FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Kea Bordelle

Kea Bordelle - Beautiful Yet Dangerous...
Inspired by Mauna Kea, one of the highest mountains in the world and an underwater volcano in Hawaii,
The Kea Bordelle collection has a raw sensuality, with delicate embroidery contrasted by 24-carat gold-plated finishes.
A lace created for Bordelle that draws on the skin the sea waves of the glaciers...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories
Search

Kea Bordelle - Beautiful Yet Dangerous...

It's with pride that we present to bondage lingerie fans, the brand new SS21 collection from Bordelle, Kea!

Bordelle reminds us that what is dangerous often attracts us by its splendour, especially in nature with its vivid shades and unknown deep waters. The Kea Bordelle bondage lingerie collection is inspired by the remote and perilous places in nature, named after Mauna Kea, one of the highest mountains in the world, an underwater volcano...

The inspiring offer of waterways and glaciers is expressed in a fantastic way inside the hand-drawn embroidery in black on transparent tulle, navy blue on transparent voile and lilac on transparent voile. The rims are complemented by contrasting seams in glittering chrome black, turquoise and gold, and light blue and gold.

Superbly embroidered tulle and veil blend beautifully with Bordelle's signature satin elastic shoulder straps and wide band satin elastic straps. 24K gold-plated hardware is present on all Bordelle Kea pieces. And with this SS21 collection, Bordelle introduces an all-new 24K gold-plated hardware, the oversized undergarment element that connects the straps and garters.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Kea Bordelle

Kea Bordelle – Beautiful Yet Dangerous…
Inspirée de Mauna Kea, l’une des plus hautes montagnes du monde et un volcan sous-marin à Hawaï,
la collection Kea Bordelle a une sensualité brute, avec des broderies délicates et contrastées par des finitions en plaqué or 24 carats.
Une dentelle créée pour Bordelle qui dessine sur la peau les vagues marines des glaciers…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Kea Bordelle – Beautiful Yet Dangerous…

C’est avec fierté que nous présentons aux fans de lingerie bondage, la toute nouvelle collection SS21 de Bordelle, Kea !

Bordelle nous rappelle que ce qui est dangereux nous attire souvent par sa splendeur, en particulier dans la nature avec ses nuances vives et ses eaux profondes inconnues. La collection de lingerie bondage Kea Bordelle est inspirée des endroits éloignés et périlleux de la nature, du nom du Mauna Kea, l’une des plus hautes montagnes du monde, un volcan sous-marin…

L’offre inspirante des voies navigables et des glaciers se traduit de manière fantastique à l’intérieur de la broderie dessinée à la main en noir sur tulle transparent, en bleu marine sur voile transparent et en lilas sur voile transparent. les jantes sont complétées par des coutures contrastées en noir chromé scintillant, turquoise et or, et bleu clair et or.

Le tulle et le voile superbement brodés se marient magnifiquement avec les bretelles élastiques en satin signature de Bordelle et les bretelles élastiques en satin à large bande. La quincaillerie plaquée or 24 carats est présente sur toutes les pièces Bordelle Kea. Et avec cette collection SS21, Bordelle présente un tout nouveau matériel plaqué or 24 carats, l’élément de sous-vêtement surdimensionné qui relie les bretelles et jarretelles.

Retour haut de page