FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Zalo USA

Brigade Mondaine is proud to present UPKO & ZALO USA for the first time in France. From BDSM accessories luxury leather, Romantic Bondage, the seductive lingeries, of the gift boxes of the hottest. The spirit of the brand is upmarket and also focuses on visual expression. Their range is presented in sublime gift boxes ready to give.
Discover in exclusivity on Brigade Mondaine, Doll Series, the luxury bondage collection by Zalo USA.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

ZALO USA | UPKO

When two giants of the bondage accessories and bdsm meet...
ZALO USA is known worldwide for the quality and originality of its products, their sex toys collections are regularly mentioned in women's magazines. ZALO USA has succeeded in creating a whole range of products for pleasure without neglecting the artistic aspect, collections such as Versailles, Sweet Magic, Legends and Lolita. UPKO it is the new high-end trend in erotic luxury exclusively at Mondain Brigadee.
Recognized worldwide for the quality of its products and the various patents registered such as the Pink GagZalo, the best-selling bondage ball gag, UPKO is since 2019 a must-have for Bondage and BDSM accessories. Zalo is a brand with a very feminine spirit. Each product is studied to take care of the sexual health of women. For its submission and domination accessories, Zalo has created the collection Doll Series who embodies romantic bondage.
The bondage accessories of the Doll Series collection are real jewels; this range perfectly reflects the luxurious and feminine spirit of the brand. Sophisticated creations, the romantic and daring French style is present in each piece. The thorns have crossed the body and the rose rooted in the heart is in full bloom. Love and wounds coexist perfectly... Discover a selection of bdsm handcuffs, bdsm necklaces for submissive, bdsm bed for petgirlof bondage headbandsof leashes for submissive and if you are a sex gamer, we advise you to fall for one of the BDSM cases or the Sade Trunk. Whether you are hard sex or soft bondage, you will find your happiness here...

Did you say BDSM games?

Originally, bondage is a Japanese military practice which consisted in tying up prisoners. This practice has become, over time, a very popular and codified art. This practice has been democratized in the 90s and now defines an erotic practice in which partners tie themselves in a consensual manner. Today, bondage is one of the most widespread sexual games. Remaining an art for some, a practice for couples for others, bondage is more and more widespread and is practiced to different degrees. The most important thing is to have a relationship of trust, to feel comfortable. Define the basics, who ties and who is tied, and then let your imagination take over. Starting gently, and not imposing limits on yourself, will allow you to explore more and more this universe.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Zalo USA

Brigade Mondaine est fière de présenter UPKO & ZALO USA pour la première fois en France. Des accessoires BDSM de luxe en cuir, du Bondage romantique, de la lingerie sexy, des coffrets cadeaux des plus chauds. L’esprit de la marque se veut haut de gamme et se concentre également sur l’expression visuelle. Leur gamme est présentée dans de sublimes coffrets cadeaux prêts à offrir.

Découvrez en exclusivité sur Brigade Mondaine, Doll Series, la collection luxe bondage par Zalo USA.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

ZALO USA | UPKO

Lorsque deux géants des accessoires bondage et bdsm se rencontrent…
ZALO USA est connu dans le monde entier pour la qualité et l’originalité de ses produits, leurs collections de sex toys sont régulièrement mentionnées dans les magazines féminins. ZALO USA a réussi à créer toute une gamme de produits destinés aux plaisirs sans pour autant négliger l’aspect artistique, des collections telles que Versailles, Sweet Magic, Legends et Lolita. UPKO c’est la nouvelle tendance haut de gamme dans le luxe érotique en exclusivité chez Brigade Mondaine.
Reconnu dans le monde entier pour la qualité de ses produits et les différents brevets déposés comme le Gag Rose, le bâillon boule bondage best-seller, UPKO est depuis 2019 un incontournable des accessoires Bondage et BDSM. Zalo est une marque à l’esprit très féminin. Chaque produit est étudié afin de prendre soin de la santé sexuelle des femmes Pour ses accessoires de soumission et de domination, Zalo a créé la collection Doll Series qui incarne le bondage romantique.
Les accessoires bondage de la collection Doll Series sont de vrais bijoux; cette gamme reflète parfaitement l’esprit luxueux et féminin de la marque. Des créations sophistiquées, le style français romantique et audacieux est présent dans chaque pièce. Les épines ont traversé le corps et la rose enracinée dans le cœur est en pleine floraison. L’amour et les blessures coexistent parfaitement… Découvrez une sélection de menottes bdsm, de colliers pour soumise, de lit bdsm pour petgirl, de bandeaux bondage, de laisses pour soumise et si vous êtes un averti des jeux de sexe, nous vous conseillons de craquer pour une des mallettes BDSM ou la Sade Trunk. Que vous soyez sexe hard ou soft bondage, vous trouverez ici votre bonheur…

Vous avez dit jeux BDSM ?

A l’origine, le bondage est une pratique militaire japonaise qui consistait à attacher les prisonniers. Cette pratique est devenue, au fil du temps, un art très prisé et codifié. Cette pratique s’est démocratisée dans les années 90 et définit désormais une pratique érotique dans laquelle les partenaires s’attachent de manière consentante. Aujourd’hui, le bondage est un des jeux sexuels les plus répandus. Restant un art pour certains, une pratique pour les couples pour d’autres, le bondage est de plus en plus répandu et se pratique à différents degrés. Le plus important est d’avoir une relation de confiance, de se sentir à l’aise. Définissez les principes de base, qui attache et qui est attaché et, ensuite, laissez-vous porter par votre imagination. Commencer en douceur, et ne pas vous imposer de limites, vous permettront d’explorer de plus en plus cet univers.

Retour haut de page