CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Fungi - Elica D'Oro "Deviant Spirits

Stay Wild bust jewelry from the brand Fungi Elica D Oro. This jewelry is worn as a bra and is attached to the lower back and neck. The two cups hiding the breasts are covered with small square 24 carat gold plated placed in a triangular way. The squares are connected to each other with small hooks. The bottom of the breasts is not covered.

The subtle and striking chains of this new collection will turn heads!

Bring a little bit of luxury to your everyday life by wearing Deviant Spirits

This year the body jewels are back for our greatest pleasure.

They are timeless, the body jewelry or bust jewelry will give you confidence.

Wearing the new Deviant Spirits collection is to indulge yourself with the multiple Swarovski crystals and their 24K gold plated alloy. The sophistication is worn as well around the neck, as in the hollow of your loins. Attention, to follow the chains of a jewel Fungi Elica D'Oro it is to take the risk to fall in games madly erotic...

The subtle and striking chains of this new collection will turn heads! Impossible to resist the new collection of this Turkish brand where quality, modernity and elegance are at the rendezvous.

Indulge yourself and adorn your curves with our new treasures

Deviant Spirits is the promise of revealed beauty

Treat yourself to a delicate second skin by ordering our new body jewelry. They are now appearing everywhere, over a knit, under a blazer, with your lingerie or simply on your skin; these jewels will be your allies day and night.

A unique hybrid of lingerie and jewelry, Fungi Elica D'Oro blurs the lines between jewelry and clothing with its STAY WILD product. The perfect combination of evening wear and night time fun... It's up to you to choose the purpose of this jewelry, which will bring out your magnificence no matter what the circumstances.

Let your body express itself with the beautiful Elica D'oro body jewellery.

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Fungi – Elica D’Oro “Deviant Spirits”

Bijoux de buste Stay Wild de la marque Fungi Elica D Oro. Ce bijoux se porte tel un soutien gorge et s’attache dans le bas du dos et à la nuque. Les deux bonnets cachant les seins sont recouverts de petits carré en plaqué or 24 carats placé de manière triangulaire. Les carrés sont reliés les uns aux autres grâce à de petits crochets. Le bas des seins n’est pas recouvert.

Les chaînes subtiles et frappantes de cette nouvelle collection vont faire tourner des têtes !

Apportez un peu de luxure dans votre quotidien en portant Deviant Spirits

Cette année les bijoux de corps font leur retour pour notre plus grand plaisir.

Ils sont intemporels, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux de buste vous donneront confiance en vous.

Porter la nouvelle collection Deviant Spirits c’est se faire plaisir grâce aux multiples cristaux Swarovski et leur alliage en Plaqué Or 24K. La sophistication se porte aussi bien autour de la nuque, comme au creux de vos reins. Attention, suivre les chaînes d’un bijoux Fungi Elica D’Oro c’est prendre le risque de tomber dans des jeux follement érotiques…

Les chaînes subtiles et frappantes de cette nouvelle collection vont faire tourner des têtes ! Impossible de résister à la nouvelle collection de cette marque turque où qualité, modernité et élégance sont au rendez vous.

Faites vous plaisir et ornez vos courbes avec nos nouveaux trésors

Deviant Spirits, c’est la promesse d’une beauté révélée

Offrez vous une seconde peau tout en délicatesse en commandant nos nouveaux bijoux corporels. Ils font désormais leur apparition partout, au dessus d’une maille, sous un blazer, avec votre lingerie ou simplement à même la peau; ces bijoux seront vos alliés de jour comme de nuit.

Une hybridation unique de lingerie/ bijouterie, Fungi Elica D’Oro brouille les pistes entre le bijoux et le vêtement avec son produit STAY WILD. L’alliage parfait entre tenue de soirée ou plaisir de la nuit… À vous de lui choisir son utilité, ces bijoux feront ressortir votre magnificence peu importe les circonstances.

Laissez votre corps s’exprimer grâce aux magnifiques bijoux de corps Elica D’oro

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page