FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Discover the new Sisi by Bordelle range!

The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade

For this season, Bordelle presents a new collection inspired by the visual arts, culture and architecture of Vienna. 


Celebrating the work of Gustav Klint, Egon Schiele, Otto Wagner and Koloman Moser, the brand presents original pieces with new cuts and bold designs, while retaining the emblematic elements of its previous collections.

The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade
The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade

Based on the details of the incredible Butterfly House in Vienna, the discreet and feminine Sisi collection combines the work of the Succession movement with the peaceful haven of the Palm House. The tulle from Switzerland was designed by Bordelle and takes its inspiration from ornamental and complex structures, for luxurious shapes and colours.

The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade
The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade
The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade

Be seduced by the combination of gold and its glowy effect with the bewitching grey of the brand's emblematic satin elastic. The sober and refined style of this range will make you sparkle until the end of the night.

The Sisi de Bordelle range on the Mondaine Brigade

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Découvrez la nouvelle gamme Sisi de Bordelle !

La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine

Pour cette saison, Bordelle nous présente une nouvelle collection inspirée par l’art visuel, la culture et l’architecture de Vienne. 


En célébrant les oeuvres de Gustav Klint, Egon Schiele, Otto Wagner and Koloman Moser, la marque nous présente des pièces originales avec de nouvelles coupes et des motifs audacieux, tout en gardant les éléments emblématiques de ses précédentes collections.

La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine
La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine

En s’appuyant sur les détails de l’incroyable Butterfly House à Vienne, la collection Sisi discrète et féminine allie le travail du mouvement Succession au havre de paix de la Palm House. La tulle de Suisse a été dessinée par Bordelle et prend son inspiration dans l’ornement et des structures complexes, pour des formes et des couleurs luxueuses.

La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine
La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine
La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine

Craquez pour l’association du doré et son effet glowy au gris envoûtant de l’élastique satiné emblématique à la marque. Le style à la fois sobre et raffiné de cette gamme vous fera scintiller jusqu’au bout de la nuit.

La gamme Sisi de Bordelle sur Brigade Mondaine

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page