CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Adele Brydges
Phallus Shunga & Leather Pouch

Color   Pink & White Marbled

Composition  Porcelain (ceramic) Hypoallergenic

100% Handmade London

389,90 INCL. VAT
324,92 HT

Availability: In stock

Loading...

Sensual pleasure tool in porcelain Adele BrydgesLuxurious, unique and personal creation that celebrates sensuality and pleasure.

Like the best experiences, pleasure is a journey, not just a destination... On average, a piece takes the designer a week to complete.

Each piece is handcrafted in London with the finest materials and attention to detail to bring a sense of ritual, beauty and mindfulness. Your object of pleasure is created from a special, thickly molded and vitrified (high fired) porcelain known for its beauty and strength.

Ceramic is an excellent material for intimate tools; the pieces are cool, firm and reassuringly heavy with a smooth, satin finish. Porcelain is a very pure clay with a structure more like glass. Hypoallergenic, body safe and fully immersible in water.

Because of its composition and thermal shock factor, porcelain is an excellent temperature conductor; it can be heated or cooled to multiply the sensations. Ceramic is versatile, strong and beautiful.

The signed Phallus Adele Brydges A pleasure tool inspired by the 18th century artist Hokusai's Shunga prints, is an ode to the fluidity of lines and curves. A piece of art, a statement and a shameless totem, this piece is designed to be fully functional with a curve to stimulate the A and G erogenous zones and the prostate. Additional sensations can be introduced by heating or cooling to a desired temperature in the water.

Dimensions of the Phallus : Length: 152 | Height: 132 mm | Circumference: 106 - 131 mm (196 mm at base) | Depth: 28 to 56 mm (narrowest to widest)

No need for batteries. This high-end sextoy will last a lifetime if you treat it with love and respect. Can be used with any lubricant but the designer recommends a natural water-based lubricant.

A luxury packaging for an exceptional product...

Each creation is delivered in its natural non-tanned lambskin leather pouch (handmade), a presentation box sealed with Japanese cotton ribbon and a wax seal, as well as a documentation to read imperatively before use.

The creations Adele Brydges are mixed and are open to both men and women.

About Adele Brydges ...

Artist and designer based in London (UK) since 2006, Adele Brydges works with porcelain as her main medium. His philosophy is based on conscious pleasure, the functionality and natural materials. His creations are tools that celebrate pleasure, sensuality and art.

A graduate of Central St Martins College of Art and Design, Adele Brydges collaborates with some of the world's leading designers and organizes workshops around the world.

The designer produces to order and respects a drastic ethical charter.

Adele Brydges is one of the first designers in the UK to challenge the trend of mass-produced sex toys and mainstream materials and reinvent our relationship and connection with pleasure tools.

Each piece is handmade and unique, so some variation or irregularity is to be expected. All measurements are approximate as each piece is made to order from natural materials. The shrinkage rate of porcelain and the handcrafted nature of these items means that sizes and weights may vary slightly from piece to piece, but the fluctuation is not too drastic.

These creations made to order and considered as "intimate accessories" can not be exchanged or returned C.G.V. (Article 4.)

  • FRANCE: Standard delivery offered without minimum purchase.
  • INTERNATIONAL: Standard delivery offered without minimum purchase.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of products only if they are free of dirt, smell or any other mark of use. La Brigade Mondaine therefore reserves the right to refuse a product that is considered to be unsaleable as is.

Only the Mondaine Brigade is able to ascertain the state of these products and its opinion is authoritative.

In the case of a refusal of return on the grounds of products that have become unsuitable for resale, the items will then be reshipped as is to the customer, only after payment of the reshipment costs by the customer.

For obvious reasons of hygiene, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds... ), petplay products UPKO X TOUCHDOG, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and tights, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks or Bracli) are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order is finalized by the Customer.

The creations made to order by the designers Fräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, ICHOR, Stephanie SANTOS and HERVÉ by Céline Marie, the candles and perfumes or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refunded, once the order is finalized by the Customer

The brands in liquidation such as Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Loveday London, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir as well as the products proposed in the category END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE (Sales) are neither taken back nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order finalized by the Customer. These products benefit of a major discount and are seals automatically before the expedition to the client.

The Brigade Mondaine SETS are neither returned nor exchanged.

Gift packaging is neither taken back nor exchanged.

Event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither taken back nor exchanged.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Adele Brydges
Phallus Shunga & Pochette Cuir

Couleur   Marbré Rose & Blanc

Composition  Porcelaine (céramique) Hypoallergénique

100% Handmade London

389,90 TTC
324,92 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Chargement...

Outil de plaisir sensuel en porcelaine Adele Brydges; Luxueuse création unique et personnelle, qui célèbre la sensualité et le plaisir.

Comme les meilleures expériences, le plaisir est un voyage et pas seulement une destination… Une pièce demande en moyenne une semaine de travail à la créatrice.

Chaque pièce est fabriquée à la main, à Londres, avec les meilleurs matériaux et une attention aux détails pour apporter un sens du rituel, de la beauté et de la pleine conscience. Votre objet de plaisir est crée à partir d’une porcelaine spéciale, moulée en épaisseur et vitrifiée (haute cuisson) connue pour sa beauté et sa résistance.

La céramique est un excellent matériau pour les outils intimes; Les pièces sont fraîches, fermes et d’un poids rassurant avec une finition lisse et satinée. La porcelaine est une argile très pure avec une structure plus proche du verre. Hypoallergénique, sans danger pour le corps et entièrement immersible dans l’eau.

De par sa composition et son facteur de choc thermique, la porcelaine est un excellent conducteur de température ; elle peut être réchauffée ou refroidie pour multiplier les sensations. La céramique est polyvalente, solide et belle.

Le Phallus signé Adele Brydges outil de plaisir inspiré des gravures Shunga de l’artiste Hokusai du 18ème siècle, est une ode à la fluidité des lignes et des courbes. Un objet d’art, une déclaration et un totem sans vergogne, cette pièce est conçue pour être entièrement fonctionnelle avec une courbe pour stimuler les zones érogènes A et G et la prostate. Des sensations supplémentaires peuvent être introduites en chauffant ou en refroidissant à une température souhaitée dans l’eau.

Dimensions du Phallus : Longueur : 152 | Hauteur : 132 mm | Circonférence : 106 – 131 mm (196 mm à la base) | Profondeur : 28 à 56 mm (du plus étroit au plus large)

Nul besoin de pile. Ce sextoy haut de gamme durera toute une vie si vous le traitez avec amour et respect. Peut être utilisé avec n’importe quel lubrifiant mais la créatrice recommande un lubrifiant naturel à base d’eau.

Un packaging de luxe pour un produit d’exception…

Chaque création est livrée dans sa pochette en cuir nappa d’agneau naturel non tanné (réalisée à la main), une boite de présentation scellée avec du ruban de coton japonais et un sceau de cire, ainsi qu’une documentation à lire impérativement avant usage..

Les créations Adele Brydges sont mixtes et s’adressent aussi bien aux femmes qu’aux hommes.

À propos d’Adèle Brydges …

Artiste et designer installée à Londres (UK) depuis 2006, Adèle Brydges travaille la porcelaine comme médium principal. Sa philosophie est fondée sur le plaisir conscient, la fonctionnalité et les matériaux naturels. Ses créations sont des outils qui célèbrent le plaisir, la sensualité et l’art.

Diplômée de Central St Martins College of Art and Design, Adèle Brydges collabore avec les plus grands et organise des ateliers à travers le monde.

La créatrice produit à la commande et respecte une charte éthique drastique.

Adèle Brydges est l’un des premiers créateurs au Royaume-Uni à défier la tendance des jouets sexuels produits en masse et des matériaux grand public et à réinventer notre relation et notre connexion avec les outils de plaisir.

Chaque pièce est faite à la main, elle est unique, il faut donc s’attendre à certains éléments de variations ou irrégularités. Toutes les mesures sont approximatives car chaque pièce est fabriquée sur commande à partir de matériaux naturels. Le taux de rétrécissement de la porcelaine et la nature artisanale de ces objets signifient que les tailles et les poids peuvent varier légèrement d’une pièce à l’autre, mais la fluctuation n’est pas trop drastique.

Ces créations réalisées à la commande et considérées comme “accessoires intimes” ne peuvent pas faire l’objet d’un échange ou d’un retour C.G.V (Article 4.)

  • FRANCE :  Livraison standard offerte sans minimum d’achat
  • INTERNATIONAL : Livraison standard offerte sans minimum d’achat

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les produits petplay UPKO X TOUCHDOG, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks ou Bracli) ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, ICHOR, Stephanie SANTOS et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Loveday London, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE (Soldes) ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les Sets Brigade Mondaine, les packaging cadeaux, les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour haut de page