confectionné à la main à partir d’une maille illusion ultra-transparente se fondant parfaitement avec la peau et la soie, encadrée d’élastiques en velours. L’applique complexe et organique a été créé en superposant deux lacets Leavers français, coupés à la main, placés individuellement et finement cousus sur la base. Les bretelles autour de la nuque, en velours, sont entièrement réglables pour créer votre propre ajustement. Une élingue extérieure en soie stabilisée intégrée au design crée un soutien supplémentaire, en particulier pour les grandes tailles. Sans fil pour plus de confort; Fermeture à crochet; Bretelle extérieure en soie pour le soutien; Petit désossage latéral. Cette pièce est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Le body ILUCIA par Hervé by Celine Marie

Le body ILUCIA est confectionné à la main à partir d’une maille illusion ultra-transparente se fondant parfaitement avec la peau et la soie, encadrée avec un pli doux et des élastiques en velours.

L’applique complexe et organique a été créé en superposant deux lacets Leavers français, coupés à la main, placés individuellement et finement cousus sur la base.

Les anneaux dorés cousus à la main le long de l’ouverture arrière profonde en forme de V avec laçage permettent un ajustement pour créer votre propre ajustement.

Le body est doublé de soie et comporte un gousset en coton bambou doux.

Le bodysuit est entièrement réglable et extensible pour un ajustement confortable

Le soutien-gorge Halter SYNTOSIS est confectionné à la main à partir d’une maille illusion ultra-transparente se fondant parfaitement avec la peau et la soie, encadrée d’élastiques en velours. L’applique complexe et organique a été créé en superposant deux lacets Leavers français, coupés à la main, placés individuellement et finement cousus sur la base. Les bretelles autour de la nuque, en velours, sont entièrement réglables pour créer votre propre ajustement. Une élingue extérieure en soie stabilisée intégrée au design crée un soutien supplémentaire, en particulier pour les grandes tailles. Sans fil pour plus de confort; Fermeture à crochet; Bretelle extérieure en soie pour le soutien; Petit désossage latéral. Cette pièce est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Des teintes pour mieux vous correspondre

HERVÉ by Céline Marie lingerie joue sur l’idée de créer une illusion d’optique en utilisant une maille résille ultra transparente et délicate pour créer un effet seconde peau.

Quatre nuances différentes de nude ont été créer pour correspondre à votre teint : Porcelaine*, Sunkissed, Rich Tawny et Midnight*.

Le soutien-gorge Halter SYNTOSIS est confectionné à la main à partir d’une maille illusion ultra-transparente se fondant parfaitement avec la peau et la soie, encadrée d’élastiques en velours. L’applique complexe et organique a été créé en superposant deux lacets Leavers français, coupés à la main, placés individuellement et finement cousus sur la base. Les bretelles autour de la nuque, en velours, sont entièrement réglables pour créer votre propre ajustement. Une élingue extérieure en soie stabilisée intégrée au design crée un soutien supplémentaire, en particulier pour les grandes tailles. Sans fil pour plus de confort; Fermeture à crochet; Bretelle extérieure en soie pour le soutien; Petit désossage latéral. Cette pièce est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

La collection Symbiocity par Hervé by Céline Marie

La collection SYMBIOTICY explore la relation symbiotique entre la forme féminine et la morphologie naturelle; une appréciation des imperfections de la nature, utilisant le corps humain comme catalyseur pour donner vie à ses modèles de croissance organique. La dentelle Leavers associés à la maille ultra transparente créent un jeu illusoire avec la profondeur, capturant le souffle de l’incertitude et le sens du mysticisme qui définissent notre époque actuelle. Il dépeint une évasion dans un mirage, unifiant les frontières entre notre peau et une seule fleur. Les finitions sont en plaqué or.

Le soutien-gorge Halter SYNTOSIS est confectionné à la main à partir d’une maille illusion ultra-transparente se fondant parfaitement avec la peau et la soie, encadrée d’élastiques en velours. L’applique complexe et organique a été créé en superposant deux lacets Leavers français, coupés à la main, placés individuellement et finement cousus sur la base. Les bretelles autour de la nuque, en velours, sont entièrement réglables pour créer votre propre ajustement. Une élingue extérieure en soie stabilisée intégrée au design crée un soutien supplémentaire, en particulier pour les grandes tailles. Sans fil pour plus de confort; Fermeture à crochet; Bretelle extérieure en soie pour le soutien; Petit désossage latéral. Cette pièce est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Choisissez votre pièce préférée maintenant !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page