FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bluebella Lingerie

Emily Bendell created in 2005 Bluebella lingerie, her goal: to make luxury lingerie in which women find themselves fabulous!

The creations Bluebella are designed in the United Kingdom and made from attractive, quality materials. laceThe collections are made of fluid and discreet materials to ensure maximum comfort and make you incredibly sexy! lingerie reflect the latest trends but also take up great classics, all at affordable prices, what to delight the lingerie lovers.

Today lingerie Bluebella organizes collections for Victorias Secret...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Meeting with Emily Bendell, founder and CEO of Bluebella Lingerie...

Shortly after graduating from Oxford University. Having always loved lingerie, she wanted to create a sexy lingerie brand that reflected the personal style and philosophy of her and her friends: forward-thinking, strong, empowered and inclusive. Emily passionately believes that beautiful lingerie should be something women buy and wear for themselves and not for others. She says: "If the thing we wear closest to our skin, the most personal thing we wear, is for someone else and not for ourselves - what does that tell us about our bodies?"

This sensual and affordable, award-winning, world-class lingerie brand embodies powerful, fearless and spirited femininity. Fall for the Emilia range Bluebellathe bra Nova...the Basque Carmen among others...

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bluebella Lingerie

Emily Bendell crée en 2005 Bluebella lingerie, son but : faire de la lingerie de luxe dans laquelle la femme se trouve elle même fabuleuse !

Les créations Bluebella sont désignées au Royaume Uni et réalisées à partir de matières séduisantes et de qualité.Le satin, la dentelle, des matières fluides et discrètes pour vous assurer un maximum de confort et vous rendre incroyablement sexy!Les collections lingerie reflètent les dernières tendances mais reprennent également de grands classiques, le tout à des prix abordables, de quoi ravir les amateurs de lingerie.

Aujourd’hui la lingerie Bluebella organise des collections pour Victorias Secret…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

Rencontre avec Emily Bendell, fondatrice et PDG de Bluebella lingerie…

Peu de temps après avoir obtenu son diplôme de l’Université d’Oxford. Ayant toujours aimé la lingerie, elle voulait créer une marque de lingerie sexy qui reflétait le style et la philosophie personnels d’elle et de ses amis: avant-gardiste, forte, responsabilisée et inclusive. Emily croit passionnément que la belle lingerie devrait être quelque chose que les femmes achètent et portent pour elles-mêmes et pas pour les autres. Elle dit à ce sujet : “Si la chose que nous portons le plus près de notre peau, la chose la plus personnelle que nous portons, est pour quelqu’un d’autre et pas pour nous-mêmes – qu’est-ce que cela nous apprend sur notre corps?”

Cette marque de lingerie sensuelle et abordable, primée à l’échelle mondiale incarne la féminité puissante, intrépide et pleine d’entrain. Craquez pour la gamme Emilia Bluebella, le soutien-gorge Nova, la basque Carmen entres autres…

 

Retour haut de page