FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Merida Bordelle

Bordelle Merida evokes the warm summer nights, the vivid and striking colors and exotic nature of Mexico.
Merida Bordelle offer an exciting and contemporary selection of new shapes and styles, using the highest quality fabrics and elastics for a more modern vision of bondage.
Structural and striking pieces inspired by some of Mexico's most influential architects and designers.
The collection is experimental, provocative and daring; a true representation of the Bordelle brand DNA.

Search

Hot Mexican summer...

Discover the warm Mexican summer nights with the cutting-edge Bondage lingerie series from Bordelle Merida. A wide variety with ambitious satin elastic straps, ultra-soft transparent stretch mesh and luxurious 24 carat gold-plated details. Bordelle Merida is available in the new soft blue hanging colour, pretty burgundy purple and classic black.
Discover the latest bondage lingerie collection from Bordelle from AW2021, Merida, and let Bordelle take you to the warm Mexican summer nights with three colors inspired by the Mexican structure. The classic black is easily combined and matched with your Bordelle signatures, while burgundy crimson and dusty blue are a new addition to your luxurious bondage lingerie set.
Bordelle Merida features angled strap details with wide satin elastic bands and soft, stretchy mesh to contour and flatter a woman's figure. The mesh used for the Merida collection is a recycled material with an eye fixed on Bordelle's imaginative and premonitory moral underwear. so the soft mesh is a wearable version of bondage underwear that feels every high quality on your body and your sense of right and wrong. layered bodywear such as the mini-dress and mini-skirt give a whole new size to your style of luxury erotic lingerie, without losing sight of Bordelle's bondage aesthetic. Of course, the 24 carat gold-plated material is a complete luxury with oversized o-jewels, clasps and, of course, zippers.
So mix and match Merida endlessly in sight with the wide preference of bras, panties, straps, garters, extra underwear and accessories in your favourite shade; conventional black, beautiful burgundy or dusty ocean blue. And experience the warm Mexican summer nights for yourself with Bordelle Merida.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Merida Bordelle

Bordelle Merida évoque les chaudes nuits d’été, les couleurs vives et saisissantes et exotiques de la nature au Mexique.
Merida Bordelle offrent une sélection passionnante et contemporaine de nouvelles formes et styles, en utilisant des tissus et des élastiques de la plus haute qualité pour une vision plus moderne du bondage.
Pièces structurelles et frappantes inspirées par certains des architectes et des designers les plus influents du Mexique.
La collection est expérimentale, provocante et audacieuse; une vraie représentation de l’ADN de la marque Bordelle.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Hot Mexican summer…

Découvrez les chaudes nuits d’été mexicaines avec la série de pointe de lingerie Bondage de Bordelle Merida. Une grande variété avec des bretelles élastiques en satin ambitieuses, une maille transparente extensible ultra-douce et des détails luxueux plaqués or 24 carats. Bordelle Merida est disponible dans le nouveau coloris suspendu bleu doux, joli violet bordeaux et noir classique.
Découvrez la dernière collection de lingerie bondage de Bordelle de l’AW2021, Merida, et laissez Bordelle vous emmener dans les chaudes nuits d’été mexicaines avec trois coloris inspirés de la structure mexicaine. Le noir classique est facilement combiné et assorti avec vos signatures Bordelle, tandis que le cramoisi bordeaux et le bleu poussiéreux sont un nouvel ajout dans votre ensemble de lingerie bondage luxueux.
Bordelle Merida propose des détails de sangles angulaires avec de larges bandes élastiques en satin et une maille douce et extensible pour contourner et flatter la silhouette de la femme. La maille utilisée pour la collection Merida est un matériau recyclé avec un œil fixé sur les sous-vêtements moraux de Bordelle imaginatifs et prémonitoires. afin que la maille douce soit une version portable des sous-vêtements de bondage qui ressentent chaque haute qualité sur le corps et votre sens du bien et du mal. les vêtements de corps superposés comme la mini-robe et la mini-jupe donnent une toute nouvelle taille à votre style de lingerie érotique de luxe, sans perdre de vue l’esthétique bondage de Bordelle. Bien sûr, le matériel plaqué or 24 carats est un luxe complet avec des o-bijoux surdimensionnés, des fermetures à agrafes et, bien sûr, des fermetures à glissière.
Alors, mélangez et mettez en forme Merida sans fin en vue avec la large préférence de soutiens-gorge, culottes, bretelles, jarretières, vêtements de corps supplémentaires et accessoires à votre nuance préférée; noir conventionnel, beau bordeaux ou bleu océan poussiéreux. Et vivez par vous-même les chaudes nuits d’été mexicaines avec Bordelle Merida.

Retour haut de page