CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Aurea Bordelle

Bordelle AUREA a unique and feminine range of lingerie, named after Aurelia Aurita, a bioluminescent jellyfish species. The lace was custom designed for Bordelle, directly inspired by the intricate and delicate shapes of jellyfish.
Black is sophisticated and opulent, with shimmering gold and silver lurex threads, Eden combines contemporary shades of green with contrasting purple, and Tundra is the most unique embroidery to date. Incorporating distinctive threads that glow in the dark, Tundra is inspired by bioluminescence in nature. Strong yet easily wearable pieces, embellished with bondage-inspired elements, the DNA of the Bordelle aesthetic. The finishes are always in 24-carat gold plating.
Attention light!

Bordelle Lingerie AW21 | 22, a free and mysterious collection, a journey into the depths of the unknown...

- What Lies Beneath -

A continuation of SS21 "Beautiful Yet Dangerous", the AW21 | 22 collection is inspired by the multitude of colours and textures found deep in the ocean. A collection inspired by the beauty of nature and a reminder of the brand's commitment to becoming a more sustainable company. The Ula, Rey II and Aurea ranges therefore incorporate recycled fabrics.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Aurea Bordelle

Bordelle AUREA une gamme unique et féminine de lingerie, du nom éponyme d’Aurelia Aurita, une espèce de méduse bioluminescente. La dentelle a été créée sur mesure pour Bordelle, directement inspirée des formes complexes et délicates des méduses.
Le noir est sophistiqué et opulent, avec des fils de lurex or et argent scintillants, Eden combine des nuances de vert contemporaines avec un violet contrastant, et Tundra est la broderie la plus unique à ce jour. Incorporant des fils distinctifs qui brillent dans le noir, Tundra s’inspire de la bioluminescence dans la nature. Des pièces fortes mais facilement portables, agrémentées d’éléments inspirés du bondage, ADN de l’esthétisme Bordelle. Les finitions sont toujours en plaqué or 24 carats.
Attention lumière !

Bordelle Lingerie AW21 | 22, collection libre et mystérieuse, un voyage dans les profondeurs de l’inconnu…

– What Lies Beneath  –

Continuation de la SS21 “Beautiful Yet Dangerous”, la collection AW21 | 22 s’inspire de la multitude de couleurs et de textures que l’on trouve au plus profond de l’océan. Une collection inspirée par la beauté de la nature et qui rappelle l’engagement de la marque à devenir une entreprise plus durable. Les gammes Ula, Rey II et Aurea intègrent donc des tissus recyclés.

Retour haut de page