FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

E.L.F ZHOU London Artefact

E.L.F ZHOU London lingerie and bondage accessories, is a brand specializing in the manufacture of luxury lingerie and high-end BDSM accessories.

All designs are handcrafted with care and technicality in the brand's London workshops. Both provocative and elegant E.L.F Zhou London is based on luxurious materials which result in true couture pieces of exceptional quality.

These refined and innovative creations are above all made to be shown and integrate perfectly with ready-to-wear outfits. E.L.F Zhou London Collection Signature is all about leather and fishnet, with iconic designs like the graphic body mesh or the Liquorice napa leather bustier... It's also a whole collection of articles in satin elastic very very bondage and not very wise as the body open harness which exists in red or black or the open panties... From nippiespasties or nipplets made of pearls, leather or crystal worthy of the greatest burlesque stars... To be associated with open bras or not!

Finally, E.L.F Zhou London it is also one of the most beautiful BDSM bondage collections of the Brigade Mondaine, you will find in the range Artefacts, of the chokers to the XXL ring, leather harness bras, leather harnesses, leather masks of animals cuff bracelets for submissive, restraint harnesses...

Designers

Designers
Search

Who's behind E.L.F Zhou London Lingerie?

Behind this brand of lingerie innovative and avant-garde, it is a couple, Yue Zhou and Qi Zhang, who excel in life and work. The designer duo comes from the famous London College of Fashion. Yue specialises in fashionable lingerie and Qi in avant-garde leather artefacts. They have combined their talents to bring a new perspective to the lingerie luxury and to the accessories fashion and bondage. In their very modern vision, the woman is at the same time elegant, erotic and independent. Their designs are therefore provocative yet sophisticated.

Each one of the collection upsets the codes established by themselves, this brand is in perpetual creative evolution. The lingerie is decadent as you wish!

Brigade Mondaine is the first luxury boutique to have noticed them at the Paris lingerie show and to have distributed them. Some of their flagship pieces were inspired by our care... The quality of their product and their know-how is important to us and reflects what we prefer. The brand uses only the highest quality materials, local materials and artisanal production techniques.

E.L.F Zhou London Lingerie was quickly noticed by the music industry, thanks to their graphic designs and leather and fishnet silhouettes; Rihanna wore their leather and silk bodysuit in the editorial of W magazine.

Silk or leather lingerie, erotic or bondage lingerie, whipped lace lingerie, fine and transparent fishnet body or BDSM leather accessories, ELF Zhou London has everything to please. An avant-garde luxury lingerie brand that is taking the world of exclusive lingerie by storm.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

E.L.F ZHOU London Artefact

E.L.F ZHOU London lingerie et accessoires bondage, est une marque spécialisée dans la confection de lingerie de luxe et d’accessoires BDSM haut de gamme.

Tous les designs sont confectionnés à la main avec soin et technicité dans les ateliers de la marque à Londres. A la fois provocante et élégante E.L.F Zhou London s’appuie sur de luxueux matériaux dont en résultent de véritable pièces couture d’une qualité exceptionnelle.

Ces créations raffinées et innovantes sont avant tout faites pour être montrées et s’intègrent à la perfection aux tenues du prêt à porter. E.L.F Zhou London Collection Signature donne la part belle au cuir et à la résille, avec des modèles emblématique comme le body graphique en mesh ou le bustier en cuir napa Liquorice… C’est aussi toute une collection d’articles en élastique satiné très très bondage et pas très sage comme le body harnais ouvert qui existe en rouge ou en noir ou la culotte ouverte… Des nippies, pasties ou nipplets en perles, cuir ou cristal dignes des plus grandes stars du burlesque… A associer aux soutien-gorges ouverts ou pas !

Enfin, E.L.F Zhou London c’est aussi une des plus belles collections BDSM bondage de la Brigade Mondaine, vous trouverez dans la gamme Artefact, des chokers à l’anneau XXL, des soutien-gorge harnais en cuir, des masques d’animaux, des bracelets menottes pour soumise, des harnais de contrainte…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Qui se trouve derrière E.L.F Zhou London Lingerie ?

Derrière cette marque de lingerie innovante et avant-gardiste, c’est un couple, Yue Zhou et Qi Zhang , à la vie comme au travail, qui excelle. Le duo de designer vient du célèbre London College of Fashion. Yue s’est spécialisé dans la lingerie fashion et Qi dans les artefacts en cuir d’avant-garde. Ils ont réuni leurs talents pour offrir une nouvelle perspective à la lingerie de luxe et aux accessoires fashion et bondage. Dans leur vision très moderne, la femme est à la fois élégante, érotique et indépendante. Leurs designs sont donc provocants tout en étant sophistiqués.

Chacune de la collection bouleversent les codes établis par eux même, cette marque est en perpétuelle évolution créative. La lingerie est décadente à souhait !

Brigade Mondaine est la première boutique de luxe à les avoir remarqués au salon de la lingerie de Paris et à les avoir distribués. Certaines de leurs pièces phares ont d’ailleurs était inspirées par nos soins… La qualité de leur produit ainsi que leur savoir-faire nous tient à cœur et reflète ce que nous privilégions. La marque utilise uniquement des matériaux de la plus haute qualité, des matériaux locaux et des techniques de production artisanales.

E.L.F Zhou London Lingerie  a été rapidement remarqué par l’industrie de la musique, grâce à ces designs graphiques et des silhouettes en cuir et résille ; Rihanna a porté leur body en cuir et soie dans l’éditorial du magazine W.

Lingerie en soie ou en cuir, lingerie érotique ou bondage, lingerie en dentelle chantilly, body en résille fine et transparente ou accessoires en cuir BDSM, ELF Zhou London a tout pour plaire. Une marque de lingerie de luxe avant-gardiste qui prend d’assaut le monde de la lingerie exclusive.

Retour haut de page