PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

UPKO
6 Chair restraint straps

Color   Black

Composition   Alloy & Polyester

Handmade Taipei

199,90 INCL. VAT
166,58 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Loading...

UPKO  Restraint straps for chair, exclusive collection in limited edition around the BDSM. UPKO is the new high-end trend in erotic luxury exclusively at Brigade Mondaine. Recognized worldwide for the quality of its products and the various patents filed, UPKO is since 2019 a must in Bondage and BDSM accessories, lingerie, and gift boxes of the hottest...

Inspired by the roller coaster seatbelt buckle, the design of the metal buckle and nylon webbing provides a strong sense of security while ensuring real play safety. The unbuckling itself helps set the mood and render the emotion, which requires you to do it well and smoothly. The straps have velcro and can be used directly for bondage. Strong and sturdy, firm and durable.

To fulfill the ultimate fantasy of exposure, strap your partner to the chair and explore a new sexual adventure subject to shame. Use it to turn every play scenario into a luxurious workout scene.

Set includes 6 pieces: 2 body restraints, 2 wrist restraints and 2 ankle restraints

Use them with other BDSM objects:
1. Use them with a headband to ignite desire.
2. Use them with the wax candle to feel the ultimate pleasure as if you were burning.
3. Use them with a spanking stick to visualize magical fantasies of being penalized and tortured.
4. Use them with the ball gag to hold the body and resonate the lewd and unsatisfied moan.

BDSM Brigade Mondaine restraint straps are made from high quality alloy and ripstop nylon. Strong and resistant, black and gold, these bondage straps are easy to use and can be quickly stored in their carrying bag (included). The metal parts can be compared to the suitcases and bags of luxury brands. All parts are customized and galvanized.

Dimensions

Body strap: 1.45 W * 55.9 L inches Circumference
adjustable: 37.4 - 47.24 inches

Cuffs: 1.97 W * 11.42 L inches Circumference
adjustable: 6.7 - 9.45 inches

Pegs: 1.97 W * 14.56 L inches Circumference
adjustable: 9.45 - 12.2 inches

The creations Upko are delivered in beautiful hot-stamped and laser-cut boxes, which ensure an elegant and perfect gift for special occasions.

  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order > €50: Free*.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order < €50: Flat-rate charge of €10 incl. VAT.
  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 19 euros inc.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order > €150: Free*.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order < €150: Flat-rate charge of €19 excluding tax.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 29 euros excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM - ECO Shipping - Order > 500€ : Free*
  • INTERNATIONAL - ECO delivery - Order < €500: Flat-rate charge of €29 excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 49 euros excluding tax.

* For ECO delivery, the cheapest carrier will be selected, so the parcel relay may be chosen. This delivery method is not insured. In the event of loss or theft of the parcel, we accept no liability. 

 Click and Collect possible in our Showroom in PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, from 1pm to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious hygienic reasons, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap-ons, strap-on harnesses... ), erotic cosmetics, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and pantyhose, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), body harnesses, thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit or Bracli) and all "sexual" products are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

Creations made to order by designers Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Atelier Amour, Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe as well as the products offered in the category SALE - END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer. These products are heavily discounted and automatically sealed before dispatch to the customer.

The gift packaging are neither taken back nor exchanged. The event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged. The Brigade Mondaine sets are neither returned nor exchanged.

 

You may also like…

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

UPKO
6 Sangles de retenue pour chaise

Couleur   Noir

Composition   Alliage & Polyester

Handmade Taipei

199,90 TTC
166,58 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Chargement...

UPKO  Sangles de retenue pour chaise, collection exclusive en édition limitée autour du BDSM. UPKO c’est la nouvelle tendance haut de gamme dans le luxe érotique en exclusivité chez Brigade Mondaine. Reconnu dans le monde entier pour la qualité de ses produits et les différents brevets déposés, UPKO est depuis 2019 un incontournable des accessoires Bondage et BDSM, de la lingerie, et des coffrets cadeaux des plus chauds…

Inspirée de la boucle de ceinture de sécurité des montagnes russes, la conception de la boucle en métal et de la sangle en nylon procure un fort sentiment de sécurité tout en garantissant une sécurité réelle du jeu. Le débouclage lui-même aide à créer l’ambiance et à rendre l’émotion, ce qui nécessite que vous le fassiez bien et en douceur. Les sangles sont munies d’un velcro et peuvent être directement utilisées pour le bondage. Solide et robuste, ferme et résistant.

Pour répondre au fantasme ultime de l’exposition, attachez votre partenaire à la chaise et explorez une nouvelle aventure sexuelle sujette à la honte. Utilisez-le pour transformer chaque scénario de jeu en une scène d’entraînement de luxe.

L’ensemble comprend 6 pièces : 2 Sangles de retenue du corps, 2 contraintes pour poignets et 2 contraintes pour chevilles

Utilisez-les avec d’autres objets BDSM :
1. Utilisez-les avec un bandeau pour enflammer le désir.
2. Utilisez-les avec la bougie en cire pour ressentir le summum du plaisir comme si vous brûliez.
3. Utilisez-les avec un bâton de fessée pour visualiser les fantasmes magiques d’être pénalisé et torturé.
4. Utilisez-les avec le ball gag pour retenir le corps et résonner le gémissement lubrique et insatisfait.

Les sangles de contraintes BDSM Brigade Mondaine sont fabriquées à partir d’un alliage de haute qualité et de nylon indéchirable. Solide et résistantes, noir et or, ces sangles bondage sont faciles à utiliser et se rangent rapidement dans leur sac de transport (fournis). Les pièces métalliques peuvent être comparées aux valises et sacs des marques de luxe. Toutes les pièces sont personnalisées et galvanisées.

Dimensions

Sangle de retenue du corps : 1,45 W * 55,9 L pouces Circonférence
réglable : 37,4 – 47,24 pouces

Menottes : 1,97 W * 11,42 L pouces Circonférence
réglable : 6,7 – 9,45 pouces

Chevilles : 1,97 W * 14,56 L pouces Circonférence
réglable : 9,45 – 12,2 pouces

Les créations Upko sont livrées dans de sublimes écrins estampés à chaud et creusés au laser, qui assurent un cadeau élégant et parfait pour les occasions spéciales.

  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse)- Livraison ECO – Commande > 50€ : Offert*
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison ECO – Commande < 50€ : Participation forfaitaire de 10 euros TTC.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros TTC
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande > 150€ : Offert*
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande < 150€ : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros hors taxes.
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM – Livraison ECO – Commande > 500€ : Offert*
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison ECO – Commande < 500€ : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 49 euros hors taxes.

* Pour la livraison ECO, le transporteur le moins cher sera sélectionné, le relais colis peut donc être choisi. Ce mode de livraison n’est pas assuré. En cas de perte ou vol du colis, nous dégageons toutes responsabilités. 

 Click and Collect possible dans notre Showroom à PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, de 13h à 17h, du lundi au vendredi.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap on, harnais strap-on… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les harnais de corps, strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit ou Bracli) et tous produits à caractères “sexuel” ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Atelier Amour, Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie SOLDES – FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les packaging cadeaux ne sont ni repris ni échangé. Les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés. Les SETS Brigade Mondaine ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

 

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour en haut