FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ruban Noir Paris

Arty and chic lingerie, imagined and designed in France, Ruban Noir is a paradoxical mix of raw art and fabrics, a contrast of technical perfection and erotic chic. Desiring to create haute couture lingerie, Stéphanie Weinich makes each piece a technical perfection combining eroticism and elegance. Exceptional lingerie for unique moments of a sensual and daring woman. A real jewel, Ruban Noir adapts to all desires to magnify its model.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

In a chic and arty spirit, the brand presents technical lingerie combining street-style and haute-couture. Laser and ultrasonic cutting are the hallmarks of the precision of the shapes, while thermoforming and thermobonding methods promise unequalled finesse. The unique side fasteners allow each model to be put on and taken off with a fluid and carefree movement. Goodbye underwires and superfluous lace: lingerie is worn like a second skin, as stylish as it is sophisticated. Why choose between comfort and style? Striking graphics and transparency, fantasies of desire under the spotlight or dreams of intimate voluptuousness, a challenge! With its play of transparency, the "Discussion Verticale" graphic thong will make you a real goddess. Made of light stretch tulle in a nude colour and covered with adjustable elastane bands that go around the hips and fall delicately on the buttocks. No underwire for the "Vertical Discussion" bra with trompe l'oeil effect, made of light stretch tulle in a nude colour that will sublimate your bust. The elastane bands dress the garment in a graphic way. Two small sliding nipple covers in black satin hide the breasts for a teasing effect.

Is it for a gift? Add the luxury gift pack to your order, which includes a satin pouch to store your delicate lingerie, a beautiful black choker, and a customizable card, created in partnership with The Naughty Notary. Our team will take care of handwriting your sweet words!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ruban Noir Paris

Lingerie arty et chic, imaginée et conçue en France, Ruban Noir est un mélange paradoxal d’art brut et de tissus, un contraste de perfection technique et d’érotisme chic. Désireuse de créer une lingerie haute couture, Stéphanie Weinich fait de chaque pièce une perfection technique alliant érotisme et élégance. Lingerie d’exception pour moments uniques d’une femme sensuelle et audacieuse. Véritable bijou, Ruban Noir s’adapte à tous les désirs pour magnifier son modèle.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Dans un esprit chic et arty, la marque présente une lingerie technique alliant street-style et haute-couture. Les découpes au laser et par ultrasons signent la précision des formes, quand les méthodes de thermoformage et de thermocollage sont la promesse d’une finesse inégalée. Uniques en leur genre, les attaches latérales permettent d’enfiler et d’ôter chaque modèle d’un geste fluide et insouciant. Adieu, armatures et dentelles superflues : la lingerie se porte comme une seconde peau, aussi seyante que sophistiquée. Pourquoi choisir entre confort et style ? Graphisme saisissant et jeux de transparence, fantasmes de désir sous les spotlights ou rêves de volupté intime, un défi ! Avec son jeu de transparence, le string graphique “Discussion Verticale” saura faire de vous une véritable déesse. Réalisé en tulle léger extensible de couleur nude et gainé de bandes ajustables en élasthanne qui passent autour des hanches et tombent délicatement sur les fesses. Aucune armature pour le soutien-gorge “Discussion verticale” à l’effet trompe l’œil, fait de tulle léger et extensible couleur nude qui saura sublimer votre poitrine. Les bandes en élasthanne habillent le vêtement de façon graphique. Deux petits cache-mamelons coulissants en satin noir viennent cacher la poitrine pour un effet aguicheur.

C’est pour un cadeau ? Ajoutez le pack cadeau de luxe à votre commande, qui contient une pochette en satin pour ranger votre lingerie délicate, un superbe choker noir, et une carte personnalisable, créée en partenariat avec The Naughty Notary. Notre équipe s’occupe d’écrire vos mots doux à la main !

Retour haut de page