FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Loveday London

Welcome to the irresistible world of LOVEDAY LONDON ...
Luxury lingerie brand, specializing in the design of refined boudoir lingerie, inspired by hardcore romance. Loveday London was created to enhance all aspects of the boudoir experience; the fiercely feminine lingerie, the seductive scents of candles, the glamorous relaxation of duvets and deep, sumptuous pillows. The brand is very proud of its origins and all its pieces are designed in London and assembled in the UK.
"The irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired..."

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

A lingerie set consists of a top and a bottom (that makes sense to you). However, there are so many choices and we don't know where to start. So let's clear it up. Panties: women's underwear covering both the buttocks and the genital area. Panties are part of the underwear the most used by the female gente. The panties are often, for the majority in cotton but we can find a great part in lace or other materials. The panties can have various forms, in particular the high waist panties. Wearing high-waisted panties allows you to sculpt your lower body and enhance your shape.

The Loveday London panties will not leave you indifferent... Pieces inspired by the magical domination of mermaids over men. Enchanting and tempting creatures, inescapable deadly attraction... Made in London from nappa leather, transparent tulle and lace, this range creates the illusion of a tattoo on the skin. These pieces will make you look divine with their soft materials and the small opening in the back. Wear it everyday or in the boudoir with your partner. Totally adjustable thanks to its gold-plated zippers. To match with the other creations of the range for a stunning ensemble!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Loveday London

Bienvenue dans le monde irrésistible de LOVEDAY LONDON …
Marque de lingerie de luxe, spécialisée dans la conception de lingerie de boudoir raffinée, inspirée par la romance hardcore. Loveday London a été créée pour améliorer tous les aspects de l’expérience de boudoir; la lingerie farouchement-féminine, les senteurs séduisantes des bougies, la détente glamour des couettes et des oreillers aussi profonds que somptueux. La marque est très fière de ses origines et toutes ses pièces sont conçues à Londres et assemblées au Royaume-Uni.
«Le désir irrésistible d’être irrésistiblement désiré …»

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

Un ensemble de lingerie est composé d’un haut et d’un bas (cela vous semble logique). Cependant, tellement de choix s’offre à nous, et nous ne savons plus où en donner de la tête. Nous allons donc éclaircir tout cela. La culotte : sous-vêtement féminin couvrant à la fois les fesses et la partie génitale. Les culottes font parties des sous-vêtements les plus utilisées par la gente féminine. Les culottes sont souvent, pour la plupart en coton mais nous pouvons en retrouver une grande partie en dentelle ou autres matières. Les culottes peuvent avoir diverses formes, notamment la culotte taille haute. Le port d’une culotte haute permet de sculpter votre bas du corps et mettre en valeurs vos formes

Les culottes Loveday London ne vous laisseront pas indifférent … Des pièces inspirées par la domination magique des sirènes sur les hommes. Créatures enchanteresses et tentatrices, inéluctable attraction mortelle… Réalisée à Londres à partir de cuir nappa, de tulle transparent et de dentelle, cette gamme crée l’illusion d’un tatouage sur la peau. CCes pièces sauront vous rendre divine avec ses matières douces et la petite ouverture dans le dos. À porter tout aussi bien au quotidien qu’au boudoir avec votre partenaire. Totalement ajustable grâce à ses glissières dorée à l’or fin. A assortir avec les autres créations de la gamme pour un ensemble renversant !

Retour haut de page