FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Crystal Delights

Since its inception in 2010, Crystal Delights has made it a point to develop its line of handcrafted instruments of pleasure.
Crystal Delights thinks and builds the best possible products, from the best materials, with a commitment to quality and an unparalleled attention to detail. Many hours have been spent on the research and development of these products, putting at the heart of the process the quality of the materials, the safety, the pleasure and of course the aesthetics of these true glass sculptures. The brand is also involved in a number of charitable projects; and supports sex education, animal welfare, the LGBT community and tries to minimise its carbon footprint as much as possible.
Let yourself be tempted by the 'small and cute', and succumb to the white or black anal plug Bunny ! Or perhaps you prefer 'the big and long one'? Discover the range Pony !

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Crystal Delights is a brand born in 2008, producing adult pleasure items in the virtual world of Second Life. It is in 2010 that the Crystal Delights brand appears in real life. The colorful collection of Tails anal plugs made its appearance. Following this collection, the brand has evolved into a variety of anus jewelry. Crystal Delights offers us a beautiful range of handmade pleasure products made of glass, meeting the criteria of beauty and quality. The various erotic products meet and correspond to the values advocated by the brand: animal protection, the LGBT community, donations to the structures they support, and the environmental cause. These values are part of the brand and their daily work.

What's an anal plug for?

It is an accessory to prepare for anal penetration, but also an object of pleasure. It allows to progressively relax the muscles around the anus. It can also be used to reach a sensitive area around the prostate: through the anus, the anal plug can touch the peri-prostatic area by filling it completely.

For more delicacy...

Enter the world of Crystal Delights The latest range of the brand, the Glitter collection is simply magical. You have always dreamed of being a "cute little rabbit", this accessory is made for you! With this little bunny tail, you will turn heads. We have selected for you the classic Crystal Delight glass plug to which we have attached a small removable synthetic fur bunny tail, an adorable accessory for your erotic games. In addition to the pleasure you will get from this plug, your anatomy will be in perfect condition to receive all the love you need.

Discover the Pony Tails Plugs of Crystal Delights.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Crystal Delights

Dès ses débuts en 2010, Crystal Delights a mis un point d’honneur à développer sa ligne d’instruments de plaisir confectionnés à la main.
Crystal Delights pense et confectionne les meilleurs produits possible, à partir des meilleurs matériaux, avec un engagement sur la qualité et un sens du détail sans pareil. De nombreuses heures ont été consacrées à la recherche et au développement de ces produits, mettant au cœur du processus la qualité des matériaux, la sécurité, le plaisir et bien entendu l’esthétisme de ces véritables sculptures de verre. La marque est également investie dans de nombreux projets caritatifs; Et supporte l’éducation sexuelle, la cause animale, la communauté LGBT et tente de minimiser au maximum son emprunte carbone.
Laissez vous tenter par ‘le petit et mignon’, et succombez au plug anal blanc ou noir Bunny ! Ou préférez-vous peut-être ‘le grand et long’ ? Découvrez donc la gamme Pony !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Crystal Delights est une marque née en 2008, produisant des articles de plaisirs pour adulte dans le monde virtuel de Second Life. C’est en 2010 que la marque Crystal Delights apparaît dans la vie réelle. La collection colorée des plugs anaux Tails fait son apparition. Suite à cette collection, la marque a évoluée vers des bijoux d’anus divers et variés. Crystal Delights nous offre une belle gamme de produits de plaisir faits mains en verre, réunissant les critères de beauté et de qualité. Les divers produits érotiques répondent et correspondent aux valeurs prônés par la marque : la protection animale, la communauté LGBT, des dons aux structures qu’elles accompagnent, et la cause environnementale. Ces valeurs font partis de la marque et de leur travail au quotidien.

A quoi sert un plug anal ?

Il s’agit d’un accessoire de préparation à la pénétration anale, mais aussi un objet de plaisir. Il permet de détendre progressivement les muscles autour de l’anus. Il peut également servir à atteindre une zone sensible autour de la prostate : à travers l’anus, le plug anal peut toucher la région péri-prostatique en l’emplissant totalement.

Pour plus de délicatesse…

Entrez dans l’univers de Crystal Delights Dernière gamme de la marque, la collection Glitter est tout simplement magique. Vous avez toujours rêvé d’être un “mignon petit lapin”, cet accessoire est fait pour vous ! Avec cette petite queue de lapin, vous ferez tournez les têtes. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous le plug en verre classique Crystal Delight auquel nous avons attaché une petite queue de lapin en fourrure synthétique et amovible, un accessoire adorable pour vos jeux érotiques. En plus du plaisir que vous procurera ce plug, votre anatomie sera en parfaite condition pour recevoir tout l’amour qui soit.

Découvrez donc les Plugs Pony Tails de Crystal Delights.

Retour haut de page