FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Keyholders & Hogties

Discover a wide selection of Keyholders and Hogtie, created by our very talented designers of exceptional accessories. If you are looking for luxury, limited editions, bondage accessories, and shibari, you are in the right place! Add sensuality to your accessories, and show off your fetish for all to see.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

The keyholder at Brigade Mondaine

Here you will always find the sexiest accessories of all. Keychains in the shape of a whip will allow you to assert your domination over your submissive, or to submit to your dom at any time, and in any situation. Crack for the Rope Whip in Shibari rope, from Figure of A. Declined in purpleand in redIt will make you love to be hurt! It can also be used as an accessory, when attached to your bag, your necklace or your harness. In a romantic mood? You will love the Lover's Knot, made of red, blackor pinkIt will make your heart skip a beat. This knot is a complex knot well known as the lover's knot. An 8 mm polyester rope with two small points, to be hung with a zinc carabiner. It is a perfect gift for lovers, as is the Kokoro Key Chain. Meaning "heart" in Japanese, "Kokoro" features a 3D heart made of red Italian Nappa leather, bound with black polyester rope and finished with a zinc alloy. Our final favorite would be the two stamp-shaped key rings Dew between your lips and Stamp me Keyring, in collaboration between Brigade Mondaine, Domestique, and Cul_ture Sensible. In the end, a unique product, made in an eco-responsible way, by hand by Domestique in its Parisian Creative Lab. A keychain but not only... A stamp in red vegetable leather with precious gold-plated brass finishing. The drawing becomes an engraving and the object becomes a fetish.

The hogtie, the BDSM accessory par excellence

The hogtie is an alliance of two or more carabiners, which will allow to tie, or to be tied, by hooking it to hand or ankle cuffs, or all 4, thanks to the Hogtie from UPKO . The essential accessory for your sexual games, the Hogtie, from the "Paradise Regained" collection connects all the constraints of the collection together. The joy of sadism and the excitement of masochism are embellished. You want to add elegance and discretion to this bondage piece? Go for the hogtie red piebald key ringby Domestique Paris. An essential link, the Pie key ring subtly combines the Linotte bracelets to form an engaging pair. Choose your favorite, and combine them with our handcuffsand chokers

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Keyholders & Hogties

Découvrez une large sélection de Keyholders et de Hogtie, créés par nos très talentueux créateurs d’accessoires d’exception. Si vous recherchez le luxe, les éditions limitées, les accessoires bondage, et le shibari, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Ajoutez la sensualité à vos accessoires, et exhibez votre fétiche aux yeux de tous.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Le keyholder chez Brigade Mondaine

Ici, vous trouverez toujours les accessoires les plus sexy de tous. Des porte clés en forme de fouet vous permettrons d’affirmer votre domination sur votre soumis, ou de vous soumettre à votre dom à tout moment, et dans toutes les situations. Craquez pour le Fouet Rope Whip en corde Shibari, de Figure of A. Décliné en violet, et en rouge, il vous fera adorer avoir mal ! Il fera aussi figure d’accessoire, lorsque accroché à votre sac, à votre collier, ou à votre harnais. D’humeur romantique ? Vous allez adorer le Nœud de l’amant, en rouge, noir, ou rose, il fera chavirer votre coeur. Ce nœud est un nœud complexe bien connu sous le nom de nœud de l’amant. Une corde en polyester de 8 mm avec deux petites pointes, à accrocher grâce à un mousqueton en zinc.  C’est un cadeau parfait pour les amoureux, de même que le Porte Clé Kokoro. Signifiant «cœur» en japonais, «Kokoro» comporte un cœur 3D en cuir Nappa italien rouge, lié par une corde en polyester noir et fini avec un alliage de zinc. Notre dernier coup de cœur serait les deux porte clés en forme de timbre Dew between your lips et Stamp me Keyring, en collaboration entre Brigade Mondaine, Domestique, et Cul_ture Sensible. Au final, un produit unique, réalisé de manière éco-responsable, à la main par Domestique dans son Creative Lab parisien. Un porte-clé mais pas que… Un timbre en cuir végétal rouge aux finitions précieuses en laiton plaqué or. Le dessin devient gravure et l’objet devient fétiche.

Le hogtie, l’accessoire BDSM par excellence

Le hogtie est une alliance de deux ou plus mousquetons, qui va permettre d’attacher, ou de se faire attacher, en l’accrochant à des menottes main ou cheville, ou les 4, grâce au Hogtie de UPKO . L’accessoire indispensable à vos jeux sexuels, le Hogtie, issus de la collection “Paradise Regained” connecte ensemble toutes les contraintes de la collection. La joie du sadisme et l’excitation du masochisme sont embellies. Vous souhaitez ajouter de l’élégance et de la discrétion à cette pièce bondage ? Optez pour le hogtie porte clé rouge pie, par Domestique Paris. Lien indispensable, le porte clef Pie assemble subtilement les bracelets Linotte et forme un binôme engageant. Choisissez votre préféré, et associez-les sans limites à nos menottes, et chokers

Retour haut de page