CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

God Save Queens

Born in 2014, the very young Polish brand GOD SAVE QUEENS is the new lingerie sensation.

Ultra feminine and sensual, the brand makes it a point of honour to imagine and create high quality designs, with tulle and lace directly imported from France and Italy, entirely handmade in Poland.

Put forward by one of the Kardashian sisters, the brand is today a must-have for fashionnistas but also for all lovers of beautiful lingerie...

Designers

Designers
Search

With God Save Queens, it is the erotic underwear that takes precedence! From modern lingerie pieces, to invisible mesh, choose what will make you happy, from lace to swimwear. The best pieces are still available!

The triangle bra are there for your comfort, but on Brigade Mondaine, you can be comfortable and sexy. The bralettes lace, straps... are also there for your comfort, while allowing you to keep your elegance, and your seductive side! Indeed, a bra lace will allow you to remain feminine and glamorous in all circumstances!

Enjoy the God Save Queens sets, available in the category OUTLETand choose express delivery to receive them as quickly as possible.

Is it for a gift? Add the luxury gift pack with your order, which includes a satin pouch to store your delicate lingerie, a beautiful black choker, and a customizable card, created in partnership with The Naughty Notary. Our team will take care of writing your sweet words by hand!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

God Save Queens

 

Née en 2014, la toute jeune marque Polonaise GOD SAVE QUEENS est la nouvelle sensation lingerie.

Ultra féminine et sensuelle, la marque met un point d’honneur à imaginer et créer des designs de grande qualité, avec des tulles et dentelles directement importés de France et d’Italie, entièrement faits à la main en Pologne.

Mise en avant par l’une des sœurs Kardashian, la marque est aujourd’hui un must-have des fashionnistas mais aussi de tous les amoureux de la belle lingerie…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Avec God Save Queens, ce sont les dessous qui sont les plus important. Des pièces de lingeries modernes, aux mailles invisibles, choisissez ce qui vous fera le plus plaisir, de la dentelle aux maillots de bains.  Les meilleures pièces sont encore disponibles !

Les soutien gorge triangle sont, quant à eux, là pour votre confort, mais sur Brigade Mondaine, vous pouvez être confortable et sexy. Les bralette dentelle sont là également pour votre confort, tout en vous permettant de garder votre élégance, et votre côté séductrice ! En effet, un soutien gorge dentelle vous permettra de rester féminine et glamour en toute circonstance !

Profitez des ensembles God Save Queens, disponibles dans la catégorie OUTLET, et choisissez la livraison express pour les recevoir aussi vite que possible.
C’est pour un cadeau ? Ajoutez le pack cadeau de luxe à votre commande, qui contient une pochette en satin pour ranger votre lingerie délicate, un superbe choker noir, et une carte personnalisable, créée en partenariat avec The Naughty Notary. Notre équipe s’occupe d’écrire vos mots doux à la main !

Retour haut de page