FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Julie Eulalie

Julie Eulalie is a young French designer of couture jewellery. Passionate and full of ambition, she has forged a world with an assertive and independent character. A "darkgirly" style combined with the roots trend to bring a touch of punch and audacity to your outfit. Julie opts for handmade products that she imagines, designs, embroiders and makes all her creations herself in her workshop. From the art of beading to soutache embroidery, the jewellery is adorned with sublime Swarovski crystals, semi-precious pearls, feathers and spikes. An association that highlights the softness and refinement of women.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

A "darkgirly" style combined with the roots trend to bring a touch of punch and boldness to your outfit. Julie opts for handmade jewellery that she imagines, designs, embroiders and makes herself in her workshop. From the art of beading to the embroidery of soutache, the jewels are decorated with sublime Swarovski crystals, semi-precious pearls, feathers and spikes. A combination that highlights the softness and refinement of the woman.

Body jewellery

These body adornments add a fresh and new touch to our beautiful curves. The erotic function of these jewels emphasizes the charms of the wearer, inviting the other to touch, devour and get closer to the eroticized body. Bust jewelry, back jewelry and body chains are a new accessory, which will become indispensable. A real accessory, when temperatures rise, body jewelry will not leave your partner indifferent. Body jewellery is not only shiny, the stones embedded in this jewellery carry with them a meaning, a story and an additional value to the bling-bling aspect.

Choose from chokers to bring a bondage touch, which you can easily combine with your outfits.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Julie Eulalie

Julie Eulalie est une jeune créatrice française de bijoux couture. Passionnée et pleine d’ambition, elle s’est forgée un univers au caractère affirmé et indépendant. Un style “darkgirly” combiné à la tendance roots afin d’apporter une touche de punch et d’audace à votre tenue.  Julie opte pour le fait main qu’elle imagine, dessine, brode ; et confectionne elle-même toutes ses créations dans son atelier. De l’art du perlage à la broderie de soutache, les bijoux sont ornés de sublime cristaux Swarovski, de perles semi-précieuses, de plumes et de spikes. Une association qui met en avant la douceur et le raffinement de la femme.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Un style “darkgirly” combiné à la tendance roots afin d’apporter une touche de punch et d’audace à votre tenue. Julie opte pour le fait main qu’elle imagine, dessine, brode ; et confectionne elle-même toutes ses créations dans son atelier. De l’art du perlage à la broderie de soutache, les bijoux sont ornés de sublime cristaux Swarovski, de perles semi-précieuses, de plumes et de spikes. Une association qui met en avant la douceur et le raffinement de la femme.

Les bijoux de corps

Ces parures de corps ajoutent une touche nouvelle et fraîche à nos belles courbes. La fonction érotique de ces bijoux permet de souligner les charmes de la personne qui le porte, invitant l’autre à toucher, dévorer et se rapprocher du corps érotisé. Les bijoux de buste, bijoux de dos et chaînes de corps sont un nouvel accessoire, qui deviendra indispensable. Un véritable accessoire, lorsque les températures montent, les bijoux de corps ne laisseront pas indifférent votre partenaire. Les bijoux de corps ne sont pas uniquement brillants, les pierres incrustées à ces bijoux transportent avec elles un sens, une histoire et une valeur supplémentaire à l’aspect bling-bling.

Choisissez parmi les chokers pour apporter une touche bondage, que vous pouvez facilement allier à vos tenues.

Retour haut de page