FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

AW 22 Bordelle Aurea, a journey into the depths of the unknown...

Aurea Lace Tundra Basque, Aurea Lace Tundra Garters, Aurea Lace Tundra Underwired Bra and Aurea Lace Tundra Panties by BORDELLE. The fine lace Basque is tightened at the waist with a wide band decorated with a golden ring. This Basque is connected to the suspenders with golden rings. The transparent lace bra has two adjustable bands on each side, one above and one below the breast. These two bands are connected to each other by a gold ring. The front and back of the Lace Panties are connected by two bands, one thin and one wide.

Unique and feminine, Bordelle's Aurea collection is named after Aurelia Aurita, a species of luminescent jellyfish.

Balconnet bra from the Auréa collection by Bodelle. This product is made of a transparent mesh with black and gold embroidered ornaments. The supports are made of satin fabric. Two elastics placed above the cup enhance the bust. The straps are thin and in black elastic. At the back, the waist is maintained with three black elastic bands more or less fine which are decorated with snap hooks and adjustments in gold plated color. The back closure is a gold zip with a gold plated slider embossed with the Bordelle logo.

A continuation of SS21 "Beautiful Yet Dangerous", the AW21 | 22 collection is inspired by the multitude of colours and textures found deep in the ocean.

Bordelle AUREA is a unique and feminine range of lingerie, named after Aurelia Aurita, a species of bioluminescent jellyfish.

The lace was custom made for Bordelle, directly inspired by the complex and delicate shapes of jellyfish.

A design inspired by the delicate and complex tendrils of jellyfish embroidered on recycled tulle

Soft bra Green Eden collection Aurea BORDELLE. This bra without underwire is made of fine lace. A wide band under the breast allows an optimal support and a beautiful opening sublimates the plexus. This bra opens from the front with two notches to slide into the fabric strips at the top and bottom of the opening. At the front, the straps are linked to the bra by gold-plated snap hooks on which the brand name is engraved. At the back, the adjustable straps are joined in the middle of the back by a gold-plated ring. This ring overhangs a light lace triangle which is itself connected to the wide band at the bottom, which is also adjustable.

A new colour has been added to this collection: Eden, a deep, rich green inspired by lush forests.

Green suspender belt Eden collection Aurea of the brand BORDELLE. This Suspender Belt emphasizes the waist with two wide bands in the center of which is a golden ring. At the front and at the back a third band joins a side ring on each side of the hips. These bands are connected to this ring by a gold-plated snap hook. To this same ring are also connected the bands leading to the garter and to the waist of the garter belt. This garter belt is adjustable at the waist with adjustment buckles. In addition, it opens at the back with a zipper.

Take the light with Aurea!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

AW 22 Bordelle Aurea, voyage dans les profondeurs de l’inconnu…

Unique et féminine, la collection Aurea de Bordelle est nommée d’après Aurelia Aurita, une espèce de méduses luminescente.

Soutien Gorge Balconnet de la collection Auréa de la marque Bodelle. Ce produit est composé d’une maille travaillée en transparence avec des ornementations brodées de couleur noir et or. Les maintiens sont en tissus satinés. Deux élastiques placés au dessus du bonnet subliment la poitrine. Les bretelles sont fines et en élastiques noirs. Au dos, le maintien de la taille est confectionné avec trois élastiques noirs plus ou moins fins qui sont agrémentés de mousquetons et réglages en plaqué or de couleur doré. La fermeture au dos est un zip de couleur doré avec un curseur en plaqué embossé du logo de la marque Bordelle.

Continuation de la SS21 “Beautiful Yet Dangerous”, la collection AW21 | 22 s’inspire de la multitude de couleurs et de textures que l’on trouve au plus profond de l’océan.

Bordelle AUREA une gamme unique et féminine de lingerie, du nom éponyme d’Aurelia Aurita, une espèce de méduse bioluminescente.

La dentelle a été créée sur mesure pour Bordelle, directement inspirée des formes complexes et délicates des méduses.

Un design inspiré par les vrilles délicates et complexes des méduses brodé sur du tulle recyclé

Soutien gorge Souple Vert Eden collection Aurea BORDELLE. Ce soutien gorge sans armature est en fine dentelle. Une large bande sous la poitrine permet un soutien optimal et une belle ouverture sublime le plexus. Ce soutien gorge s’ouvre par devant grâce à deux encoches à glisser dans les bandes de tissus se situant aux extrémités inférieures et supérieures de l’ouverture. A l’avant les bretelles sont liées au soutien gorge par des mousqueton en plaqué or sur lesquels est gravé le nom de la marque. A l’arrière les brettelles réglables se rejoignent au milieu du dos grâce à un anneau plaqué or. Cet anneau surplombe un léger triangle de dentelle lui-même relié à la large bande du bas elle aussi réglable.

Une nouvelle couleur s’ajoute à cette collection : Eden, un vert profond, riche, inspiré des forêts luxuriante.

Porte Jarretelles Vert Eden collection Aurea de la marque BORDELLE. Ce Porte Jarretelles souligne la taille par deux large bandes au centre desquelles se trouve un anneau doré. A l’avant et à l’arrière une troisième bande rejoint un anneau latéral de chaque côté des hanches. Ces bandes sont reliées à cet anneau par un mousqueton plaqué or. A ce même anneau sont aussi reliées les bandes menant à la jarretelle et à la taille du porte jarretelle. Ce porte jarretelles est réglable au niveau de la taille grâce à des boucles de réglage. De plus, il s’ouvre à l’arrière grâce à une fermeture éclair.

Prenez la lumière avec Aurea !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut