PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

THE MODEL TRAITOR

Hand wash - Dry flat - Avoid ironing

No return will be accepted for a product that has been deteriorated following a machine wash.

If your product has removable parts, remove them before servicing.

Bra Size FRANCE & SPAIN UK & US EUROPE
S/M
85 ABCD / 90 AB / 95 AB
32 ABCD / 34 AB / 36 AB
70 ABCD / 75 AB / 80 AB
M/L
85 DD / 90 C / 95 C
32 DD - 34 C / 36 C
70 DD / 75 C / 80 C
Panty Size, Body, Dress...
FR
UK
US
S/M
34-38
6-10
4-8
M/L
38-42
10-14
8-12

THE MODEL TRAITOR
Chocolate Spacer Bar - 2 Sizes

Color   Chocolate & Gold

Composition   Cowhide Leather & Gold Plated Brass

Handmade London

249,90 INCL. VAT
208,25 HT

Sizes & Care
Loading...

An original, handmade creation, signed Sian Hoffman. THE MODEL TRAITOR

THE MODEL TRAITOR created by Sian Hoffman, is the new benchmark in the world of bondage accessories. Based in London, the brand has conquered the world of luxury BDSM at whip speed. Each creation is handmade by Sian, unique and delicate with a touch of elegance and audacity. This brand is now a must-have, affirming femininity with class in the most extreme sensuality. Inspired by the illustrations of John Willie, the pioneer of fetish photography, and by ancient disciplinary and erotic objects, THE MODEL TRAITOR  offers a wide range of BDSM essentials in timeless, traditional, safe and durable designs. Decadence at its best for the discerning debauched!

The Model Traitor's spreader bars measure 2.8 cm in diameter and are available in 2 lengths: 40 cm (small) and 62 cm (medium). The bar can be simply attached to any bondage item with a ring, such as cuffs or anklets. They are handcrafted using a natural wood bar that has been dyed in a non-toxic dye, with solid gold-plated brass end clips for easy use and quick release.

This bar offers infinite possibilities: when applied to the wrists, the bar keeps the arms away from the body, offering unhindered access to the subject's torso. When applied to the knees or ankles, it immobilizes the subject and makes them struggle during the clumsiest of walks while fixed in position, while placing the subject in a vulnerable position of exposure. Restraining the body while developing the imagination... This spreader bar is designed to support a lateral load and is not suitable for suspending perpendicular loads.

Model Traitor's exquisite collection of luxury bondage restraints has been created for unbridled eroticism, offering both aesthetic and tactile delights to entice and delight pleasure seekers. Their designs are suitable for beginners and experienced BDSM play. Cuffs not included.

The Spreader Bar Chocolate is available in 2 lengths:

S - Small model: 40 cm

M - Medium model: 62 cm

  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order > €50: Free*.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order < €50: Flat-rate charge of €10 incl. VAT.
  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 19 euros inc.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order > €150: Free*.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order < €150: Flat-rate charge of €19 excluding tax.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 29 euros excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM - ECO Shipping - Order > 500€ : Free*
  • INTERNATIONAL - ECO delivery - Order < €500: Flat-rate charge of €29 excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 49 euros excluding tax.

* For ECO delivery, the cheapest carrier will be selected, so the parcel relay may be chosen. This delivery method is not insured. In the event of loss or theft of the parcel, we accept no liability. 

 Click and Collect possible in our Showroom in PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, from 1pm to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious hygienic reasons, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds... ), erotic cosmetics, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and pantyhose, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), body harnesses, thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit or Bracli) and all "sexual" products are not returnable, exchangeable or refundable once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

Creations made to order by designers Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir as well as the products proposed in the category SALE - END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE are neither taken back nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order finalized by the Customer. These products are heavily discounted and automatically sealed before dispatch to the customer.

The gift packaging are neither taken back nor exchanged. The event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged. The Brigade Mondaine sets are neither returned nor exchanged.

 

You may also like…

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

THE MODEL TRAITOR

Lavage à la main – Séchage à plat – Repassage à éviter

Aucun retour ne sera accepté pour un produit détérioré suite à un lavage en machine.

Si votre produit possède des éléments amovibles, retirez-les avant l’entretien.

Taille Soutien-gorge FRANCE & ESPAGNE UK & US EUROPE
S/M
85 ABCD / 90 AB / 95 AB
32 ABCD / 34 AB / 36 AB
70 ABCD / 75 AB / 80 AB
M/L
85 DD / 90 C / 95 C
32 DD - 34 C / 36 C
70 DD / 75 C / 80 C
Taille Culottes, Body, Robe...
FR
UK
US
S/M
34-38
6-10
4-8
M/L
38-42
10-14
8-12

THE MODEL TRAITOR
Barre d’écartement Chocolate – 2 Tailles

Couleur   Chocolat & Or

Composition   Cuir de vachette & Laiton Plaqué Or

Handmade London

249,90 TTC
208,25 HT

Tailles & Entretien
Chargement...

Une création originale, fabriquée à la main et signée Sian Hoffman THE MODEL TRAITOR

THE MODEL TRAITOR crée par Sian Hoffman, est la nouvelle référence dans l’univers des accessoires bondage. Basée à Londres, la marque a conquis le monde du BDSM de luxe à la vitesse du fouet. Chaque création est faite à la main par Sian, unique et délicate avec une touche d’élégance et d’audace. Cette marque est désormais incontournable et affirme la féminité avec classe dans la plus extrême des sensualités. Inspiré par les illustrations de John Willie, le pionnier de la photographie fétichiste, et par d’anciens objets disciplinaires et érotiques, THE MODEL TRAITOR  nous offre une large gamme d’objets indispensables pour le BDSM avec des designs indémodables, traditionnels, surs et résistants. Le meilleur de la décadence pour les débauchés exigeants!

Les barres d’écartement The Model Traitor’s mesurent 2,8 cm de diamètre et sont disponibles en 2 longueurs de 40 cm (petite) et 62 cm (moyenne). La barre peut être simplement attachée à n’importe quel article de bondage doté d’un anneau, tel que des poignets ou des colliers de cheville. Elles sont fabriquées à la main à l’aide d’une barre en bois naturel qui a été teintée dans un colorant non toxique avec des clips d’extrémité en laiton doré massif qui permettent une utilisation facile et un dégagement rapide.

Cette barre offre des possibilités infinies : lorsqu’elle est appliquée sur les poignets, la barre maintient les bras écartés du corps, offrant ainsi un accès sans entrave au torse du sujet. Lorsqu’il est appliqué sur les genoux ou les chevilles, il immobilise le sujet et le fait lutter lors de la marche la plus maladroite alors qu’il est fixé en position, tout en plaçant le sujet dans une position d’exposition vulnérable. Retenir le corps tout en développant l’imagination… Cette barre d’écartement est conçue pour supporter une charge latérale et ne convient pas à la suspension en cas de charge perpendiculaire.

La collection exquise de contraintes de bondage de luxe de Model Traitor a été créée pour un érotisme débridé et offre à la fois des délices esthétiques et tactiles pour attirer et ravir les amateurs de plaisir. Leurs conceptions conviennent aux débutants et aux jeux BDSM expérimentés. Poignets non inclus.

La Spreader Bar Chocolate est disponible en 2 longeurs :

S – Petit modèle : 40 cm

M – Moyen modèle : 62 cm

  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse)- Livraison ECO – Commande > 50€ : Offert*
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison ECO – Commande < 50€ : Participation forfaitaire de 10 euros TTC.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros TTC
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande > 150€ : Offert*
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande < 150€ : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros hors taxes.
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM – Livraison ECO – Commande > 500€ : Offert*
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison ECO – Commande < 500€ : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 49 euros hors taxes.

* Pour la livraison ECO, le transporteur le moins cher sera sélectionné, le relais colis peut donc être choisi. Ce mode de livraison n’est pas assuré. En cas de perte ou vol du colis, nous dégageons toutes responsabilités. 

 Click and Collect possible dans notre Showroom à PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, de 13h à 17h, du lundi au vendredi.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les produits petplay UPKO X TOUCHDOG, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks ou Bracli) et tous produits à caractères “sexuel” ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, Stephanie SANTOS, POSIE Lingerie et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie SOLDES – FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les Sets Brigade Mondaine, les packaging cadeaux, les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour en haut