CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

FRÄULEIN KINK
Underbust Harness Rosso

Color   Red

Composition   Patent Leather, Swarovski® & Gold Plate

Handmade Berlin

499,90 INCL. VAT
416,58 HT

Loading...

FRÄULEIN KINK  Rosso Original Sin collection. You won't be able to resist the forbidden fruit!

Entirely handcrafted and made to order in Berlin, in the brand's workshops, from laser-cut red patent leather and high quality red crystal rivets; The SWAROVSKI® encrusted leather Underbust Rosso Harness is a luxury fetish accessory designed to be seen. No one will remain indifferent when you wear this absolutely divine designer piece.

Seductive & Chic! Pair the Underbust Rosso Harness with your favorite lingerie or clothing to spice up your days and nights...

Customized laser-cut glossy red patent leather bodice
Gold rivets SWAROVSKI® Red Siam Crystal
Detachable and adjustable double-sided satin elastic straps
Adjustable back hook closures

Creation made to order (within 10 days, excluding delivery) available in 2 sizes:

  • Size S/M : Chest size 70/78 cm
  • Size M/L : Chest size 78/85 cm

The creations FRÄULEIN KINK are delivered in pretty gift bags and carry an engraved onyx heart proving their authenticity.

Maintenance Tip:

Do not store leather products in plastic bags as it is important that they can "breathe". We recommend that you store your leather products in a soft cloth bag in a cool, dry place out of direct sunlight. Please never use soaps or detergents on your leather products, but rather gently wipe your item with a clean, soft cloth. If the leather gets wet, do not heat dry it, but let it dry slowly in natural conditions.

  • FRANCE: Standard delivery offered without minimum purchase.
  • INTERNATIONAL: Standard delivery offered without minimum purchase.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious reasons of hygiene, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds... ), erotic cosmetics, petplay UPKO X TOUCHDOG products, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and tights, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks or Bracli) are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order is finalized by the Customer.

Creations made to order by the designers INCARNEM by Marine BilletFräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, ICHOR, Stephanie SANTOS and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refunded, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Loveday London, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir as well as the products proposed in the category END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE (Sales) are neither taken back nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order finalized by the Customer. These products benefit of a major discount and are seals automatically before the expedition to the client.

The Brigade Mondaine sets, gift packaging, event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

FRÄULEIN KINK
Harnais Underbust Rosso

Couleur   Rouge

Composition   Cuir vernis, Swarovski® & Plaqué Or

Handmade Berlin

499,90 TTC
416,58 HT

Chargement...

FRÄULEIN KINK  Rosso collection Original Sin. Vous ne résisterez pas au fruit défendu !

Entièrement réalisée à la main et sur commande à Berlin, dans les ateliers de la marque, à partir de cuir verni rouge découpé au laser et de rivets à cristal rouge de haute qualité; Le Harnais Underbust Rosso en cuir incrusté de SWAROVSKI® est un accessoire fétiche de luxe conçu pour être vu. Personne ne restera indiffèrent lorsque vous porterez cette pièce de créateur, absolument divine.

Séduisant & Chic ! Associez le Harnais Underbust Rosso de luxe à votre lingerie préférée ou à votre tenue vestimentaire préférée pour pimenter vos jours et vos nuits…

Corsage en cuir verni rouge brillant découpé au laser personnalisé
Rivets dorés SWAROVSKI® Red Siam Crystal
Bretelles élastiques en satin double face détachables et réglables
Fermetures ajustables à crochets au dos

Création confectionnée à la commande ( sous 10 jours, hors livraison) disponible en 2 tailles:

  • Taille S/M : Tour de poitrine 70/78 cm
  • Taille M/L : Tour de poitrine 78/85 cm

Les créations FRÄULEIN KINK sont livrées dans de jolies pochettes cadeaux et portent un cœur gravé en onyx prouvant leur authenticité.

Conseil d’entretien :

Ne rangez pas les produits en cuir dans des sacs en plastique car il est important qu’ils puissent « respirer ». Nous vous recommandons de ranger vos produits en cuir dans un sac en tissu doux, dans un endroit frais et sec, à l’abri de la lumière directe du soleil. Veuillez ne jamais utiliser de savons ou de détergents sur vos produits en cuir, mais essuyez plutôt doucement votre article avec un chiffon propre et doux. Si le cuir est mouillé, ne le séchez pas à la chaleur, mais laissez-le sécher lentement dans des conditions naturelles.

  • FRANCE :  Livraison standard offerte sans minimum d’achat
  • INTERNATIONAL : Livraison standard offerte sans minimum d’achat

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état.

La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi.

Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds… ), les produits petplay UPKO X TOUCHDOG, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks ou Bracli) ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs Fräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, ICHOR, Stephanie SANTOS et HERVÉ by Céline Marie, les bougies et parfums ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Loveday London, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE (Soldes) ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les SETS Brigade Mondaine ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

Les packaging cadeaux ne sont ni repris ni échangé.

Les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour haut de page