CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Sensual pleasure tools in porcelain Adele Brydges

Luxurious, unique and personal creations, sex toys that celebrate sensuality and pleasure. Like the best experiences, pleasure is a journey, not just a destination...

The creations Adele Brydges are mixed and are open to both men and women.

Each of his creations is delivered in a luxury packaging.

 

Read more

On average, a piece requires one week of work for Adele Brydges. Each piece is handcrafted in London with the finest materials and attention to detail to bring a sense of ritual, beauty and mindfulness.

Your object of pleasure is created from a special, thickly molded and vitrified (high fired) porcelain known for its beauty and strength. Ceramic is an excellent material for intimate tools; the pieces are cool, firm and reassuringly heavy with a smooth, satin finish. Porcelain is a very pure clay with a structure more like glass. It is hypoallergenic, safe for the body and fully immersible in water. Because of its composition and thermal shock factor, porcelain is an excellent temperature conductor; it can be heated or cooled to multiply the sensations. Ceramic is versatile, strong and beautiful.

Each creation is delivered in its natural non-tanned lambskin leather pouch (handmade), a presentation box sealed with Japanese cotton ribbon and a wax seal, as well as a documentation to read imperatively before use.

AboutAdele Brydges

Artist and designer based in London (UK) since 2006, Adele Brydges works with porcelain as her main medium. Her philosophy is based on conscious pleasure, functionality and natural materials. Her creations are tools that celebrate pleasure, sensuality and art. A graduate of Central St Martins College of Art and Design, Adele Brydges collaborates with leading designers and organizes workshops around the world. The designer produces to order and respects a drastic ethical charter. Adele Brydges is one of the first designers in the UK to challenge the trend of mass-produced sex toys and mainstream materials and to reinvent our relationship and connection with the tools of pleasure.

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)
Logo de la marque adele brydges

Des outils de plaisir sensuel en porcelaine Adele Brydges

Luxueuses créations uniques et personnelles, des sextoys qui célèbrent la sensualité et le plaisir. Comme les meilleures expériences, le plaisir est un voyage et pas seulement une destination…

Les créations Adele Brydges sont mixtes et s’adressent aussi bien aux femmes qu’aux hommes.

Chacune de ses créations est livrée dans un packaging de luxe.

 

Lire la suite

Une pièce demande en moyenne une semaine de travail à Adele Brydges. Chaque pièce est fabriquée à la main, à Londres, avec les meilleurs matériaux et une attention aux détails pour apporter un sens du rituel, de la beauté et de la pleine conscience.

Votre objet de plaisir est crée à partir d’une porcelaine spéciale, moulée en épaisseur et vitrifiée (haute cuisson) connue pour sa beauté et sa résistance. La céramique est un excellent matériau pour les outils intimes; Les pièces sont fraîches, fermes et d’un poids rassurant avec une finition lisse et satinée. La porcelaine est une argile très pure avec une structure plus proche du verre. Hypoallergénique, sans danger pour le corps et entièrement immersible dans l’eau. De par sa composition et son facteur de choc thermique, la porcelaine est un excellent conducteur de température ; elle peut être réchauffée ou refroidie pour multiplier les sensations. La céramique est polyvalente, solide et belle.

Chaque création est livrée dans sa pochette en cuir nappa d’agneau naturel non tanné (réalisée à la main), une boite de présentation scellée avec du ruban de coton japonais et un sceau de cire, ainsi qu’une documentation à lire impérativement avant usage..

À propos d’Adèle Brydges

Artiste et designer installée à Londres (UK) depuis 2006, Adèle Brydges travaille la porcelaine comme médium principal. Sa philosophie est fondée sur le plaisir conscient, la fonctionnalité et les matériaux naturels. Ses créations sont des outils qui célèbrent le plaisir, la sensualité et l’art. Diplômée de Central St Martins College of Art and Design, Adèle Brydges collabore avec les plus grands et organise des ateliers à travers le monde. La créatrice produit à la commande et respecte une charte éthique drastique. Adèle Brydges est l’un des premiers créateurs au Royaume-Uni à défier la tendance des jouets sexuels produits en masse et des matériaux grand public et à réinventer notre relation et notre connexion avec les outils de plaisir.

Best-Sellers
Retour haut de page