FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rosebuds®

ROSEBUDS was created in 2002 by Julian Snelling, the innovative creator of this extraordinary anus jewel. The master has left us, and unimaginative vultures have been quick to take over his work; but like all copies, they are only similar in appearance... It is a real jewel BDSM and bondage that sublimates this intimate part of the body that is the anus. Decorated with a crystal Swarovsky™ or a bronze sculpture, made in France, the plug anal Rosebuds gives incomparable pleasure to both men and women...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

ROSEBUDS® Anus Jewelry but not that...

Made entirely in France, Rosebuds creations include plugs for anus but also cockring and other extraordinary sextoys from the world of sex toys. BDSM or bondage. At RosebudsThe stainless steel and bronze are made to order and in a traditional way, and are processed in a thousand-year-old foundry in the heart of Savoy. The rhinestones used all come from Swarovski. Different sizes of plugs anal Rosebuds in metal are available, Small, Medium, Large and Extra large. Different models or ornaments are available at Brigade Mondaine, with Swarovski rhinestones for a glittering anal jewel like the Ring Swarovski, with horsehair like the TailBudin the shape of a pacifier or from skull...the more sophisticated will fall for the version of the Sheriff in XXL. The rose buds are laboratory tested and meet European CE and US standards. And the Brigade Mondaine delivers in all discretion well on 😉.

Anal pleasure and Rosebuds...

The rosebud or anus jewelry or metal plug can be used by men to stimulate the prostate or women to spice up their sexual activities. The surgical steel is stainless and guarantees optimal use. The part that is inserted into the anus is oval and pointed to facilitate penetration. Rosebuds is an anal jewel because it is very aesthetic but not that... Once inserted into the anus, you will not be able to forget it and the excitement will increase more and more. Used in couple, rosebuds become an effective erotic toy that can be easily played with during penetration or foreplay. Used during sex, the rosebuds will titillate the nerves between the anus and the clitoris, giving a woman violent orgasms; and it will press on the base of the penis giving the man a soft and effective massage.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rosebuds®

ROSEBUDS a été créée en 2002 par Julian Snelling, créateur innovant de ce bijou d’anus extraordinaire. Le maître nous a quitté, et les vautours sans imagination se sont empressés de s’emparer de son œuvre ; mais comme toutes les copies, elles n’ont de semblable que l’aspect.. C’est un véritable bijou BDSM et bondage qui sublime cette partie si intime du corps qu’est l’anus. Orné d’un cristal Swarovsky™ ou d’une sculpture en bronze, made in France, le plug anal Rosebuds procure un plaisir incomparable à la femme comme à l’homme…

ROSEBUDS® Bijoux d’anus mais pas que…

Fabriqué entièrement en France, les créations Rosebuds comprennent des plugs pour anus mais aussi des cockring et d’autres sextoys extraordinaires appartenant au milieux BDSM ou bondage. Chez Rosebuds, on fabrique à la commande et de façon artisanale, l’acier inoxydable et le bronze sont traités dans une fonderie millénaire au cœur de la Savoie. Les strass utilisés proviennent tous de chez Swarovski. Différentes tailles de plugs anal Rosebuds en métal sont disponibles, Small, Medium, Large et Extra large. Différents modèles ou ornements sont proposés chez Brigade Mondaine, avec des strass Swarovski pour un bijou anal scintillant comme la Bague Swarovski, avec du crin de cheval comme le TailBud, en forme de tétine ou de skull… Les plus avertis craqueront pour la version du Sheriff en XXL. Les rose buds sont testés en laboratoire et répondent aux normes européennes CE et US. Et la Brigade Mondaine livre en toutes discrétions bien sur 😉

Le plaisir anal et le Rosebuds…

Le rosebud ou bijou d’anus ou encore plug en métal peut être utilisé par les hommes pour stimuler la prostate ou les femmes pour pimenter leurs activités sexuelles. L’acier chirurgical est inoxydable et garantie une utilisation optimale. La partie qu’on introduit dans l’anus est ovale et pointue pour faciliter la pénétration. Rosebuds est un bijou anal car très esthétique mais pas que.. Une fois introduit dans l’anus, vous ne pourrez plus l’oublier et l’excitation montera de plus en plus. Utilisé en couple, le rosebuds devient un jouet érotique efficace avec lequel on peut jouer facilement pendant la pénétration ou les préliminaires. Utilisé pendant l’acte sexuel, le rosebuds titillera les nerfs entre l’anus et le clitoris, procurant ainsi de violents orgasmes chez une femme; et il appuiera sur la base du pénis procurant à l’homme un doux et efficace massage.

Retour haut de page